Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Knox Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Knox Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.

Dietary Supplement. With gelatine and key joint nutrients. Calcium and key bone nutrients. Just mix into your favorite beverage. Knox NutraJoint Plus - The formula for flexibility. Glucosamine - Provides building blocks for Glycosaminoglycans - the building structure in cartilage. Gelatine - Provides building blocks for collagen - the chief structural protein in cartilage and bone. Joint Nutrients - Vitamin C and Copper. Bone Nutrients - Calcium, Vitamin D, Zinc, Vitamin K and Manganese. Help your body strengthen cartilage and lubricate joints. An excellent source of Calcium and other important nutrients. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Review 1 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA

I've taken every morning for last 10 yea

Date:February 11, 2007
Pros: Good Value, Simple To Take
I always recommend this product whenever someone
complains a joint ache.
Review 2 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Illinois

Go with the tablets. This tastes bad.

Date:December 12, 2007
Pros: Effective
Cons: Poor Taste
The product is very good. It just tastes so bad that I can't recommend it.
I have been using the pill form of this for 4 months now and I have had better mobility and less pain.
Review 3 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:chicago, IL

No joint improvement

Date:February 10, 2008
Cons: Poor Taste, Not Effective, Complicated To Take
I took this product faithfully each day for 6 months and I saw no improvment in my joint discomfort. I know that others have had success with it, so I am speaking for myself here. I did find, however, that my fingernails got nice and hard. The product is inconvenient to take, more so than a tablet. The taste is not very pleasant, but it can be mixed with juice. I switched to Zyflamend, an herbal softgel that has successfully reduced both the joint pain and the inflammation in and around my arthritic knee.
Review 4 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis

The besta

Date:February 10, 2008
Pros: Effective, disolves quickly, Good Value
Daily use reduces pain considerably. I have recommended it with good results.
Review 5 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montclair, New Jersey

Only $1 off on nutrajoint - notenough

Date:May 5, 2008
Pros: pleasant to take, Effective
My husband and I take nutrajoint every day - we are 82 and 90 yrs old and our joints need any help they can get and nutrajoint does help.
Review 6 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis

Works well

Date:September 7, 2008
Pros: Good Value, Effective, Good Taste, Long Lasting
Helps all parts of the body.
Review 7 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:miami

great product

Date:October 10, 2008
Pros: Long Lasting, Effective, Good Taste, Good Value
mixes easy with my morning protein and has another 10 gms of protein I cant swallow the big glucosamein pills this goes down easy !
Review 8 for Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine Maximum Strength Formula Drink Mix Unflavored 13.86oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Powell, Wy.

the best stuff

Date:March 3, 2010
Pros: Produces Results, Simple To Take
This may take 3 weeks up to 3 months, but you will see and feel the results. No more aches and pains and you will have beautiful nails also. I add mine in my morning coffee.