Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zentrip Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus

Zentrip Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus

Fast acting, long lasting prevention that treats nausea, vomiting and dizziness associated with motion sickness.Made in Japan
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Review 1 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Zentrip Motion sickness prevention strips

Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Easy To Use, no need to swallow, Easily Portable, size of a bandaid wrapper
Cons: being phased out by walgreens?
Walgreens online is the ONLY access I can locate to this imported product on which I have relied for many years to manage vertigo symptoms. It does not have to be swallowed (not inducing emesis) and is easy carry anywhere. I was distressed to learn it is no longer carried in the stores. To my knowledge, there are no other American stores which supply this valuable product. Great for air, auto or sea travel as well.
Review 2 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Amazing! Love It!!

Date:February 24, 2013
My husband and I flew to Orlando, FL from Colorado and took this during our flight because I was not feeling so good. It worked wonders and really fast! When we went to Disney World and Universal Studios I normally would not be able to do certain rides because I get motion sickness very easy. Not only do these strips fit perfect in your pocket (so you were not carrying something around all day) but I was able to go on every ride and did not get sick at all! They are AMAZING!!! I need to get more!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LA
Age:18-24
Gender:female

love this product!

Date:June 12, 2012
Last trip was awful because i forgot to take a motion sickness! My friend provide me to take this Zentrip when we went fishing last weekend. After the fishing , I've been love Zentrip. It's portable and long lasting! Good job, Zentrip!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hard to believe

Date:April 24, 2012
My pharmacist recommended this when I was preparing for a cruise, and man, this stuff really works. I'm normally very prone to motion sickness, but I didn't have even the slightest bit of nausea during a 5 day cruise on rough waters.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Wonderful

Date:April 3, 2012
Recently I discovered Zentrip (a wonderful Japanese form of meclizine 25 mg. in the form of an easily meltable
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Age:45-54

WOW!

Date:June 24, 2011
I usually take dramamine and I don't find that it helps. A friend suggested this when I was going on my 1st cruise. Amazing. Fast acting and long lasting.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Hollywood, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Wow!

Date:October 13, 2010
My friend couple used Zentrip at their summer vacation and said that it really worked. I recently took my vacation in Hawaii and used it. Wow!!!!!!!! This works well!! I always get seasick and was afraid of taking any boats. Thanks to Zentrip, I really enjoyed beautiful scenery. Take Zentirp with you for any trips! Aloha!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted July 30, 2013
Tastes disgusting even with the citrus flavor, but works wonders. I suffer from extreme motion sickness and i have used it on all flights. Completely marvelous. 2 flights were about 5 hours w some turbulence, which i would have thrown up if not for the strips.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Excellent

Date:August 7, 2010
Pros: add a pro
Cons: add a con
This japanese motion sickness medicine is very very good for me!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Motion Sickness Prevention Strips Citrus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Torrance,CA
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Goooood!!

Date:June 13, 2010
Zentrip is too thin film,easy melting,and I feel fast acting longlasting.
I continue to use it.
Everyone,Please try it.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.