Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mint Asure Fresh Breath Capsules

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Mint Asure Fresh Breath Capsules

Dietary Supplement.100% Natural.Freshens breath from the inside out!Long lasting - mint coated parsley seed oil capsules.Sugar free.MintAsure Fresh Breath Capsules provide immediate and long-lasting fresh breath.Get fresh - powerful mint coating instantly freshens breath.Stay fresh - internal capsules release after-meal odor fighters.Relief from strong or spicy foods like garlic, onions and peppers.Immediate & long lasting.Clinically proven.From the Breath Asure creatorsGuarantee: No artificial or objectionable additives often found in other oral care products.No artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.No BHT.No stomach irritants.No sugar or other sweeteners.No sodium.No plasticizing agents.No aspartame, saccharin, sorbitol or malitol.No dangerous heavy metal residue.No lactose, wheat, gluten, soy, yeast - common allergens.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Breath Capsules
Review 1 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Best Mint

Date:March 1, 2011
Mint Assure capsules are great--but hard to find. They do what they claim--keeping your breath fresh for hours.
Review 2 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Fights 'Dragonbreath'

Date:February 22, 2011
Pros: convenient and portable
I love hummus but it gives me dragonbreath. I MUST have my mint assure after a hummus indulgence or my husband complains about my breath something terrible. I really does work.
Review 3 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Wonderful product

Date:October 4, 2010
This product really works and actually does what it says. I'm so glad Walgreens still carries this product online.
Review 4 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Keller, Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Super Fantastic Results!!!!!

Date:August 22, 2010
Pros: great after you eat onions garlic etc., help to eliminate foods that can leave you uneasy, when being around others., speak to others with assurance that your breath is, in tact
Cons: can't find in a store. so you have to plan, to purchase them in advance so that you won't be, left hanging.
This product is absolutely fantastic. I can't say enough about it. I've used breath assures and then they changed the name to mint assureds for many years and I still love it! I do believe there's not a product on the market like this at least I haven't found it. I can't find the product in the stores, but I found out that Walgreens will special order it for me and that worked great. Thank you Walgreens, you saved the day.!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI

Great Product

Date:May 18, 2010
Pros: Effective, Freshens Breath
works after eating garlic, onion, fish, after lunch, coffee[...]Will buy from you again.
Review 6 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Claremont, CA

Fresh breath from the inside out

Date:April 22, 2010
Pros: Tastes Good, Long Lasting, Effective
I love everything with either garlic or onions or both; after eating I just pop a couple of pills and garlic breath is gone; I also take 2 when I get up in morning; gets rid of morning breath
Review 7 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maine

Cures garlic breath!

Date:April 20, 2010
Pros: Freshens Breath, Tastes Good, Effective, Refreshing, Long Lasting
I have chronic bad breath and love eating garlic. Mint Assure absolutely works! I take 2-3 capsules after eating and my bad breath is history, my wife will kiss me now! :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Modesto

Great Stuff

Date:February 22, 2010
Pros: Effective, Freshens Breath, Long Lasting
I liked how it worked. I can definately notice the difference.
Review 9 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis

Long time user

Date:January 30, 2010
Pros: Refreshing, Freshens Breath, Effective, Long Lasting, Tastes Good
Cons: None
This product is great. Works great even with onions and garlic.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia

Love Mint Asure!!! Mom Got Them 4 Me!!

Date:January 30, 2010
Pros: Freshens Breath, Long Lasting, Effective, Refreshing
My mom purchased Mint Assure for me 20 years ago when I was a teenager. I love anything with onions and garlic. When I eat anything with onions and garlic, I immediately take 4-5 capsules and within 45 minutes, you can't smell what I ate! I am a loyal customer!!
Review 11 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, Wa.

I ate sausage, with no bad breath

Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Effective, Freshens Breath
Cons: Light heartburn temp
I used this product a couple of times, and then put it in the drawer as a gimmic product. A year or more later, I found it on new years eve and tried it again. I was ammazed after eating some sausage and cheese, that my wife commented on my good breath. I am sold!
Review 12 for Fresh Breath Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA

Love this stuff

Date:November 1, 2009
Pros: Effective, Freshens Breath, Long Lasting
I take these after a meal that was loaded with garlic or onions. It helps from the inside out. The results aren't immediate like a breath mint because it doesn't just mask your breath. The effect actually neutralizes the garlic breath from inside so the garlic breath actually goes away.