Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walgreens Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets

Walgreens Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets

Indoor & outdoor allergies 24 hour relief
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Review 1 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Allergy Season

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Value, speed of delivery
Cons: None
We use these pills daily for both humans and our dogs. They are the store brand but work the same as the name brand. The value is unbelievable !
Review 2 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING DEAL!

Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Great Value
This is the best deal ever and it works just as good to me as Zyrtec. Totally would recommend it! Thanks Walgreen for offering such a great deal on this. I used to pay $30.00 a month when you had to have a prescription for it.
Review 3 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Date:January 5, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 4 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Date:January 1, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:USA

Wal-Zyr

Date:December 8, 2013
Great buy 300 tablets. I have almost a year supply for a fraction of the cost of brand name.
Review 7 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fly Over Country
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Can't Be Without It

Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: so economical, just like the name brand
I am cursed with the most horrendous allergies since having a 'water soluble' myleogram years ago. I live on Allergy meds, and have found that the brand name was the only one that really helped. I had tried some 'similar' products, but they either didn't work, or had severe side effects.
I have to admit, I was reluctant to try the Wal-Zyr. I'm so pleased I decided to give it a try! It works perfectly, and the cost benefits are incredible.
If you have been reluctant to try this, as I was, I recommend taking the chance. I don't think you will be disappointed.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Age:55-65
Gender:female

The Best Allergy pill for me

Date:October 17, 2013
I am allergic to grasses and trees. Walzyr is a great alternative to the Zyrtec brand and works just as well. I take a pill a day which really helps me. I am happy that Wallgreens continues to provide this as a store brand.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great Product!

Date:August 12, 2013
My husband and I both use this product and love the value we get with the Walgreen's brand!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Date:July 29, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Berwyn IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Best Value

Date:July 24, 2013
Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets are the next best thing to brand. These are not just for allergies but are Great if you suffer from Sinus Issues which are usually triggered by an allergen. I buy the 300 bottle, dont have to worry every month about running out, very cost effective and save even a few dollar over strore price, no shipping and receive in 3 days from placing order.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Slidell, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

God product and good serivce.

Date:May 30, 2013
I was very happy with the price, after discount, and the timely matter in which it was shipped.
Review 13 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix. AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: No Side Effects, can sleep after taking these
These are amazing. The stop my allergy's and nose from running within 20 minutes with no side effects.
Review 14 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Harlingen, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

good service

Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Cons: more expensive than other store
good discount ordering online -- delivered very quickly.
Review 15 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:female

walzyr all day allergy tabs great purchase

Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Fast delivery, free shipping, Good price, works!
The generic works as well as the brand name. The free shipping, fast delivery, and fair price, plus a coupon deal made it a great value. I was needlessly worried that the expiration date would be too soon for the 300 tablets that I ordered; it extended beyond a year.
Review 16 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lebanon, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Greatt value

Date:April 5, 2013
It was nice to purchase a years worth of allergy medicine for 15 dollars. highly recommend .
Review 17 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Awesome

Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Less Expensive, larger quanity, Works better
Seemed to work quicker than Zyrtec. Also was able to buy 300 tablets at once for a lot less money.
Review 18 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great allergy relief

Date:March 18, 2013
I won't buy any other brand since I started using WalZyr. As effective as Zyrtec and much less expensive! Love it when they go on sale, I stock up!
Review 19 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Omaha,NE
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great!!

Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Value, Works great
I used this last year for I can no longer afford "name" brands.. and I cant complain.. Glad to see the price is still low..
Review 20 for Wal-Zyr All-Day Allergy Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florence, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Great Value

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: large quantity for less, Works great
Cons: None
I normally purchase Zyrtec which is quite expensive for a small quantity. I did not notice a difference between Zyrtec and Walgreens brand other than the money I saved. Highly recommend to anyone who has allergies and wants to save money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>