Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Waggin' Train Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Waggin' Train Jerky Tenders Dog Treats

It's what nature intended.Reward your dog the best way with 97% fat-free treats made from all-natural chicken breast fillets. Feel confident that you are giving your dog a wholesome treat that is both healthy and delicious. No chicken by-products – just the best part of the chicken! Dogs know the difference. Cage free chicken No artificial flavors or colors, fillers, artificial preservatives, grain, propylene glycol, potassium sorbate, titanium dioxide, phosphoric acid or potassium chlorideMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Review 1 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yazoo City, MS
Age:45-54

Great!

Date:October 19, 2011
My dog loves these! She goes to the cabinet and just sits there waiting for more.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ky
Age:55-65
Gender:female

great

Date:October 19, 2011
My German Shepherd loves these!!!!!!
Review 3 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Temple Hills, MD
Age:Under 18
Gender:female

My Treats

Date:October 14, 2011
This is my favorite treat out of all the treats my mommy has tried. It's all natural and tastes delicious!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Healthy Treats

Date:September 11, 2011
Cons: kids like them too
My dogs love these healthy treats, why buy anything else?
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Benton Pa
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

YUM YUM

Date:August 31, 2011
My dog loves the chicken jerkey and is at the table before i get there. Great product....
Review 6 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sevierville,TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Dogs love it!

Date:August 27, 2011
My dogs love this chicken jerky. Waggin Train makes the best dog treats I have found.
Review 7 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Your dog will love these Chicken Jerky's!

Date:August 24, 2011
Pros: it says all natural product.
Our dachshund can't go through a day without one of these. He will pout & whine if he doesn't get one as a treat, so we order a back up bag!
Review 8 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, SC
Age:55-65
Gender:male

chicken strips

Date:August 14, 2011
Order was easy to make and quickly filled.
The pack really enjoys the chicken strips.
Review 9 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female

My dog loves these

Date:August 9, 2011
Pros: Dog Loves Them
Cons: Pricey
I limit my dog to three chicken strips a day, about right for her weight according to package directions. A couple of times when I was out of the house she managed to get hold of the bag. In each case only the torn bag was left - she ate all the strips !
Review 10 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:somerset, ky
Age:55-65
Gender:female

great

Date:April 22, 2011
my german shepherd really loves these treats.
Also Walgreens beats Walmarts prices!!!!
Review 11 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Waggin Train Chicken Jerky

Date:April 14, 2011
Pros: dogs luv it and my friend's dogs luv them & good
My dogs luv this jerky.Friend now gives her dogs.
Review 12 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Fantastic

Date:April 8, 2011
My dog absolutely loves these treats. She won't eat any other treat!!
Review 13 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:March 19, 2011
Pros: lean healthy treat, dogs love them!
My dogs absolutely love chicken jerky treats, and Waggin' Train are the best quality product of this kind that I've found. The price at Walgreens stores and walgreens,com is by far the best I've found. It's an even better deal when I use the special coupon codes that are offered on walgreens.com on a fairly regular basis.
Review 14 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:arizona
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Outstanding Product/Great Price

Date:March 16, 2011
This is an outstanding product that my three fur faced loves adore. Great consistant quality and a really good price made even better with the AARP discout that Walgreens is so generous to provide to me. I purchase a good supply through the mail so that we don't run out ever.
Review 15 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Garland, TX
Gender:male

gottolovethem

Date:February 12, 2011
Pros: best treat ever!!!
Cons: need bigger bag sizes
I have two buddies, ones a CHOW-CHOW, other a BLUE HEALER,they both wake me every morning at 7:30AM going bonkers for there morning treat, Its unreal.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S Farmingdale, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great Product

Date:January 25, 2011
Pros: it's all natural, Excellent quality, EXCELLENT PRICE, no by-products, Good Value, easy to locate
My Westie loves this - DELICIOUS, hm- hm good.
Review 17 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SANTA MARIA, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

MY BFF'S FAVORITE WAGGIN' TRAIN TREAT

Date:January 12, 2011
Pros: Great Price, dogs love this treat, Nutritional, digest well, makes my dogs happy
JERKY TENDERS CHICKEN DOG TREATS ARE MY DOG'S FAVORITE TREAT! HOPE THAT WALGREEN CONTINUES TO SELL ALL OF WAGGIN' TRAIN TREATS. NO OTHER DOG TREATS COMPARE TO THIS PRODUCT.
Review 18 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great Dog Treats

Date:January 6, 2011
Pros: great buy!
We have two large German Sheppard's that LOVE these treats! We have a morning and evening routine and I find them sitting by their food bowls waiting for these treats.
They are a great buy at Walgreens too. Cheaper than any other stores that I have found so far. It was our first time to buy them online had it was a breeze. They arrived on time with no problems.
Review 19 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Chicken love!

Date:December 19, 2010
If your dog is like ours...be prepaired to have these on stock at all times as our dachshund will not let us run out! After reading allerts over the years about various doggie treats dangerous ingredients, we've stuck with these as they are natural. Never had any problems, always fresh.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Jerky Tenders Dog Treats
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:lafayette, louisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female

jerky tenders

Date:November 28, 2010
my 3 dogs love the jerky tenders! Great product for the price
1 2 3 next>>