Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for K-Y Intense Arousal Gel for Her

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

K-Y Intense Arousal Gel for Her

Intensify your love life. This product is specifically designed to help your partner's touch take you to a whole new level of pleasure. Take the time to have your partner intimately explore your body - the neck, the navel, the inner thighs and beyond ... the special hot spots where you like to be touched most. Intimately explore together. Pleasure for you means pleasure for two. Approximately 20 applications.
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
20
3 out of 8(38%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Review 1 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

love it!!!!!!!!

Date:July 12, 2013
Amazing intense sensitivity
Review 2 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

burns

Date:November 29, 2012
this was not comfortable, burned and created a great deal of discomfort. not worth the money and I want to return the product
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:eveleth, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:male

tingling sensation

Date:February 12, 2012
Pros: instant tingling
my wife really likes this stuff, she says that she had so much fun with it that she even says stock up on it honey. it is really easy to use, and a little dab will doya.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:NH
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Pricey but worth it

Date:January 21, 2012
Pros: Works well
Cons: A little pricey
This product is deceptively small, but a little goes a long long way.
We think it add to the enjoyment without making a mess. As the old commercial used to say: "A Little Dab Will Do Ya"
Review 5 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Intense

Date:December 3, 2011
This stuff is worthless to a woman. I man might get more out of it since it seems to decrease sensitivity. You get better results from using plain old toothpaste.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

ky intense arousel get for her

Date:April 22, 2011
This product did absolutely nothing! I bought it, and it's not cheap, because I have tried the KY Yours & Mine and loved it. So I decided to try the KY Intense Arousel Gel for her. It was a waste of money! I wish I would have either saved my money or bought the KY Yours and Mine. Very disappointed!!!
Review 7 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:illinios
Age:35-44
Gender:female

ky arousal for her

Date:August 15, 2010
This product did not do the trick for me. It was a small amount and not worth the price. It has a slightly warming feeling and nothing else.
9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dothan Alabama
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Date:June 5, 2010
I anticipated more from this product especially for the price. I didn't get anything from it my own body did more than this.
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:toledo,ohio

i'll buy this again.

Date:April 12, 2010
Pros: Prolongs Performance, Mutually Satisfying, Heightens Stimulation, Functional
we love the ease of the product.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PA

Works well for us

Date:April 8, 2010
Pros: Functional, Heightens Stimulation
My wife was put on zoloft a few years ago for anxiety and since then because of the zoloft she's had trouble reaching climax. We decided to give KY Intense a try and it has made a difference for her. Her climaxes are definitely stronger using this gel. The price could be lower or the bottle bigger but for how it's helped us we'll buy it no matter what.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:mn

Not so Intense

Date:April 1, 2010
Pros: Functional, Prolongs Performance
Cons: Does Not Enhance Stimulation
I bought some of this and have to admit it was not all that great. I find other products on the market are so much better as far as this type of product goes.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted August 21, 2012
Can you tell us about the products you liked better?
I though it would be good for a comparison.
Thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:VA

Waste of Money

Date:November 16, 2009
Pros: No bad smell, Easy To Clean
Cons: Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Overly priced
Was very excited to try this product but was terribly disappointed! It is essentially no different than dabbing on a little warming lubricant down there. If you are in the market, I suggest Life Styles' version of the same.
7 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:GREENBRIER AR

TOO OVER PRICED

Date:November 1, 2009
Pros: Reduces Chaffing
Cons: Messy
MY BOYFRIEND AND I USED IT HOPING IT WOULD ADD MORE EXCITEMENT THAN WE ALREADY HAVE BUT WE WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF USING KY WARMING LIQUID.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Lancaster, PA

Waste of money

Date:October 25, 2009
Pros: Easy to Clean Up
Not as good as Tasteful Treasure's Nymph Cream, honestly. It didn't really make much sensation at all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:new york, ny

blah

Date:August 25, 2009
This product was such a big disappointment. I felt nothing new or exciting. So pricey for something that doesn't work.
Review 16 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL

The Best Ever

Date:August 4, 2009
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience, Mutually Satisfying
Cons: Unpleasant taste
The best lube I've ever purchased. Lasts for a very, very long time. 5 Stars all the way!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cloud nine

IT WAS AWSOME

Date:July 31, 2009
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience, Easy to Clean Up, Mutually Satisfying
I have been with this guy for a year and he had never done anything for me. So the other day we tried it and it was wonderful. I did not feel any type of burning sensations or smells like some brands that is why i was so surprised that it worked so well. I love it and it really changed the way that i look at him now. Instead of him begging for it i beg for it and its so great. Although the only down fall was the price it was so worth it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Des Moines, IA

What a waste

Date:July 25, 2009
Quite pricey, but gave it a go. Figured it would be worth it if it worked. Just feels like menthol down there, and that is it. More of a distraction from the moment than anything else.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Zeeland, MI

yes yes yes

Date:July 18, 2009
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience
For the first time in years my wife was not ultra sensitive when touched and was 'ready' almost instantly! We had a wonderful time of intimacy and the results for her were 5 stars+. It did wear off in about 10 minute and ultimately we used 3 applications for our evening (all well worth it). But at about a quarter of an ounce this product cost nearly [$]We are on a tight budget and while this is expensive- if it draws us closer it is still cheaper than therapy;-)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Intense Arousal Gel for Her
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV

DOES NOT WORK & A BIG WASTE OF $$$

Date:July 17, 2009
Cons: Smells Bad, Unpleasant taste, Caused irritation, Poorly Packaged, Sticky
I have always been a KY products buyer but after using this product I've gone to another product. After having a baby a year & a 1/2 ago I need a lot more warming up to get in the mood & thought this product would be great. My husband got it for me and we thought after a great date night that we were going to have great ending to our night but I just ended up mad & frusterated that this product didn't do anything & was so expensive and small. WHAT A SCAM!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>