Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cystex Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox

Cystex Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox

Urologist recommended urinary health supplement.* Support and maintain normal urinary function.* Support urinary tract health.* 1 tablespoon daily = UTI protection. Lactose, gluten, and sugar free. Pleasant tasting clinically proven formula contains:Natural cranberry concentrate with D-mannose to inhibit unhealthy bacteria from adhering to the urinary tract FOS to promote healthy bacteria Bromelain (from pineapples), a natural anti-inflammatory Vitamin C to help maintain adequate urine acidity Antioxidants and other immune boosters*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Review 1 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Catonsville Md
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Excellent product

Date:March 18, 2014
Cystex urinary health complex has
been my mothers savings grace!
This product was recommended to
me by a friend. My mother was in the
hospital for a week each month for
5 months straight with severe urinary
tract infections. After taking just a
tablespoon each day she hasn't had
a infection for 3 months now.
This is a great product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Macomb County MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female

gives you peace of mind

Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: doesn't need refrigeration
Simple, daily use takes the anxiety away from anticipating the arrival of another UTI. I like the facts about the product!
Review 3 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boynton Beach
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

helps keep the UTI away!

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: takes the place of a huge glasof cranberry juic...
Cons: doesn't always work tho.
I'm faithfully taking Cystex every day...2 teaspoons...and it helps
keep the UTI's away...
Review 4 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:miami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Wheelchair bound UTI and constipation relief

Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: eliminates uti after continued use, also resolves constipation after continued use, for the problems it resolves the price is gr8
Cons: none availability sometimes difficult to find
This product has not only relieved my mom's UTIs due to being wheelchair bound and having MS, but has also relieved her constipation due to all her anti seizure meds.
This is a great product. The urologist recommended buying a produce with D-mannose, this is the part of the cranberry that does not allow the bacteria to stick to the bladder.
Another family member of mine also started drinking it due to repeated UTIs due to prostate problems and his last urine analysis was negative for any infection. It also helped his constipation.
UTIs and constipation occur in some type of positive loop--one stimulates the other to occur. So it makes sense that this product resolves both issues.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:warren, mi
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:March 17, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Easty to use

Date:January 13, 2013
This product is an easy way to maintain daily health. Just pour it into your regular drink. Flavor is mild.
Review 7 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange Park, FL
Gender:female

Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox

Date:December 18, 2012
Great product if you do not like the taste of cranberry juice but needs the value to decrease urinary tract infections. Juices are very high in sugar but with cystex it is sugar free.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Works Perfectly!

Date:April 23, 2012
Pros: works just as they say it does, Easy to Take, low dose
I have suffered for years and have tried everything, this product will change your life. It works quickly and is worth every penny. I really cannot recommend this enough.
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

great product

Date:January 31, 2012
I love this product! I've tried cranberry pills & juice with inferior results compared to this liquid complex. If I feel an inkling of a UTI coming on, I just drink a tsp (I know the directions say a tbsp, but a tsp is fine for me and the bottle lasted much longer) and it works an absolute charm! Nips it in the bud every time. It's all about prevention, ladies :) I keep it in the fridge for easy access. It tastes fine, almost good...just a very concentrated cranberry flavor. I just purchased my 2nd bottle and I've recommended it to all of my friends.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kgoss
Burbank
Posted October 3, 2012
Thank you.. I have been taking tablets for years with only minimal results. Can't drink enough regular juice as I have GERDS and it aggravates my stomach. We get this product and try it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

good product

Date:December 23, 2011
Pros: Easy to Take
Cons: doesn't stop the problem completely but helps
I would recommend this. Convenient, well priced and helpful to those who get frequent UTIs
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Paul, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Fabulous

Date:December 7, 2011
Pros: works
Cons: Taste
I've been using liquid Cystex for about 1 year now. I've been getting frequent UTI's for about 10years. This product is amazing! I've had 1 UTI in the last 9mo's. Instants relief. Definitely worth trying!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Liquid Cranberry Complex with Proantinox
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gainesville, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Amazingly Effective

Date:February 3, 2011
Pros: taste is mild., quantity to swallow is small., very reasonable price.
I've tried various remedies and this is definitely the best by far. Not only was it effective - I got significant relief within 24 hours, but it was SO much easier to take. I couldn't take tablets so had been using 100% cranberry juice which was excruciating to drink the quantity needed. I was happily surprised how inoffensive the taste of this product was - in fact I wondered if something was defective at first as the taste was not strong. But it worked like a dream. Taking 1-2 tablespoons is simple, fast and not unpleasant. I'm totally sold.
30 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
renell
lima
Posted November 21, 2011
thank you for this,because i needed something that would work without costing lot and it was great reacting
Comments (1)
Comment (1)