Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Perlabella Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls

Perlabella Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls

An "injection-free" anti-aging facial serum that gives a visible filler effect. Each tiny pearl delivers a combination of hyaluronic acid for instant hydration and softening plus dual peptides for long-term wrinkle control and increased elasticity. Patented Microsponge Technology pinpoints wrinkles and other damaged areas while its unique spherical shape gradually releases just the right amount of serum onto the skin Each pearl is: pure, concentrated and active Anti-wrinkle facial serum Restores moisture & elasticity Helps reduce lines 28ct pure dose pearls x 0.011 fl ozMade in Italy
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Review 1 for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Amazing

Date:March 14, 2014
I do not want Botox or any injections on my face. I spoke to my friend who owns a MediSpa and she said this is the best thing you can use to help reduce deep lines and wrinkles-a filler.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Awesome

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Lightweight, great for price
Best product I've found yet....keeps my face soft and moisturized. I wear it night and day and it does not clog my pores or irritate my skin.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saint Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Skin Care

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Soft skin
I bought this for my mothers 76th birthday. She has had skin issues for year due to cancer treatment. She lives in Florida and says her skin is like an alligator. She loves it and so do I.
Review 4 for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Nevada
Age:55-65
Gender:female

So Nice

Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: pre-measured amount for single use.
This product is similar to others I have used. Hyaluronic Acid is not one of the first 4 ingredients, so I think there is very little in it. It does make your face feel incredibly smooth and soft.
Review 5 for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

great

Date:December 17, 2012
have been using hyaluronic acid for three days and very happy with it so far. it's very smooth and fills lines immediately...this product makes me want to try the other perabella products
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Age:25-34
Gender:female

great skin care product

Date:October 26, 2012
Pros: does not contain many harmful chemicals, no parabens
This product is great for hydrating skin. I saw results within days. I use this on a daily basis. This is great to use after chemical peels.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Elva
Spring, TX
Posted January 8, 2013
By far, the best hydrating product I've ever found! Makes your skin feel silky smooth and clean, with no dryness or itchy feel to your face. I'm very sensitive to many products, but this works like a CHARM!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Hyaluronic Acid Skin-Smoothing Face Wrinkle Filler Pure Dose Pearls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Love this!

Date:June 2, 2011
Pros: does what it says it will do., Good Value
Easy to use and feels very smooth on my skin. I began to see a difference in small lines around my eyes and mouth in about a week. Absorbs right into skin so moisturizers can do their job. I'll keep using this as long as they make it.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Flubug
Iowa
Posted January 7, 2013
I've been using this product since it came out a few years ago. It does all that it is advertised to do and more. My skin is MUCH healthier than it was previous to using the product. In addition, for those of you who've experienced excessive dry skin problems while going through peri-menopause or after, this product will help immensely!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)