Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eclos Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum

Eclos Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum

Incorporating the breakthrough technology of plant stem cell research, this lightweight liquid awakens dormant skin cells, increases their longevity and enhances their ability to function like young cells. A unique PhytoPlex24 incorporates plant extracts to help visibly reduce the appearance of wrinkles and other signs of skin decline. You can have a smoother, softer, youthful complexion again. Regenerates skin cells Rehabilitates aging skin Resists further damage Clinical results: 100% of subjects experienced visible decrease in wrinkle depth Contains: Ginkgo biloba, turmeric and green tea's anti-inflammatory properties help slow the signs of aging Chamomile and cucumber soothe, revitalize and hydrate skin Horse chestnut and willow bark help to firm skin and enhance cell turnover Gotu kola improves skin firmness and elasticity by boosting collagen No parabens, sulfates, synthetic fragrances and dyes or petro-chemicals.Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Review 1 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NW AR
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Good product

Date:December 26, 2013
Absorbs quickly and seems to make a difference. I use it daily. Nothing miraculous but good value for the money I believe.
Review 2 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

had to order

Date:September 18, 2013
this item came in a starter kit. Walgreens doesn't stock this item individually. I was very disappointed.
Review 3 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Amazing stuff that works!

Date:April 28, 2013
I first tried this in the travel pack and noticed a difference in 1 day! the facial scrub, serum and moisturizers are really effective. I use the mask 2x week. What a difference! Highly recommended
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ashburn, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Eclos Serum

Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Light weight
This is a really nice inexpensive serum that doesn't feel heavy or clog up your pores. The results have been great. I have a lot more suppleness in my skin. The line all works well together and since I travel, I use the small sizes in the starter kit and it's great on the road!
Review 5 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bolivar, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great Product

Date:December 23, 2012
I've used this daily for 2 years. I feel like the texture of my skin has improved.
It goes on easy, and it has a pleasant smell.
I use it before putting on my foundation.
Review 6 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fresno, Ca
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Good Stuff!

Date:July 31, 2012
I am 62 years of age and have had a lifetime of sun exposure. I started using Eclos facial serum (along with the regeneration facial cream) about 6 weeks ago. I have used them faithfully twice daily and follow with sun screen in the AM. I am VERY happy with the results. My skin appears smoother and my "time lines" seem to be more relaxed. Nothing short of plastic surgery will give me back my 20 year old skin. So, if I have to live with wrinkles, at least they've softened. I noticed some of the sun spots have faded by about 50%, too! These products work as well or better than some of the higher end products I've tried. I appreciate the clean smell as well. My order was delivered in tact and within a few days of ordering. Thanks for an effective product and pleasant shopping.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

It's working!

Date:June 7, 2012
Really like the Eclos products!
I have tried many products and found this line to be more effective than some of the more expensive department store brands. Everyone is going to wrinkle at some point but these products seem to relax my "time lines". I noticed a difference within a week of use (I use the serum and regenerative cream twice daily w/sunscreen in AM).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Aging Cellular Activator Face Serum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Excellent Product

Date:August 8, 2010
Very good for mature and or very sensitive skin. Helps even out skin tone and balances oily/dry patches.