Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NiGen Biotech The HCG Solution Diet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

NiGen Biotech The HCG Solution Diet

You've heard about orally administered HCG diet plans. They've got to be the most controversial, purported weight-loss plans of all time. But do any of them really work? To tell you the truth, almost every expert will say either "absolutely not", "the reduced calorie diet plan caused the weight loss" or"the weight loss was the result of the placebo effect." Yet the fact remains that tens of thousands of men and women swear by it... just ask your friends.NiGen BioTech™ guarantees that its branded "HCG Solution" contains the full spectrum of HCG amino acid isolates derived from certified grade raw materials which are then processed according to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices), is made in the U.S.A. and is hormone free.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The HCG Solution Diet
Review 1 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Springfield, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Great weight loss product

Date:January 26, 2011
I have been on the HCG for almost 2 weeks now. We haven't had our 2 week weigh in yet but the first week I lost 4.2 lbs! That is wonderful considering I had no exercise! This week i have been exercising and am looking forward to the results come Friday! :)
Review 2 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Waco, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:male

HCG drops

Date:January 25, 2011
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: dropper could have a mark for dose
If used as directed, they do help in weight reduction.....I have lost 11 pounds in 12 days using diet, drops and minimum exercise...
Review 3 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Helps

Date:January 24, 2011
I am using this for general appetite suppression and it really works. I have been uncharacteristically NOT hungry. Close friends have asked if I'm ok because normally I am ALWAYS hungry. I am using this to reduce my calorie intake during the evening hours (which was typically around 2000 calories, and now is closer to 600) and I have had no jitters or sleeplessness. Lost 2 pounds this week with no effort of dieting!
Review 4 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:FLORIDA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

NOT THE REAL DEAL

Date:January 20, 2011
Cons: will not make you lose weight, not the real hcg, Fake, waste of $
This is not the real hcg, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 5 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female

HCG Works

Date:January 19, 2011
Pros: Tastes Good, Portable, Inexpensive
Cons: no enchiladas allowed!
I think most of these "diet aids" are hoey, and that you won't lose weight without diet and exercise. I wouldn't have even tried this except that my mother lost 30 pounds in 30 days on a different brand of HCG, which happened to cost more.
I tried this brand because of the low cost, and have been following the diet protocol almost to the letter. I have lost ten pounds in five days and feel pretty good. I have a lot more energy than I thought I would taking in only 500 calories a day, and still exercise about 4x per week.
I highly recommend this! Good luck!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, Ca.
Age:35-44
Gender:male

HCG

Date:January 18, 2011
Pros: Taste good
This product has worked well with me. It has been easy to use and the results are outstanding.I work long hours and I like the fact that is it not reccommened that you work out (due to the 500 calorie intake per day) Even though I lost weight at a faster rate versus a traditional diet, my skins remains tight. I love this product.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best drops

Date:November 29, 2010
Pros: taste
These drops taste the best, with no burning or alcohol taste. Provided good energy levels, cravings were reduced, and worked as they say for me. This size bottle will last about 14 days, so plan ahead to make sure you order enough. Recommended.
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Walgreens.com
Age:35-44
Gender:female

LOVED it

Date:November 3, 2010
Easy to use... Tasted way better than other versions i have tried... easy to follow instructions
 
My Product Recommendations
The HCG Solution Diet
3.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
21 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The HCG Solution Diet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Indy
Age:18-24
Gender:female

:-(

Date:October 15, 2010
Cons: Foul tasting, made my tongue burn
Not only did I waste money, I gained 15 pounds! I ate well and exercised too! I have since tried QuickTrim and have lost a total of 45 pounds.
7 of 32 found this review helpful.