Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HairSil Accelerator Treatment

HairSil Accelerator Treatment

Independent clinical testing was conducted in a 16 week case study. Testing revealed safe results that help promote positive looking hair for both men and women. Treats the hair follicle and scalp to give the look of stronger, healthier hair.Helps fight hair lossHelps support hair growthHelps stimulate blood flow to the hair follicleMoisturizes hair and scalpScientifically developed  
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Accelerator Treatment
Review 1 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Puerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great Value

Date:April 10, 2014
Been using the product for about 2 years now. I do not change it. Excellent price, and now I have more body and more hair.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female

hairsil it works

Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: price is great
I bought hairsil treatment from Walgreen's for $14.99. It's been about three weeks and I have regrowth. I'm amazes didn't think it would work.
Review 3 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

EXCELLENT!!

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: IT ACTUALLY WORKS
Cons: Takes time
I have been using this product for approximately one month ... I am close to the bottom of the bottle ... it is an excellent product ... My hair seems to be getting thicker and the condition is excellent. It is actually beautiful. I have very very long hair and I only apply it to my scalp in the front primarily. It is excellent.
13 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Work

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: work
Cons: liquid too thick, A little too expensive
Buy from the web $14.99 with 15%off its last only 37days even I used once a day (recommend twice a day) and it's said will last 45 days but anyway product it really works ,my hairs line come back, look and feel thicker. Not recommend people who has long hair because the liquid are very thick and suppose to apply to scalp
11 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

love it !

Date:October 22, 2013
it works for a change a product i can trust.
12 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:levittown, pa
Age:35-44
Gender:female

terrible

Date:May 2, 2013
I've used this product as directed, and nothing happened. My hair is really thin and hasn't grown in about 20 years so I thought I would try this. I wasted my time.....
12 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NV
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Stops hair breakage!

Date:November 16, 2012
I'm a 32 year old female and I have been lightening my hair dramatically from a very dark brown so my hair is very damaged. I have lost do to breakage about 2/3 of my hair and every time I brushed or used comb wet or dry my hair would break off making me feel ike soon I would need to get a really short cut until I used this stuff. On the second day of use I had virtually no breakage. Iam not sure about growth or new grow yet because I've only been using it for 1 week but I will keep using it and leave more reviews if I notice more results!
17 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Evelyn
Posted January 26, 2014
I had been coloring my hair excessively and it too fell out. My comment to you is to use Henna in place of dyes. It works very well. Do your research.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:female

Hair regrowth

Date:April 16, 2012
Pros: noticable results
Cons: application twice a day
This product is very good so far! I am on my first bottle- week three and this product has literally strengthened the strands of my hair after a terrible experience with Dr. Miracle's hair relaxer. The new growth is remarkable; I can't imagine the results 16 weeks of usage would yield! I highly recommend this product, and will be using it as recommended!
23 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
OGGilmoregirlz
Wichita, KS
Posted April 12, 2014
No comment but question. How long after receiving your chemical treatment did you start using this product? I have had EXTREME hair loss after a chemical process about three weeks ago and I am desperate to stop the hair loss and grow my hair back ... particularly as the weather is getting warm (i.e. too hot for wigs).
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:female

It works

Date:December 29, 2011
Pros: Price
Cons: None
Love it! I'm on my 4th bottle. Try it.
9 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Accelerator Treatment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

HairSil Accelerator Treatment

Date:June 29, 2011
I have tried everything and was about to give up I saw this product in Walgreens when I initially was going to purchase Monoxidil once again. So far its been 2 weeks and I actually see my hair starting to grow back , I am truly amazed and I Thank God for the Biologist who formed this product. I am a real customer and I tell you no lie!! You Will Be Amazed my only Regret is that I did not try it Sooner...shaking my head...YAYAYAYAY
26 of 29 found this review helpful.