Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Extenze Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement

Extenze Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement

Disclaimer: This item was previously called "Maximum Strength", and the name has recently been changed to "Original Formula".  Per the manufacturer, it is the exact same product.  The picture may not be up to date, but will be updated shortly.Your daily tablet to sexual health.Enhance pleasure & performance Improve your sex life Increase your size Doctor approved, clinically tested 30 day supply
Average Customer Rating:
3.167 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
8 out of 15(53%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Review 1 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Date:February 25, 2014
did nothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Mn
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Wasted $$$

Date:January 25, 2014
This did not work for me at all. I do not recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Big Boost In My Confidence!

Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Works great
Cons: need 60 count bottle
I have been using Extenze Enhancement for about 6 months now as I suffer from Low T (Testosterone). It works great as I am able to be ready at a moments notice and stay firm the whole time through in the bedroom. Before I would get firm but loose it after a short while and that would ruin my evening. This totally destroyed my confidence. I take one tablet in the morning every day and a Ts-tevemesterone booster together and the results have been fantastic. I wish it came in a 60 count package as the 30 count only last about a month. Confidence in the bedroom is a beautiful thing!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:TN
Age:55-65
Gender:male

useless product

Date:August 3, 2013
100% useless, it does not work at all. i will advise to not waste money on this product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dallas
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Not For Me

Date:July 14, 2013
Decided to try this product, but it did nothing for me. Tried it for three months +. Didn't say anything to my spouse to see if she noticed. No noticable benefit.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Somerset,Ky
Age:35-44
Gender:male

not taking long

Date:July 6, 2012
Only been taking it a couple of weeks but seems to be working will write another review later
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Barbaba, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male

When I wake up

Date:February 23, 2012
When I wake up, it is very very stiff. It wasn't that way before I started taking it.
Last longer and have way more confidence.
Diameter is noticeably bigger....my wife is wondering what's going on...
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:ID
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Delivery

Date:August 7, 2011
Pros: it helped, price was fair, just go to your local store and buy it.
Cons: took forever to get here using the shipping option
Works okay for me. Some say it does not. I think that if it does not appear to work for you then you may not have needed it to begin with. Meaning your probably at top efficiency already. I on the other hand am not so YES, I could get a good sense of improvement.. Good luck to all who tries this product.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Great

Date:March 12, 2011
Pros: many
Cons: they are not free
Extenze works well for me so I can only say try it the cost is low enough and you will not be disappointed if used per instruction's so read the pamphlet that comes with it.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Houston, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:male

cardio

Date:March 3, 2011
This product increases blood flow in a healthy & enjoyable way!
Review 11 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Didn't work

Date:November 8, 2010
Pros: None
Cons: didn't work. wa wa
Well I'm not sure what the hype was all about, so far I have not noticed any increased drive, or extra pleasure after taking the daily dose. Nor have i seen any difference in size. Seems it might work if you really believe it with all your heart lol.
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:sc
Age:55-65
Gender:male

works for me

Date:October 30, 2010
i have been using extenze for almost 2 months now and have had really good results i`m 64 and had 7 inches but gained almost and inch and i`m much harder now. i`m thicker and harder and my wife loves the difference. i began being harder within a week and noticed more thickness and length in about a month.
it may not work for everyone but has worked for me.
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Snake Oil

Date:October 24, 2010
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: a total waste of money
Absolutely worthless. It made no difference at all. If anything did happen it was some nausea. Don't waste your money.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Extenze Works!

Date:September 27, 2010
Pros: increased size and stamina
Cons: i had no negatives to report. i love this product
I used this product over a three month period and added almost three inches in length and over 1 1/2 inches in girth. My wife can't believe the difference!
22 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted January 6, 2012
How big were you before hand?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:male

extenze

Date:June 21, 2010
Cons: Waste of money
No discernible effect. Total waste of money
26 of 39 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Joplin, MO

It really works

Date:May 8, 2010
Pros: Heightens Stimulation, Prolongs Performance
You see results immediately, but the longer you take it the more effective it is.
22 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:fl

over 60 must have

Date:March 11, 2010
Pros: Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
for us older guys this is a must have. works as advertised
36 of 45 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
joe blow
canada
Posted January 1, 2013
I made love like a champ
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Original Formula Male Sexual Enhancement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:nj

best results

Date:June 30, 2009
i used this for sample and than 30 days and i grew a hole inch and a half.
50 of 64 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
east brunswick nj
Posted May 23, 2012
Extenze worked so well for me i had to have a longer zipper sewed in my pants
Comments (1)
Comment (1)