Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Choicemmed OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Choicemmed OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

Dependable oxygen saturation level and pulse rate measurements for your daily needs.EZ-read View from all sides Adjustable brightnessHD display Comfort-fit Soft silicone padding Strong slip resistant clip Non-invasive, no prickingOne button operation Automatic power off Portable, lightweight, convenient For sports and recreational useFree carrying case and lanyardContains: Oximeter2 AAA BatteriesUser manualCarrying caseLanyardMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Review 1 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brownsville, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female

RT

Date:September 10, 2011
Nice quality, works well. sturdier than other two i have owned before which cost much more. I work in hospital as an RT.
Review 2 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Lymm. MA
Age:55-65
Gender:male

inacurate

Date:September 5, 2011
I tried 3 of these and they all read about 4 units to high on the SpO2 when compaired to any other oximiter
( I kept 1 it was cheap but subtract 4 from the reading when I use it )
Review 3 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:phoenixville,pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female

great pulse oximeter

Date:July 8, 2011
bought for father. it not only is accurate but is easy to use and easy to read. great buy for the money.
Review 4 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando,FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

excellent performance

Date:June 26, 2011
I purchased a Oxywatch C20 oximeter in the Walgreens store, and I am a COPD patient, I used it everyday for several months, it is the same accuracy as my old one which is hundreds dollars, and the screen is more clear for me to read, excellent! I will purchase another one for my friend.
Review 5 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great pulse-ox

Date:May 10, 2011
Found this great little pulse-ox on sale for personal first aid bag use. Affordable, simple to use and easliy read. great product for a great price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:northern Colorado
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Great product

Date:May 7, 2011
Pros: Easy To Read
Cons: None
Clear, easy to read display- adjusts for viewing angle. Readable in low light. Perfect for what we needed.
Review 7 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Greeley, CO
Age:55-65

Date:May 3, 2011
Pros: small enough for travel and walking
I purchased this product last fall and was very interested in it due to the fact that I have breathing problems and could feel pain, I went out walking in the spring with my dogs and it would tell me how low my O2 level was so I could stop and rest to get it back up. I noticed the battery light was popping on so I attempted to change batteries and the machine has completely stopped working. I put in several different batteries and nothing. I enjoy the machine so when I leave my home today I will stop back at the Walgreens that I purchased it and see if the brand of batteries is the problem.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:male

OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

Date:May 1, 2011
Great little machine !
Review 9 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65

excellent

Date:April 25, 2011
excellent value, excellent product, excellent service, excellenr delivery.
Review 10 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

ibpls

Date:April 23, 2011
This product was exactly as described and works wonderfully well. The ease in ordering and the short delivery time were both outstanding. Would recommend it to anyone who needs to monitor oxygen level or pulse!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Henderson, NV
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Oxywatch Oximeter

Date:April 17, 2011
Pros: Easy To Use, lighted meter
Cons: no ear attachment
Worked out of the box. A good start! Need more use to verify sturdy.
Review 12 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2011
The oxy pulse meter is just what I needed and it works great, very good product.
Review 13 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Very handy!

Date:April 15, 2011
I keep this clipped to the waistband of my scrubs and I use it SEVERAL times daily on my patients (one of my patients has his own - exactly the same one!). It's so great to have my own pulse-ox handy and not have to go hunting for one or waiting till another nurse is finished with it or having the previous shift take it home! And the price is GREAT!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington, WV
Age:55-65

oxywatch

Date:April 13, 2011
This is a great product. My husband has COPD and this product has come in handy to check his oxygen level.
Review 15 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gravois Mills, Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female

OxyWatch Pulse

Date:April 3, 2011
this is the greatest divice i have ever bought.
with my health i need one around at all times.
i am glad you had one for me to buy and i use it every day..
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Overland Park, KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Good Buy-OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

Date:March 25, 2011
Pros: good buy
For the price I will have to say that this is one good buy. The information is easy to read and the response tine is fast. Am taking it to my cardiologist next week and will check it against his but the numbers seem similar to the reading I was getting at the hospital.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:male

OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

Date:March 17, 2011
Pros: price ease of use portability
As a patient with pulmonary disease it is necessary for me to frequently monitor my oxygen saturation rate, especially during exercise. I shopped locally for one but the prices were prohibitive. Walgreen's.com had a brand I trusted at an excellent price (and free shipping, too). I am very pleased with the portability and reliability of this product. I took it to my cardio/pulmonary physical therapy center and it measured just as accurate as their expensive, large equipment.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delaware
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Oxywatch

Date:March 14, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. It is a real safety device to me in that I can tell my oxygen saturation level whenever I need to.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

good for the price

Date:March 4, 2011
Operates well in any position
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Fantastic!

Date:February 24, 2011
Pros: the price was great!
The OxyWatch Pulse Oximiter is great!
It gives the same readings as what I get at my Doctors. I would purchase this again.
I would highly recommend this to other COPD patients who have to monitor their 02
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>