Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Advil Congestion Relief Coated Tablets

Advil Congestion Relief Coated Tablets

  
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(1078 Reviews) 1078
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,078 reviews)
5 stars
951
4 stars
112
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
0
49 out of 50(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Review 1 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

amazing stuff

Date:January 8, 2013
I had received a 10 pack sample of Advil Congestion relief from Smileys360, so the last time I caught a cold I started taking them right away. I took as directed 1 pill and within 30 minutes or so I could already feel the relief, I was able to breath better and the headache was subsiding. As each minute passed I actually forgot I was feeling under the weather. I so recommend taking this medicine, as long as you have no problems with Advil. My only negative for this product is they say to take a pill every 4 hours, and mine ran out of steam after 3 hours. But I did take a pill early and had no side affects and problems doing so. If you ever had the chance to take the Advil Cold and Sinus.. give this a try as it worked so much better.
Review 2 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:flora, ms
Age:35-44
Gender:female

works great

Date:January 11, 2013
i have been using this product for several days...clears up congestion fast and works great on sinus headaches!
Review 3 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Escanaba, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Works Terrific!

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Fast Relief
I received a free sample of Advil Congestion Relief from Smiley 360. I love Advil products and this is no exception. For us, I have always found that it works better than any other medicine out there. My husband had a stuffy nose, so I suggested he take this product and within a half hour he was feeling more normal.
Review 4 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:killeen tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female

This works great

Date:January 15, 2013
This product works fast and is the best out there !!!
Review 5 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hesperia, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Big relief in a little package

Date:January 16, 2013
This cold and flu season has been the worst yet for congestion! My Son and I both took the advil congestion relief and were shocked at how quick our heads felt relief! It was exactly what we were looking for, but we were skeptical that one little pill would pack such a punch!!
You have to try this, you too will be pleasantly surprised.
Review 6 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mississippi
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Great Product.

Date:January 16, 2013
Received a sample of Advil Congestion Relief in the mail and love it. One of the best cold products out on the market today. Definitely recommend it. Definitely works.
Review 7 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:45-54

Works Great!!!

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: works fast!!!
I received my free sample and gave this to my hubby who was congested and miserable and by the next day he was feeling much better and within 2 days of taking it he was completely over his sickness and back to work. Great product!!!
Review 8 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:manchester,tn
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: one pill dose
recieved a sample and gave it a try,worked great for sinus headache and congestion,i love u only have to take one pill doses with this
Review 9 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:raleigh, n.c.
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Nice Product

Date:January 16, 2013
I recommend this product because i myself have tried this recently when i was going through a sinus infection and this product helped me thru this bad time..
Review 10 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago il
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Best Cold Medicine ever

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: non-drowsey coated like an advil works fast, 1 pill dose!
I received this free from smiley 360. A week after I got it in the mail I started feeling sick. Woke up and could not breath out of my nose. I took 1 pill and within 20 min I felt pressure relief. They have a buyer for life! I will buy again!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Conroe, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:female

FAST!

Date:January 17, 2013
Congestion Relief Coated Tablets are my new go-to!
Review 12 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great product

Date:January 17, 2013
My husband recommends this product, he says that it helped my snoring. I love this product because I get a good nights sleep, being able to breathe.
Review 13 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florissant, Mo
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Advil Congestion relief

Date:January 18, 2013
With this being a bad cold season I have really liked advil Congestion Relief. It really works.
Review 14 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 15 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Helps quickly

Date:January 18, 2013
I had a sinus cold that would not go away. After taking the Advil Congestion Relief , My symptoms improved within an hour.
Review 16 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Durham NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female

This really works well!

Date:January 19, 2013
I got the flu despite the vaccine and suffered from pretty bad nasal congestion. I tried a sample of this product and was pleasantly surprised by how well and quickly this worked. I did not have any stomach discomfort or drowsiness, something I commonly experience with flu medication and the nasal congestion was relived for several hours and took effect within the first hour of taking it.
Disclaimer; I received a FREE sample of this product in exchange for an honest review. This review is solely my own opinion and has been not influenced by a third party.
Review 17 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Works great!

Date:January 21, 2013
Works amazing on colds!
Review 18 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Age:35-44
Gender:male

God product

Date:January 22, 2013
I received a free sample of Advil congestion relief. I unfortunately have been sick twice this winter. I normally use theraflu, but had this product and gave it a try. It did clear up my symptoms, I didn't however feel the medicine kept them away as long. I wish it lasted longer in controlling the symptoms, however overall I did find this product useful.
Review 19 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kernersville NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female

works great

Date:January 22, 2013
works great not bad price better with a coupon would recommend to friends
Review 20 for Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ORLANDO
Age:35-44
Gender:female

advil congestion RELIF

Date:January 22, 2013
I RECEIVE THIS FREE TO TRY IT AND CAME VERY HANDY LAST WEEK WHEN I GOT SICK LIKE THE NAME IS A GREAT CONGESTION RELIEF BETTER THAN OTHER PRODUCT S HELP ME FEEL BETTER AND LAST FOR LONG TIME I DID NOT NEED IT TO TAKE ANYTHING ELSE BETWEEN PILLS
1 2 3 next>>