Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Lewinn by Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler

Dr. Lewinn by Kinerase Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler

An instant fix for fine lines and deep wrinkles. This product visibly smoothes and diminishes the look of wrinkles in 10 minutes - an instant alternative to injectables. Its targeted applicator allows you to focus the potent formula on your most bothersome wrinkles. Osilift oat kernel sugars creates an invisible lifting film to tighten and minimize the look of wrinkles. Skin feels tighter, yet still has the flexibility to stretch and adjust. Plus, Kinetin, an anti-oxidant plant complex, provides noticeable long-term wrinkle reduction over time. For all skin types, even sensitive 90% of women showed dramatic visible smoothing of wrinkles in 10 minutes 50% improvement in smile lines and 40% in under eye wrinkles within 1 hour Paraben free
Average Customer Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
2 out of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler
Review 1 for Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

nope..i got nothing

Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: went on smooth
Cons: Didnt work, stung eyes
Didnt do anything exect burn my eyes when I got the stuff to close to them...I havent used it long term so this is only a 'instant use' review but ya..I deff wont be getting it again
Review 2 for Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New Albany, MS
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Changed Mind

Date:August 21, 2011
Left a negative review earlier, but kept using product. Now I like it. I used it in more areas, between eyebrows, under eyes, from nose to lips and from lips to neck. I look much more refreshed, and the lines are responding better, too. Good product to use day-to-day to look a bit younger. I still go back to my old full primping routine on special occasions, however.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
foxy
Victoria
Posted June 8, 2013
Love the filler.I am 74.fills in the lines.also the foaming cleanser. I have the moisturize.
It cost a lot of money. But l do like it. The one problem I have when I put my liquid make up on it flakes. Not sure why. If you could help me with this that would be great. Thank you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:MS
Age:55-65

Too Subtle

Date:August 14, 2011
I was disappointed in this product. I tried using less and using more to no avail. I can detect a very subtle change to some wrinkles, but it's too subtle to actually show an improvement in the appearance of the lines. You can also bring up some flakes if you put some other products on top of this. I could use what the product says it can do, but the product doesn't.
Review 4 for Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Did Nothing

Date:June 30, 2011
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Pricey, Sticky, Didn't Work
Bought this, used it several times, did not notice ANY change in any wrinkle on my face..no matter what part of my face...did NOTHING! I gave up so I gave it to my mother; she tried it...and guess what, it did nothing for her wrinkles either. Guess if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Disappointing, I read many good reviews, I don't know if people are just wishing for results or me and my mom are the only 2 women who have tried this and it did nothing or more people don't take the time to give an honest review. I'd skip this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Littleton Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Pricey

Date:April 26, 2011
Pros: It works
Cons: Cost too much
It cost a lot...seems like it will last a long time tho due to the convent tip to apply...it does work good...im in my 40s and have the beginnings of wrinkling around lips.. they were noticeably reduced even after the first use.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
sherry
clovis ca.
Posted September 11, 2012
I didn't like in the beginning but as I continued to use I actually thought I saw a difference. Stopped using for a week or 2 now starting again to see if there is a real difference, but does cost alot but noticed it took very little to work, I tried alot and a little.
Customer Avatar
anna
VAbeach
Posted April 1, 2012
this is on Dr Oz and the Dr. said you have to use this for a while before you notice it working...keep using it!!
Customer Avatar
Rita
Cranston, Rhode Island
Posted October 3, 2011
I have used the instant Derminal wrinkle fille twice, though I Loved the results there was a few concerns, First, was the price which didn't even cover enough product for a month!
second, was if you go near anytype of backlights ( which means no clubbing) you will glow white like a skeleton....Sadly thats needs to be addressed along with the amount in packageing, but the result was amazing I looked Ten years younger within a hour? I hope they continue to improve their products as I would continue to use them.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)