Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Concha Nacar de Perlop Natural Bleach Cream

Concha Nacar de Perlop Natural Bleach Cream

A one of a kind cream uniquely formulated to bleach, cleanse the pores, remove impurities, aid in fading spots and blemishes, and generally beautify the skin. Contains genuine oyster shell.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Bleach Cream
Review 1 for Natural Bleach Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:October 1, 2013
I just discover Concha Nacar de Perlop products, I would recommend all their products. I am using steps 1, 2, 3. I have develop brown stops due do the exposure to the sun. The bleaching product is helping me a lot. Step 2 is the daytime product and I just love it. I even use it on my elbows and knees. I do have very sensitive skin and I don't have any problems!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Bleach Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

instructions

Date:August 24, 2013
how many times a week do you use it or is it everyday. it doesn't say
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tina10
Posted October 18, 2013
I read on mine you can use it 3 times a week
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Natural Bleach Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fridley, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Concha Nacar Bleach Cream

Date:November 2, 2011
I was amazed at the results I got from this product. I have used other products before and was never able to acheive the results I now have. Great product!!!! I will use this product from now on.
21 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Lucy
Colorado Springs
Posted September 10, 2013
I love this cream, like a lot of women I brought all kinds of fade creams. As age comes so do the spots. Just try it once and you will tell anyone and everyone how wounder this product is. Just can't say enough about it. I just wish Walgreens would put it back on their shelves.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted July 1, 2012
in how many weeks does your skin looks great
Customer Avatar
mojodutch
Los Alamitos, California
Posted March 28, 2012
This is awesome! I've spent so much money on expensive products for age spots and redness from Rosacea. There are so many fade creams out there. I used this once as directed for 1 hour and the redness is gone. I think I need a few more times for the few spots I have. My husband whose mother was from Mexico was surprised when he saw the package. Hey! My mom used to use that. Who knew!
Customer Avatar
jbrdsw
Fridley, Mn
Posted March 5, 2012
Amazing product!! I used this product to lighten my elbows and knuckles and it did the trick for me.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)