Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Choicemmed OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Choicemmed OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

Dependable oxygen saturation level and pulse rate measurements for your daily needs.EZ-read View from all sides Adjustable brightnessHD display Comfort-fit Soft silicone padding Strong slip resistant clip Non-invasive, no prickingOne button operation Automatic power off Portable, lightweight, convenient For sports and recreational useFree carrying case and lanyardContains: Oximeter2 AAA BatteriesUser manualCarrying caseLanyardMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Review 1 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brownsville, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female

RT

Date:September 10, 2011
Nice quality, works well. sturdier than other two i have owned before which cost much more. I work in hospital as an RT.
Review 2 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:phoenixville,pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female

great pulse oximeter

Date:July 8, 2011
bought for father. it not only is accurate but is easy to use and easy to read. great buy for the money.
Review 3 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando,FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

excellent performance

Date:June 26, 2011
I purchased a Oxywatch C20 oximeter in the Walgreens store, and I am a COPD patient, I used it everyday for several months, it is the same accuracy as my old one which is hundreds dollars, and the screen is more clear for me to read, excellent! I will purchase another one for my friend.
Review 4 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:northern Colorado
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Great product

Date:May 7, 2011
Pros: Easy To Read
Cons: None
Clear, easy to read display- adjusts for viewing angle. Readable in low light. Perfect for what we needed.
Review 5 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65

excellent

Date:April 25, 2011
excellent value, excellent product, excellent service, excellenr delivery.
Review 6 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

ibpls

Date:April 23, 2011
This product was exactly as described and works wonderfully well. The ease in ordering and the short delivery time were both outstanding. Would recommend it to anyone who needs to monitor oxygen level or pulse!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2011
The oxy pulse meter is just what I needed and it works great, very good product.
Review 8 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Very handy!

Date:April 15, 2011
I keep this clipped to the waistband of my scrubs and I use it SEVERAL times daily on my patients (one of my patients has his own - exactly the same one!). It's so great to have my own pulse-ox handy and not have to go hunting for one or waiting till another nurse is finished with it or having the previous shift take it home! And the price is GREAT!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington, WV
Age:55-65

oxywatch

Date:April 13, 2011
This is a great product. My husband has COPD and this product has come in handy to check his oxygen level.
Review 10 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gravois Mills, Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female

OxyWatch Pulse

Date:April 3, 2011
this is the greatest divice i have ever bought.
with my health i need one around at all times.
i am glad you had one for me to buy and i use it every day..
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:male

OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter

Date:March 17, 2011
Pros: price ease of use portability
As a patient with pulmonary disease it is necessary for me to frequently monitor my oxygen saturation rate, especially during exercise. I shopped locally for one but the prices were prohibitive. Walgreen's.com had a brand I trusted at an excellent price (and free shipping, too). I am very pleased with the portability and reliability of this product. I took it to my cardio/pulmonary physical therapy center and it measured just as accurate as their expensive, large equipment.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delaware
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Oxywatch

Date:March 14, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. It is a real safety device to me in that I can tell my oxygen saturation level whenever I need to.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

good for the price

Date:March 4, 2011
Operates well in any position
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Fantastic!

Date:February 24, 2011
Pros: the price was great!
The OxyWatch Pulse Oximiter is great!
It gives the same readings as what I get at my Doctors. I would purchase this again.
I would highly recommend this to other COPD patients who have to monitor their 02
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:February 19, 2011
great product for the money. This helped a lot with our mother after she had pneumonia and has copd... being able to monitor her 02 saturation and heart rate while she was walking, etc
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Paul, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Oximeter

Date:December 4, 2010
Pros: qualty piece not "junky"
Easy to use, the oxygen level of the blood, the pulse rate and the strength (as indicated by a line that shoots up and down) of the heart beat are clearly shown.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Great product at a great price.

Date:October 29, 2010
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Well Made, Nice Design, easy to read display, display rotates to all 4 directions
Cons: A little bulky
Very comfortable, a little bulky, but a great value and well made. I have not tested the accuracy of it, but (and I know this isn't an accurate measure) I did hold my breath for 30 seconds and watched it decline significantly after a few moments. I get sick a few times a year, and the doctor has not figured out what it is exactly. I have trouble breathing and will sometimes get very dizzy. I just bought this to monitor when my oxygen levels are getting too low since I do drive for a living.
Whether it is extremely accurate or not below 90 isn't my point - I just want to know if I'm dipping to that level.
I did buy another and had it shipped to my mother to monitor her levels since the doctor is planning on putting her on oxygen.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Augusta, ME
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Excellent value for price

Date:September 17, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, versital readout, Great Value
As i find myself accumulating more and more medical devices I am constantly looking for value and ease of use. The OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter is a great value and SO simple to use. I especially like the feature that lets you change the direction of the readout so it is easy to read from any direction.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

I like it

Date:September 6, 2010
Pros: comes with handy little case with lanyard.
This little gadget not only reads oxygen levels for my wife, who is on an oxygen machine, but it also reads pulse, which comes in handy for me at the gym. So I got two meters for the price of one.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great pulse-ox

Date:May 10, 2011
Found this great little pulse-ox on sale for personal first aid bag use. Affordable, simple to use and easliy read. great product for a great price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>