Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Heeltastic Intensive Heel Therapy

Heeltastic Intensive Heel Therapy

This balm repairs rough, dry skin quickly and easily. It blends a unique combination of imported Indian neem and karanja oils, that have been prized for centuries for their restorative properties. Its fragrant, easy-to-use formula is absorbed deep below the skin's surface to aid the body's natural healing process, turning even tough, cracked skin, baby-smooth and soft after only a few applications. Its effectiveness and soothing scent, reminiscent of lemongrass and ginger, will immediately make it one of your favorite skin-care products. Fast results No mess Great scent
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Intensive Heel Therapy
Review 1 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bowling Green, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Heel Tastic

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: non-greasy and works
This product is awesome. Just put it on each morning under the socks and it keeps the callouses and cracks away. My husband and I both use it and this is not our first order. We will be using it as long as we have feet:)
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Intensive Heel Therapy

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: does better than expected
Cons: Smells a little funny
This is a wonderful product & works like a charm! My heels are almost completely healed (no pun!) and I plan to always keep this product available.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

amazing

Date:May 9, 2013
this stuff really works i only wish i could find it in the store for some reason they stopped selling it
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:st.helens, or
Age:25-34
Gender:female

gross

Date:April 23, 2013
I didn't really get the desired effect this product said I would. I did however start getting blisters and its kind of a goey gross feeling and got grease over everything. Even when I tried to rub it in.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Waste of Money.

Date:April 21, 2013
I get softer skin from using vaseline and putting socks on. This did absolutely nothing for me. Save your money and get a jar of vaseline.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BINKS
CUTLER BAY, FL 33189
 
Please wait while more information about BINKS is loaded.
Additional information about BINKS could not be loaded.
Posted July 3, 2013
My "vote" was made in error...it was my intent to check the 'dislike or hands down symbol'. So, it's thumbs down for me.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great Stuff!

Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: it works!
Cons: it's a little pricey
I NEVER believe the hype on these TV ads, but my heels were cracking badly and I was desperate, so I tried the Heel Tastic, thinking what a chump I was. As I opened it, I thought, "Well, at least it smells good!" I slathered it on both feet and covered them with socks. When I woke up the next morning, wow, were my heels better! Two years later, I'm still using it when I need it!
It's GREAT!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Louis MO
Age:35-44
Gender:male

HeelTastic

Date:February 6, 2013
This is the only stuff that works for my heels.
No matter how dry the winter gets this stuff works! I have tried similar products and they are not helpful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Connie
Upperco, MD
Posted September 4, 2013
I highly recommend this product. It keeps my heals from cracking, I use it every day on my heels after putting on regular lotion. I put socks on after applying it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Happy Mom...

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Great Product, Works Fast, Great Price
Cons: None
My 3 year old has very dry winter skin. This was the first year that he suffered from extreme dry cracked feet. After trying several other products, I finally tried this one. Seems as if his feet healed over night. I wish I had tried this product to start with........Mom is very happy and would recommend that everyone try this product...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Idaho Falls, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Perfect

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Easy To Use, doesn't get all over your hands, No harsh smell, works over night, can use on knees and elbows
My feet would get so bad they would crack and bleed and I left blood stains all over the floors in the house. I couldn't even walk. I used this with a pet egg and the next morning you wouldn't even think they were the same feet. I could walk with no pain, no cracks, and no blood. Then I just kept at putting it on every night or even every other night. Now I am not perfect and I would let it go a week and have to use the pet egg again but again the very next morning you would think totally different feet. I LOVE this stuff I will never use anything else.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Happy in Jersey
Matawan NJ
Posted April 30, 2013
I absolutely love this stuff!!! My heels get cracked and gross if the pedi egg is not used on a daily basis but with this stuff I only use it once a week end put this on nightly. My feet are baby soft always and believe me without it they could draw blood!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Love IT

Date:July 2, 2012
Pros: Easy To Use
This product is the only one that I have found that actually works - and I have tried LOTS. It even repaired the large cracks within a week. I would recommend it to everyone.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female

My feet look & feel great!

