Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flex-A-Min Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets

Flex-A-Min Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets

Dietary SupplementPlus Vitamin D3 2000 IU^Easy-to-Swallow Coated Tablets2 Tablets per Day!Glucosamine Chondroitin FormulaPromotes Improvement in Joint Comfort within 7 Days!*1Helps Ease Joint Flare-Ups*Helps with Occasional Joint Stiffness*With Joint Flex™ Joint Flex™ is a proprietary blend of beneficial ingredients that promote joint comfort.*Formulated to:Soothe*Maintain*Nourish*Support*Flex-a-min® Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin Formula with Joint Flex plus Vitamin D3 takes joint care science to the next level!*  This proprietary blend combines traditional joint ingredients with the joint-focused antioxidant power of Aflapin™ and the bone health support of Vitamin D3.*  Together they provide joint comfort by helping to maintain the joint matrix, support strong bones and nourish cartilage and connective tissue.*  Plus with 2000 IU of Vitamin D3 per serving, this formula helps support the health of your immune system.*  So get up, get out and get flexible with Flex-a-min.*No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.1-800-255-8490Made in USAAflapin is a trademark of Laila Nutraceuticals, India.  International patents pending.^Per serving1This statement is based on 2 human studies of Aflapin using subjective measures which participants rate their joint health.  In these studies, after 7 days, improvement continued to be seen, including in biomaker analysis.*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Review 1 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hernando, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Great Product

Date:April 7, 2014
I bought Flex-a-min a couple of months ago when it was on sale buy one get one free. That is a great deal. I like the fact that you only take 2 pills a day and that it has vitamin D added. I have joint problems (hip & knee) and I could tell a difference taking this within just a few days.
Review 2 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Date:October 31, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:female

Flex-A-Min Triple Strength Joint Flex formula

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: took away all joint pain
I have very bad arthritis in my right knee, and moderate arthritis in most of my joints. This product was recommended by a check-out clerk, after we'd been discussing our aches and pains. She told me that after taking this product for a few days, the pain in her knees went away. She went back and got me a bottle of Flex-A-Min Triple Strength Joint Flex formula. I bought the bottle and within two days my knee stopped hurting. After two more days, all of my joints were functioning without pain. I don't remember a day without arthritis pain. This by far, has reduced my pain beyond any of the prescription medicines I've used. I have been so pleased with it, that I've just purchased a bottle of my older sister to try.
Thank you so much for carrying this supplement. I look forward to many years of better joint health using it.
Sincerely.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Haven
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Good Choice

Date:August 31, 2013
My mother and some her friends have used this product.I bought 7 last time. I thought it would be great helpful to them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great Product

Date:August 11, 2013
I have taken this supplement for years for hip pain. As long as I continue on this supplement I do not suffer with hip pain.
Review 6 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chgo Area, Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Helps Lessen Pain

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: very effective for us.
My wife suffers from a bad knee and I from a bad hip. We find this product lessens our pain and makes moving more manageable.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Galesburg, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

It works for me

Date:May 16, 2011
Tried this product on the advice of a friend several years ago. After the first month, I didn't think it was helping, so quit usage for a week or so. Then I noticed that I was having pain in my joints & difficulty in getting around. Went back on Flexamin & the problem went away. It's then I realized it made a considerable difference. Have been using it ever since & am able to get around fine !!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Flexamin

Date:May 7, 2011
Great product. Helps keep me active. Reduces arthritis pain in knees and shoulders especially.
Review 9 for Triple Strength Joint Flex Glucosamine Chondroitin Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hanover Park, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Good Stuff

Date:November 6, 2010
Pros: Effective
I purchase this product for 2 very dear friends, one of whom lives in a foreign country and can't get it there. Both friends have told me it took about 3 weeks to make a difference, but thier pain and joint problems are much better. I will continue for their sakes.