Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hi-Tech Fastin Dietary Supplement

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Hi-Tech Fastin Dietary Supplement

Pharmaceutical-Grade Thermogenic Intensifier for Energy and Rapid Weight Loss!Fastin was previously marketed as a pharmaceutical weight loss aid. Hi-Tech has since acquired the trademark rights to Fastin and now this powerful weight loss stimulant is available as an OTC dietary supplement without a prescription.Fastin is a thermogenic intensifier for resounding energy and fat loss. Fastin contains a proprietary blend of Hi-Tech's most powerful herbal stimulant compounds. At the heart of this herbal marvel is phenylethylamine HCL and its molecular derivatives, including methylphenylethylamine and methylsynephrine. Fastin is a true feel good product, whose stimulant effects are rapid, yet exceptionally smooth and clean. So lose fat while you ride a good mood, high energy wave throughout the entire day with Fastin!Fastin is considered to be a Sympathomimetic appetite suppressant. Sympathomimetic appetite suppressants are used in the short-term treatment of obesity. Their appetite-reducing effect tends to decrease after a few weeks. The sympathomimetic appetite suppressants (FASTIN ) can help you to lose weight while you are learning new ways to eat and to exercise. Changes in eating habits and activity level must be developed to truly benefit from Fastin.
Average Customer Rating:
3.793 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
17 out of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Review 1 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 13, 2012
awesome!! takes away cravings and appetite
Review 2 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Great pill!

Date:March 2, 2012
Pros: added energy, appetite suppressor, weight loss
I have just finished up my second bottle & I love this pill. After recently having a baby, I was wanting to lose the last stubborn 10 lbs I had left to lose. I only take 2 pills a day, & I don't usually take it every day. I have lost 15 lbs, & I haven't been following a strict diet or exercise routine. The pills make me not have cravings & I love the energy I have after taking them.
Review 3 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:female

I hope it works!!!

Date:February 28, 2012
I just bought my bottle yesterday and I'm starting them today. I just really hope they work, I'll be working out every single day so we'll see.
Review 4 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

One in a million!

Date:January 13, 2012
Pros: burn fat daily!!!, gives lots of energy
Cons: when you dont eat you will crash!!
OMG!! This works. I recently had a baby, I was 220 pounds. I started the pills on November 2, by Thanksgiving I had dropped 27pounds. I worked out 4days a week and did sit ups daily. They told me it was impossible. Now in Jan I have lost 57 pounds. No more High BP, no swollen ankles, belly buldge, no fat girl syndrome (my daughter says) I have pictures to proove it. I should change my name from Jenny220 to JennyVa_Voom!!!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Cindy
North Bergen, NJ
Posted February 27, 2012
Hi Jenny220, I'd like to know if you really lost that much weight and I'd actually like to see the pictures, I'd appreciate it. I'm going to start tomorrow do have any tips???
Customer Avatar
sexy84
mphs,tn
Posted February 26, 2012
hi how did you take this pill in the morning and how many a day
Customer Avatar
Godly1962
Jacksboro,tn
Posted February 2, 2012
I've been wanting to try these, did you change your eating habits as well?
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 5 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St.Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:female

WOW

Date:December 13, 2011
My sister reccommended this product. She had been using it for the last 3 months and lost 40 pounds. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and have lost 11 pounds. I am very satisfied with the results and have not seen or had any side effects. Overall GOOD product!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:tx
Age:35-44
Gender:female

ACTUALLY WORKS

Date:December 9, 2011
I was hesitatant to spend 30. for another product that didn't deliver, but im SO glad i decided to try it... This is the first produt that actually WORKS, give you amazing energy all day, w/o any drop around 3pm like you want to sleep for the next 5 hrs... It also honestly suppresses appetite, I find myself thinking at 5pm weather I ate or not yet lol... TREAT YOURSELF, I SWEAR TO GOD IT WORKS!!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mare
Lucama, nc
Posted January 9, 2012
what is the dosage of active ingrediants. I want to compare it to other Fastin sellers, you know not all are created equal. thanks for your help. Happy 2012 to you!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Surprisingly impressed..

Date:October 6, 2011
I lost 30 lbs on Adipex a few years ago but 10 lbs have creeped back on. Someone suggested Fastin to me as a similar product. I wasn't expecting much but am impressed with it. It curbs appetite and gives me a steady energy throughout the day. Like Adipex, I am indifferent toward food. I have also lost interest in diet coke-after a 20 yr habit! I started Fastin on Sunday, 10/2 and I am already down almost 3lbs (Thursday, 10/6). I am a 39 year old woman with 3 kids and losing weight is tough at my age. I walk daily for 45 minutes in addition. Good luck to all.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Best product by far.

Date:September 24, 2011
This product works well, my hunger has gone completely away.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midland, Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female

LOVE IT!

