Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PureVision PureVision 2 HD

PureVision PureVision 2 HD

PureVision® 2 HD product details— Bausch + Lomb's PureVision® 2 HD contact lenses feature High Definition™ Optics that are designed to reduce halos and glare and deliver clear, crisp vision. The thin lens design of PureVision® 2 HD are made with ComfortMoist™ technology provides a remarkably natural feel and supports wearing comfort throughout the day. The moisture-rich packaging solution supports comfort on insertion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
27 out of 32(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureVision 2 HD
Review 1 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Great contacts

Date:April 15, 2014
These contacts are very comfortable and breathable. No complaints.
Review 2 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Work For Me

Date:March 25, 2014
I have used purevision for at least 5 years and they are awesome. I am lazy - I can keep these suckers in for 2- 3 weeks before I need to take a day off.
Review 3 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Pure Vision 2

Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort, vision, Price
Cons: takes a few days to fully get used to, feel different when you clean them in your palm, not in stock. need to be ordered
These lenses are comfortable, last a full month, instead of changing every 2 weeks, and I've found the vision and comfort is better than the Bioinfinity.
Review 4 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:February 11, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Great product!

Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Durable, longer lasting contact (once a month)
Love these contacts! They are more durable than air optics brand. Although you can sleep in these I still take them out nightly.
Review 6 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Date:February 2, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Flimsy

Date:January 18, 2014
I have had two of these contacts that ripped in half during the first week of wear. Also, they lose their shape within two weeks. I guess they are not thick enough, but they are definitely not worth paying for if you have to reorder very soon due to tearing.
Review 8 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pensacola Fl
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:November 12, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:blaine, mn
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Date:November 10, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Good Buy!

Date:September 1, 2013
Good service and great price. Have ordered contacts several times and always pleased.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:minneapolis,mn
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Date:August 31, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:largo,fl
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:July 28, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dayton,OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Every penny counts

Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Drying
These contacts are good. I like another brand better because their contacts are not as drying as the B&L brand. I could not pass up the deal I was able to get from Walgreens discounts.
Review 14 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minooka, Il
Age:35-44
Gender:female

So happy!

Date:July 12, 2013
Pros: quick delivery, cheaper price
I ordered my contacts after 9 pm on Tuesdy and they were delivered on Thursday by about 10 am! Amazing! Plus with the Walgreens card, it was WAY cheaper than any other store...by like $30!
Review 15 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Fast, easy , satisfied

Date:May 30, 2013
Service online was very simple steps
and I received my contacts with 3/4 days . Very satisfied
Review 16 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

crisp, clear vision

Date:May 29, 2013
These contact lenses work very well for me and are more comfortable than the ones I wore just prior to these. Vision is crisp and clear.
Review 17 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

satisfied

Date:December 8, 2012
First time ordering contacts online. Order arrived in the time specified. Definitely will continue to order from Walgreens.
Review 18 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

sturdy contacts

Date:October 27, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: get dry
These contacts are thicker than my old ones but are very comfortable in my eyes. They are durable and easy to handle.
Review 19 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Great product!

Date:August 21, 2012
Pros: good moist
Cons: last exactly 3 weeks, is price
I like this contacts, because keeps my eyes moist and comfortable, whit my previous contacts i had very often allergies. Since I change them my eyes are way better.
Review 20 for PureVision 2 HD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Love them!

Date:August 9, 2012
I have been wearing these contacts for about a year now. I love them! I sleep in them everynight and only take out about once a month to clean. Buying from Walgreens was the BEST deal out there! With discount codes these really are a steal.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>