Date:June 22, 2012
Pros: Easy application, Works Fast
Cons: greasy but i just put on socks!
I had tried all sorts of lotions, scrubs and pumices but my feet were still dry. I live in Miami and I wear sandals every day, so I really needed something that worked. My mom let me try her Heeltastic just once and I was hooked! I use it every night. I love that I can put it on without touching it. I apply generously and then put on some cotton socks and the next morning my feet are perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose
Age:45-54
Gender:female

good stuff

Date:June 19, 2012
Pros: easy applicator, Pleasant Smell
I like the "roll on" type applicator that keeps my fingers clean. The scent is somehow reminiscent of Chinese food, but it's not unpleasant. The skin on my feet is noticeably improved after a few weeks use. I wouldn't say it's miracle-working, but certainly does what it advertises.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:COOKEVILLE TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female

wonderful amazing love it

Date:March 23, 2012
Pros: my feet were soft within 1 week
I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING ON THE MARKET FOR THE LAST 9 YEARS.MY FEET WERE HELPLESSly DRY. THEN I FOUND HEEL TASTIC I THOUGHT WELL MAYBE ? I CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT IT. I TELL EVERYBODY I KNOW . I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO WEAR SANDALS NOW WITHOUT BEING ASHAME OF MY FEET THANK YOU HEEL TASTIC
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vienna, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Best heel balm yet

Date:July 27, 2011
Pros: Smells good, Works wonders, Good Value, Inexpensive, easy to use container
Cons: Greasy
My feet are so dry and cracked they occasionally bleed, but I started using this product and haven't had any issues since. My feet were smooth and crack free in about a week. Although the balm is a bit greasy I just slipped on a pair of socks. The pleasant smell was an added bonus. This product is a must have for anyone with dry cracked feet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TampaKing
Tampa
 
Please wait while more information about TampaKing is loaded.
Additional information about TampaKing could not be loaded.
Posted October 21, 2011
IVE read all comments and seem to be a good product. But I need residents for Florida or people that wear flip flops most of the time. Ive lived in the north and south. The Heels on Floridians can be indescribable with deep dry cracks. I'll take the review from the feet of a flip flopper
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female

best product

Date:May 24, 2011
Pros: easy to use packaging, Not too greasy
Cons: Pricey
this is the best product I have found for my dry and cracked feet. It takes a few weeks to see significant difference, but keep with it and it pays off
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Laren
Apache Junction, AZ
Posted October 25, 2012
I have tried everything. I was getting pedicures weekly, and you know how expensive that can be. I bought this product a month ago after my last pedicure, now I only have to touch up my nail polish every once in a while and am saving boatloads of money. Awesome product.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Good Product for Dry heels

Date:March 29, 2011
Pros: Absorbant
Cons: None
Love this product! Living in AZ have dry skin and my heels were cracked and dry. Found this product and it does help to smooth and soften my dry heels. Highly recommend!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BigHSGameTimefan
Southern California
Posted April 15, 2012
Heeltastic is the one and only ointment that I seem to be able to apply and make work well for my feet. The applicator works great! Just like a giant tube of lip balm! Recommendend
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Finally a Solution

Date:February 17, 2011
I am a 49 year old male. My wife has been complainting about the condiftion of my feet and heels for years. I do Martial Arts in bare feet which is very tough on them.
My wife got me Heel Tastic for Christmas. Less than 2 months later the pads on my feet are smooth and the cracks are gones. There are some cracks on my heels but far fewer. I expect the cracks on my heels to be completely gone in a couple of more months.
Review 18 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Disappointed

Date:December 21, 2010
I have really bad, dry, cracked heels and saw this product on tv and thought finally something that will help. I didn't like the smell, the consistency of the product, and the greasy mess it would leave on my socks. I used it for a week straight and saw no improvement. I was really disappointed. I would not recommend this, but if you try it, hopefully you will get better results than I did.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spingfield, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female

It really works!

Date:December 11, 2010
Pros: It works
Cons: None
Yes, I was skeptical of this product but decided to give it a try. After years of sore,cracked heels I have finally found something that really works. At first I put it on really thick at night and wore socks. After about three days I started to really notice a change. I have gone through my first tube and my heels are so much better-no more cracks. I still have some callouses but those are also going away. The girl who does my pedicures is really amazed. At first the smell seems a bit strong but not unpleasant and is a small price to pay for the results. I am very pleased with this product-it worked for me.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Intensive Heel Therapy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

heel tastic

Date:August 30, 2010
i watch a lots of things on tv half of the things does not work. but this is wonderful stuff, my heels was really bad , but this heals them right up i would tell everyone to use this , best ever
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>