Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walgreens 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Walgreens 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men

Shaves close for a super smooth shave. Trimmer blade on back of razor for hard to shave areas - goatee, sideburns, under nose and back of neck. 5 blades provide a comfortable shave Vitamin E & aloe lubricating strip reduces skin irritation Unique safety guard helps protect against nicks and cuts Comfort coated
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Review 1 for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NM
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Great razor

Date:November 28, 2012
This is by far the best razor I have ever used! One razor lasts me 2-3 months! I will never buy anything else.
Review 2 for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DFW, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Excellent Razor

Date:May 11, 2012
Pros: Outstanding performance
This is by far the best razor I have ever used. I have tried all the big dollar brands and this by far is the closest shave ever.
Review 3 for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Amazing!

Date:April 20, 2012
Pros: closest shave ever
Cons: None
Easily the best razor I've ever used! Still on my first razor after 20 shaves and NOT one cut!
Review 4 for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympic Peninsula, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:male

The Best

Date:October 17, 2011
Pros: Sharp, almost nick free, last for several shaves
Cons: clogs easily because of distance between blades, difficult to remove plastic cover
The Walgreen's 5 blade razors are the best razors I've used to date.
Review 5 for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Best Razor I Ever Used

Date:March 10, 2011
Great value over Gillette and Schick. This is probably the best razor I ever used!!!!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dave
Fort Wayne
Posted July 23, 2012
I cut myself with this razor because the head easily flips up to the trimmer blade on the top. After the second time, I decided it wasn't worth it. Other than that, the shave itself was close and comfortable but I've been shaving for a very long time and this was the most harsh cuts I've had in years.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Work well

Date:May 16, 2012
These are 5 bladed disposable razors that are much cheaper then the popular 5 bladed replacements I normally use by Gillette. I still feel the Gillette is better, but these are a 1/3 to 1/4 th of the the price. These razors have the same blade head as the Personna M5 Magnum razor. The blades seem to get dull quicker then the Gillette ones, but I still save money and the razors still do a good job. In this economic climate, saving money is always a plus. Give them a try since they are only a few dollars.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 5 Blade Disposable Razors for Men
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Poor quality

Date:August 22, 2012
Pros: Price
Cons: Quality
I wanted to try a 5-blade system and got this due to low price and the suggestion that it was comparable to Gilette Fusion. NO WAY.
Every time I shave with these, I get cut. This never happened with my Gilette Mach 3. So, apparently, you get what you pay for.