Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Organics AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Nature's Organics AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets

Are you ready to lose weight naturally? We combine super concentrated acai fruit extract with green tea in one supercharged weight loss and energy boosting formula that will help you quickly reach your weight loss goals.†Benefits of acai and green tea:†Curbs appetite Promotes weight loss naturally Promotes energy production Supports mental function and alertness Supports a healthy immune systemContains naturally occurring antioxidantsVegetarian formula 1900 ORAC per serving*†These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.*ORAC is the scientific measurement of how certain foods are able to neutralize free radicals that damage our bodies.Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Review 1 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mountain View, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

So Far So Good

Date:July 23, 2011
Pros: Curbs Appetite
Well, I started taking the product 3 days ago & it helped with the appetite curbing. YAY....I finally couldn't finish a dish of food and found myself not going for 2nds. At first I thought it was not going to work because of the price. I also don't post any reviews....I will do another review when I hit a month to tell how much weight I have lost. I am so happy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Natlly
Arizona
Posted September 3, 2011
Hi. I'm curious...now that it has been over a month do you feel AcaiTrim helped you lose weight and helped decrease your appetite?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Great product

Date:April 2, 2011
Pros: contols appetite
I have been on this product for a month, and let me tell you that it really controls my appetite. It does not make me jittery or nerveous. With an excersise routine and changing my eating habits, I have lost 15lbs (I am really obese) I feel like I finally found a product that actually works.... Hope u will give it a try!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saratoga, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

good for you

Date:October 16, 2010
Pros: Reasonable price
I like his product. I have noticed a decrease in appetite, which allows me to make better choices and slows down the "I'm ready to eat anything in sight" feeling. It does not give me the jitters like many products I have tried. I have lost 20 lbs. in 3 months, which is a wonderful, healthy result. I think the benefits of the antioxidants in acai is reason alone for me to keep taking them. I take 2 in the morning, and 2 in the late afternoon..
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bristol, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Didn't notice a difference until I ran out!!!

Date:September 16, 2010
Pros: no side effects.
I started Weight-Watchers Online for men 6 weeks ago. I was taking one pill a day with my multi-vitamin in the morning. I was losing 3-4 pounds a week until last week when I ran out of the AcaiTrim. I didn't realize it was curbing my appetite because I made so many changes at once. I just ordered more! It is inexpensive and an anti-oxidant, I had no side-effects so why change. I may even start exercising tonight!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Memphis, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female

LOL! save your money

Date:July 3, 2010
Pros: The Price
Cons: IT DOESN'T WORK
I purchased the pills, was really excited about the price. But I lost only a couple inches eating right, very little exercise. I was so disapointed. I took the entire bottle--its a waste of money. It does control your eating but no lbs. were every lost. U get what U pay for.
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kate
Massachusetts
Posted September 11, 2011
you have to exercise with it. yes you will lose some weight not exercising but it does work with 30 minutes to an hour of walking/running.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tx.

Works the first day

Date:April 26, 2010
Pros: Curbs Appetite, No Side Effects
Cons: Does not boost energy
I have been using this product for 19 days, and the first day I noticed that it did curb my appetite. The one thing I have not noticed is more energy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:East Alton IL

cheaper than ALLI

Date:October 1, 2009
Pros: Tastes Fine, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use
Cons: Caused Side Effects
I wasn't taking as I should because of being on allergy meds that raise BP.This does make you slighty jittery but the energy is through the roof. Not sure of weight loss yet because of unsteady habits in taking.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:concord nh

it dose work

Date:July 26, 2009
Pros: Tastes Fine, Helped Lose Weight, Curbs Appetite
itake it twice a day with diet & exercice i have lost 8 pounds in three weeks
Review 9 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO

Good

Date:July 18, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Tastes Fine, Helped Lose Weight
I am taking this to aid me in loosing weight, so far I have lost 2% body fat in a month witch I am happy about. It is a very cheap product that seems to work. Cant go wrong with giving it a try.
Review 10 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arkansas

It is working for me!

Date:June 7, 2009
Pros: Works Quickly, Easy To Use, Curbs Appetite, Helped Lose Weight
1 lost 14 lbs on 1 bottle. Reduced my appetite. A saw it for sale at a store and just bought it on a whim. I was very surprised that it made a difference in my appetite.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois

Does exactly what it claims to do!

Date:June 6, 2009
Pros: Works Quickly, Tastes Fine, Helped Lose Weight, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use
First off I would like to say that NO PILL on this planet is going to magically cause you to lose weight. If you want to lose weight there needs to be effort on your part. What this pill will do is suppress your appetite and then it's up to YOU to make better food choices and control your portion sizes. If you want to speed up the weight loss add some exercise.
Personally I have been taking 2 pills in the A.M. and 1 in the early afternoon. My energy does seem to be up a bit but the biggest thing I have noticed is my appetite is suppressed which is the reason I bought this item. Now that I have some control over my normally huge appetite I am eating healthier foods- fruit, veggies, nuts and lean meats and am eating much less. I do not feel deprived and am not constantly looking for something to snack on either.
I think this supplement would make a wonderful addition to any one's daily health routine. I am happy to say that I have lost a couple pounds the last few days.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Indiana

Pretty Good

Date:May 26, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, Curbs Appetite, Tastes Fine
Tried it for a month and lost 6lbs. It does curb the appetite. No jitters and can sleep at nite. I am going to try it again and see what happens.
Review 13 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ohio

Save your money!

Date:May 19, 2009
Cons: Not Effective
I had hit a plateau on my weight loss with exercise so I thought adding this would help. It did the opposite, I gained 7 pounds in 2 weeks with the only change being the addition of this product.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for AcaiTrim Brazilian Diet Aid Dietary Supplement Caplets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Florida

Acai Berry

Date:May 9, 2009
I've been talking this as more of an antioxidant and not a diet pill. Don't expect fast weight loss.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.