Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walgreens Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Walgreens Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream

Will smooth away wrinkles and firm the skin from within. Created specifically to care for the face and neck. Experience the advanced actions against the signs of skin aging. Triple Action Technology+ Advanced anti-wrinkle action:Encapsulated pro-vitamin A and Sepilift® will hasten skin renewal, reducing the amount of fine lines and wrinkles and their depth. Results can be seen in just two weeks. The new technology will continually act to help fight the signs of aging. Innovative firming:Matrixyl® has proven to shown renewed elastin fibers. Skin's surface is remodeled, becoming more resilient and toned. Continuous moisturization:24 hour moisturization to soothe dry skin. Increased cell turnover for skin that is radiant and revitalized. Formula essentials Dermatologist tested for gentleness Non-greasy Non-comedogenic +In a subjective evaluation: 60% of the volunteers reported a reduction in total wrinkle area with rejuvenated, smoother skin. 47% of the volunteers reported a reduction in the depth of wrinkles. 60% of the volunteers reported increased moisturization.Made in Israel
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Review 1 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Day cream changes

Date:February 18, 2013
Cons: not spf 15 or more
I loved this product when it has spf of 15. This one doesn't and I'm sorry. The other works wonderfully. B
Review 2 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:new braunfels, tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female

flakes

Date:January 19, 2013
Put this on before makeup, then applied makeup, it flaked off. I cannot return product because I didn't keep the receipt
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Walgreen neck cream

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: super value
Super value! It works as good as the top name brands in the 30-40$ range.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:female

As Good As Higher Priced Products

Date:March 17, 2012
Pros: Affordable, performs, NO HEAVY SCENT, powerful active ingredients
Cons: only available at walgreens
As the product description suggests, the ingredients in this Walgreen's brand can be compared to Loreal which is significantly higher priced. I did compare before making my purchase and indeed the ingredients appeared about the same. This cream is loaded with proven active ingredients such as Matrixyl which is a powerful peptide. The Vitamin A is a must have in a facial cream. This product is soothing to the skin and glides on with ease. It doesn't leave a greasy film, rather, long lasting hydration and a fresh glow. My light coverage foundation applies nicely over this moisturizer. In terms of performance, I am pleased with my results. It definitely performs as well or better than the higher priced Loreal, Olay, Roc... and even very high-end product lines. I just turned 49 this week and I'm really conscious of the need to properly care for my skin. I would urge you to also compare ingredients and save yourself some money. Walgreens skin care products definitely hold up next to others.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Avenel,NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Super Skin Product!

Date:September 26, 2011
Pros: FIRMS SKIN, Reduces fine lines, excellent hydration, Great Value
Cons: None
This is one of the very best skin care products I've ever used and I've tried a lot of them, too.
I think it's actually better than Olay's Revitalift stuff and you simply can't beat the price.
I'm 62 and use this just as the label directions say to and it really has performed. My skin is firmer, the fine lines around my eyes & mouth reduced, and my skin just looks better overall.
This is a superb product and I highly recommend it!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central-Maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:female

GOOD PRICE, and I like it!

Date:March 19, 2011
Pros: Price
Cons: perhaps not as good as expensive skin items.
I use this often, good price nice feel works nicely for me. I use it with some other more expensive items.
 
My Product Recommendations
Multi-Correxion Night Skin Treatment
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Moisturizes!!

Date:January 2, 2011
Pros: Moisturizes
Cons: small jar :)
I have purchased this Day Cream for about 6 months now. It lasts quite a while, as you don't need much. It is a GREAT moisturizer, and does help disguise fine lines...plus you can wear a nude concealer over it. This combination makes you look very "vibrant!" Good product Walgreens@!
Review 8 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Trust Walgreens Products

Date:November 7, 2010
Pros: Moisturizing, overall improvement in skin, no recurrences of acne since using this product, smoth silky cream
I really like this moisturizer. It really has improved my skin. I will continue to purchase this cream. I hope that it stays in stock for years to come.
Review 9 for Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle Face & Neck Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buffalo,TX.

Great Product

Date:April 2, 2010
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Moisturizes Well, Long Lasting, Goes On Smoothly, Softens Skin
Cons: None
Great Value
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
believer
wichita
Posted September 5, 2011
is the walgreen loreal face and neck cream the same as the loreal revitalift?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)