Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cami Secret Clip-on Mock Camisoles

Cami Secret Clip-on Mock Camisoles

The layered look without the bulk! Quick & easy clip-on cami! Transforms outfits - day to night Attaches & removes instantly Cool, lightweight & comfortable With lace trim One size fits all Set of 3 includes Black Beige White As seen on TVMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Review 1 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:San Angelo, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Not for the overly Endowed

Date:March 30, 2014
This is a great idea for an old problem unless you are overly endowed. For those of us who were doubly blessed, these are useless and you'd be better off making them yourself with ponytail holders, buttons and a handkerchief.
Review 2 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

A Lifesaver!

Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Versatile
I purchased this product when I was hundreds of miles away from home attending a funeral. The suit I had packed for the occasion was too low cut for a respectful appearance. The mock cami filled the gap, so to speak. I've since worn it several times and love the option of wearing it up high or lower down for a bit of cleavage visibility.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Love Them

Date:June 26, 2012
Pros: Affordable
Cons: it does show an outline on some t-shirts.
Just bought a pack of them an I love them! Easy to use and really gives you a different, comfortable look. Great invention!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento
Age:55-65
Gender:female

great cover up

Date:May 9, 2011
Pros: easy to use very attractive very light weight.
Cons: shows outline with light top
I saw this by chance and had needed this product for years! I have lots t-shirts,etc. showing a lfair amount of cleavage and foudn wearing two t shirts,( one oin top of the other) much too warm for Sacramento and too watm for exercise. When I saw these mock camisloles, I knew they would really help me, and they do. They are very easy to put on and they look very pretty, especially the white and black one. The down side is that you can see the outline of the mock cami if you wear a light colored shirt, it works better with a dark colored top.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Iowa
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Great product

Date:January 2, 2011
Pros: easy clip on/off, adjustable lengths, opaque
Cons: wish material was a bit more substantial
This product is easily clipped onto your bra straps and you can stop worrying about your cleavage showing! I love the style of many popular shirts, but my ample bustline spilling out makes me look unprofessional. Perhaps I have the right distance between my bra straps but I have had no issues with the cami secret riding up or down. I simply wish they sold more colors in the walk-in stores!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Austin
Age:25-34
Gender:female

BBW's beware

Date:December 24, 2010
Cons: one size does not fit all
This is a very cute solution for hiding cleavage. But it will only work for smaller women. The mocks are small and the hooks to strap them on are as well. If you are a woman of size and/or wear a bra with wide straps this product will not fit, making it useless.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cactusgranny
United States
 
Please wait while more information about cactusgranny is loaded.
Additional information about cactusgranny could not be loaded.
Posted July 7, 2012
Hey I am so glad Im not the only one! I plan to give them to my neice or my daughter as I cant use them with my larger size bras. Or I was even thinking of tacking them on to my really low cut shirts. lot of work for something that is so easy for most people. Maybe they will make them with two kinds of clips-one for small straps and one for large. thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaumont, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great Stocking Stuffer

Date:December 21, 2010
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and I know she will like it. It seems like a pretty good idea.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ark City, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Great

Date:December 15, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use
As a teacher, I needed something that covers, but does make you hot from the layers. This has been great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Awful!

Date:December 10, 2010
Cons: won't stay on
I tried it for a day, but it wouldn't stay on one position and the snap kept coming off. I’d returned it, but I threw away the package thinking that it was going to be a keeper…Not so! I end it up throwing the whole thing away. Be sure to keep the receipt and package for a few days!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gonzales, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Cami Secret - Great

Date:November 30, 2010
Pros: Light-weight, quick & easy to use
Cons: need more colors other than beige white & black.
I bought a three-pack two weeks ago and love them. They are very quick and easy to clip on to your bra. And unlike some products, actually serves the purpose they were meant for. They are comfortable and light-weight for use with sweaters. I would definitely recommend Cami Secrets to anyone. I am 100% satisfied.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Clip-on Mock Camisoles
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Only works on super thin bra straps

Date:November 18, 2010
This product will not work with a bra strap that is not spaghetti thin. I had to safety pin it to my bra, which is what I had been doing with a lace hanky prior to this product coming out. The only reason I bought Cami Secret was for the on/off ease. Since it won't clip onto my bra strap, it is useless. I would return it, but already threw the receipt away.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.