Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PY Neckline Slimmer Toning System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

PY Neckline Slimmer Toning System

Takes years off your appearance. Smooth & firm your neck, chin & cheeks. No surgery. No pills.Dramatic results in just 2 minutes a day Gently firms the underlying muscles of the neck & tightens the skin for a dramatic lift World's first resistance toning system for your neckline Three resistance levels: low, medium & high. From beginner to advanced toning, for rapid results Travels anywhereContains: Neckline Slimmer3 power coilsElegant carry bagInstruction manualMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Neckline Slimmer Toning System
Review 1 for Neckline Slimmer Toning System
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Baraboo, WI 53913
Age:35-44
Gender:female

comments on neck slimmer

Date:October 25, 2010
Cons: base locks up
I can't find a phone # or info on this neckline slimmer product. I bought one at Walgreens a week ago, the base locks up every so often when doing the chin exercises. So this creates pain when the chin comes down on the chin rest and the base locks up. I will go back and exchange for another neckline slimmer. So far not satisfied with this product. Could someone tell me the phone number to call.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Neckline Slimmer Toning System
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

good

Date:August 27, 2010
this product is great!! i used it everyday. just make sure u use it everyday. i stopped using it for a couple weeks and my gobble thing came back. now im gonna start on it again and do it everyday. only takes a few mins and i use it when im watching tv. my friend thought i lost weight. my face looked slimmer and i got alot of compliments
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Neckline Slimmer Toning System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas

Only takes 2 Minutes

Date:March 18, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, Sturdy, Easy Storage, Easy To Setup, Strengthens, Quiet Operation, Comfortable
I use this every monrning for the last 4 weeks, it works, but like all exercise it is not going to happen over night
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Neckline Slimmer Toning System
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN

It really works!

Date:January 13, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, Sturdy, Comfortable, Strengthens, Easy To Setup, Easy Storage
Very easy to use and progress.
Results are steady and wonderful.
I use mine once a day (taking weekends off)
and I can bring it anywhere.
The spring sometimes makes a noise like someone swinging on a swingset so I try to take it to another room if someone else is in the home.
Friends have asked me if I have lost weight because they see the difference in the face/chin area first.
I am very glad I bought mine and will make a difference for my 50th birthday photos coming up.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Neckline Slimmer Toning System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa, Az

Works

Date:September 5, 2009
Pros: Easy Storage, Sturdy, Quiet Operation, Easy To Use, Strengthens, Easy To Setup, Comfortable
Only had this a week. My neck feels longer and stronger and turkey neck already is improved and facial wrinkles starting to look less obvious so I'm sold on it. Use it morning and in the evening
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Neckline Slimmer Toning System
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Evansville Indiana

Love the Paul Younane Neckline Slimmer

Date:August 23, 2009
Pros: Easy Storage, Easy To Setup, Quiet Operation, Comfortable, Strengthens, Sturdy, Easy To Use
Cons: Nothing
I saw a difference in a week and purchased four more as gifts to my sisters. Love the product.
I wish it were made of metal instead of plastic as it does stick on occassion.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ralph
Boston, Mass
Posted October 2, 2011
I am 76 year old male. I recieved it for a gift
because I was always complaining about my turkey neck. I use it everyday and I have gotten amazing results.
Ralph
Comments (1)
Comment (1)