Date:August 22, 2011
Pros: energy levels shoot through the roof, you don't even think about food, noticeable weight loss within the first month
Cons: possible negative side effects not severe at all.
I've been taking this product for about three months and I've gone down from 368lbs. to 343lbs. I've tried every diet pill known to man that claims to curb your appetite and give you energy and NONE OF THEM WORKED...until this. Not only are you not hungry, you don't even THINK about food. Energy? holy cow, I'm like the energizer bunny! There was only one bad side effect for me. You know how you start to get sick and all you can smell is ammonia or the smell of gasoline or something? Well this supplement (for some reason) made me just smell stale cigs...not sure why. I kept thinking it was something else but it stopped once i stopped taking the supplement for a while. Anyway, definitely worth the cost!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Smiley
GA
Posted February 14, 2012
It works!!! It is the best OTC weight loss product I have come across. I have been taking this product for approximately a week and have lost 5 pounds. It really does suppress the appetite. Just be careful with the dosage. I took the recommended 1-2 the very first morning and got extremely jittery. However, I reduced my intake to 1 pill in the morning and 1 after lunch and that worked well for me. Don't forget to put something in your stomach even if you are not hungry. Even if it is just an apple between your meals.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Dakota
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Outstanding

Date:July 7, 2011
Pros: i did at the top.
Cons: i did at the top
My mom started taking this (to lose weight before my wedding), and she was losing weight fast! So she gave me some, and I to started to lose weight. She is now almost down to what I weigh and I ran out of Fastin. There are good and bad like everything. The good, it makes you feel like your not hungry, so you just grab a lil something so your stomach not completely empty, and the energy, holy energizer bunny. I can get alot done on these pills. The bad, I took two (trying to lose fast before my wedding) with 3 cups of coffee and didn't eat anything and I was jittery, sick to my stomach, had a headache. It scared me then I didn't wanna take them anymore, but the key is with a small amount of food ;) I lost 12 pounds in 3 weeks, but I was also doing alot of yard work, ranching, and house cleaning. Like I said, alot done ;) Enjoy!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:dallas
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:July 5, 2011
eventhough i didn lose any weight,i would recommand this product,..I truly think i needed more than 30 count to see some results
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carlyle Il
Age:45-54
Gender:female

works for me

Date:June 18, 2011
This is the only product I have tried that actually worked for me. I like it and would tell friends.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Skinny ME
Houston
Posted October 19, 2011
This works for me like no other!!!! I love it! I had to start on it slow...(not take two in the morning)...but I after I built up i lost about 15 pounds in 45 days!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gulfport MS
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Works for me!!

Date:April 27, 2011
Pros: Price
Cons: has a bitter taste. take with lg. glass of water.
I have been taking this product for almost a month and I have lost 25 pounds so far. It helps curb my appetite and I have lots more energy. I take 1-2 pills in the morning and one after lunch. I highly recommend this product if you are interested in losing weight without spending a fortune on prescription meds. I have taken Adipex and Fastin works just as well. I work retail and we cannot keep this product on our shelves. It's that good!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

save your money

Date:April 22, 2011
Couldn't tell any difference taking this product. Not even with the caffine in it........
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Paducah, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Fastin

Date:April 17, 2011
Pros: good appetite control
Cons: terrible constipation, SKIN IRRITATION, Itching
The product works well curbing the appetite, but the side affects for me have been horrible!!!!!
Skin irritations and constipation!!!
Review 16 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Phoenix AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female

It worked for me

Date:April 7, 2011
Pros: Easy to Take, Effective
Cons: Causes Dry Mouth, makes food taste funny
The first day I took it after drinking my normal two cups of coffee. Big mistake; it made me really jittery. I cut out most caffeine and reduced to one tablet in the morning, one at lunch. I have lost 16 lbs in 30 days.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Poor Product

Date:March 23, 2011
Pros: name is a good seller
Cons: too expensive and doesn't work
I just wasted my money on this product, I did everything I was suppose to do, drank alot of water, exercised, walked alot , ate healthy, and took product as described. Lost 2 pounds in 1 month. Ugh
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Goreville Il
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Fastin

Date:March 23, 2011
Several of us at work started using Fastin and it works well for almost all of us! It gives you energy and curbs your appetite! I would recommend it and have to several of my friends.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Fastin

Date:February 28, 2011
Cons: made me so i could not sleep., made me cranky
Do not order this product. I took this product for 5 days straight and everynight during taking this pill I could only sleep for maybe 2 hours. I did not feel terible in the morning but it was the worst 5 nights of my life. I also felt sick to my stomach alot. I also was very cranky. NOT WORTH IT!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fastin Dietary Supplement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Perfect for weight loss!

Date:December 3, 2010
Pros: better than pricey dr visit., no prescription needed.
Cons: made me thirsty.
This product helped me lose alot of weight. I just followed the simple instructions, and lost 30 pounds!
I thik some of the people who use this product may be getting dehydrated and confuse the dehydration for hunger pains. I just drank a lot of water (as directed), and NEVER felt hungry!
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>