Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Advanced Cleansing System

Olay ProX Advanced Cleansing System

This system cleanses skin 6x better* and helps maximize the immediate hydrating effectiveness of your anti-aging moisturizer. Professionally designed with the following features: 2-speed, rotating system delivers daily deep cleansing and gentle exfoliation Water resistant for use in the shower Replaceable soft bristle brush head (included). Refills available Pro-X Exfoliation Renewal Cleanser (sample included) recommended for daily exfoliation. Cleansing brush can also be used with a broad range of Olay cleansers for daily deep cleansing 2 AA batteries also included *Vs. basic cleansingContains: 2-speed facial cleansing brushExfoliating renewal cleanser2-AA batteriesMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.074 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
7
33 out of 38(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Advanced Cleansing System
Review 1 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best system I've ever used!

Date:August 4, 2013
I have not had one breakout since I started using this system. It really does exfoliate and leaves your pores very clean
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Date:March 20, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Olay cleansing brush

Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: 2 speed's, Water proof, Good Quality
This product really work's well. I use it when I shower, and at first I was afraid to get it wet thinking it would break. After the first time I had no more worries. I used it with the Pro X cleanser that came with it, and this thing scrubs the dead skin away and you get a deep down cleans, but at the same time its gentle. For a deep down scrub I put it on high, and for a more gentle everyday wash I use the low setting. Why pay $70 to $90 when you can get this one at a fantastic price?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DFW, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female

**JUST AS GOOD AS THE BEST**

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Affordable, Works great, uses less battery power, runs quiet too
THIS IS JUST AS GOOD AS THE ONES THAT ARE $200 !!! I swear by it. I have used one of the expensive ones and it got lost and at the time I couldn't afford to replace the high dollar one. So, I tried this one...The rest is history ladies ! I bought my daughter this one too.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:January 10, 2013
This Olay Advanced Cleansing System really makes your face feel clean and your skin gently stimulated. I cannot believe the same product sells for over $100 in other lines.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Paul, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

great product

Date:January 3, 2013
I'm 69 years old and wish to look the best I can. Skin care is important and this cleansing system works well for exfoliation while being gentle and non-abrasive.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Olay Pro X

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Easy To Use
My girls love it and the shipping from Walgreens was some of the quickest ever.
Review 8 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Age:Over 65

Professional Pro X Advanced Cleansing System

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: good cleansing
Cons: too expensive
It appears to cleanse very well and makes one's skin feel good, clean, and soft.
Review 10 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:houston
Age:35-44
Gender:female

i loved

Date:December 19, 2012
it really work you real see the difference in the first used
Review 11 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Love it

Date:September 23, 2012
This little face brush is great especially with the Olay cleanser. It leaves my face feeling super clean & smooth. No need to apply pressure. I use it in a counter clockwise motion with a light touch & it works great!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

It works!

Date:May 19, 2011
Pros: Easy To Use
I use this about three times a week and I can really feel the difference. My skin feels smoother and looks better. It doesn't dry my skin at all. I really like this product.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Olay Pro X System

Date:April 17, 2011
Pros: keeps working even in the shower, exfolliant is gentle but still does an amazing jo
This is the very best Facial cleansing system I have used. I have used several with rotatating brushes, and none compare to the brush or the cleansing product. I will never use another system again, I am sold!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Parsippany, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female

A wonderful product

Date:April 1, 2011
Pros: Compact Design, not noisy, Easy To Use
I was skeptical in the beginning, but now I am hooked. I don't know if you guys know, but we Indians celebrate holi. It is a festival of colors. After I played with colors, I used a cleanser to wash off all the colors from my skin, then I used olay cleansing system, and boy, was I amazed. The brush was full of color, means there was still color on my face. In short, it really works. I can really see the difference in my skin. And, I have been using it for just 2 months now. I am really happy with my purchase.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Great gizmo

Date:March 17, 2011
This works really well. I'm glad brought it!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Affordable & Effective

Date:March 13, 2011
Pros: Easy To Use, Effective
Cons: battery cover difficult to remove
Works as advertised--skin feels very clean, refreshed, and brighter after using. The device is fairly quiet and easy to hold and maneuver. The negatives are that it comes with little instruction and it was difficult to figure out where/how to insert the batteries.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort WOrth TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female

SUPERB!

Date:March 6, 2011
as good as a spa pore cleaning! I use it daily and my skin never looked better! HIGHLY recommend!
Review 18 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hurricane WV
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Love it

Date:February 27, 2011
This works great and has imporved my skin greatly. It's a little pricey so look for sale or coupons.
Review 19 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Pleased

Date:February 13, 2011
Absolutely pleased. Skin feels clean and soft.
Review 20 for Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:female

improvement to skin care routine

Date:February 7, 2011
Pros: Affordable, clearer skin
I'm really liking this system. It's helped even out my skin tone and is a great way to cleanse. I can't compare it to more expensive systems since I've never tried anything else, but I think it's a positive improvement in my skin routine.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>