Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Naturade Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule

Naturade Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule

A drug-free natural testosterone booster that may increase free testosterone levels and help maintain your quality of life!*  In preliminary clinical studies on the key studied ingredient, Testofen, free testosterone levels in test subjects were shown to increase by over 98%. This ingredient acts like testosterone by binding to the testosterone receptor sites and creating testosterone-like activity in the body, thereby supporting healthy free testosterone levels.* Each daily does of this supplement also contains a proprietary male enhancement blend of l-arginine and beneficial herbs to help support enhanced male health and well-being.* A natural solution for increasing free testosterone levels and promoting healthy libido, immune function and muscle mass.* The result? The quality of life you expect! * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Review 1 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shipping

Date:February 1, 2013
very fast shipping and no charge for
S/H.
I love it.
Thanks
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Does not Work

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: too expensive
I have been taking this product for just over 2 weeks and it really does not do much, I am planning on returning the pills that are left, I felt a little sick the 1st time I took it and since then I have only noticed MINOR improvement
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Works in 30 Minutes

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Works Fast, effective for ed
Cons: Bad Taste, empty stomach only
I have tried almost every product on the shelf looking for something that works in the first dose not only after taking it for a month. This is the ONLY product that I have taken that worked for me on the very first dose and in less than 30 minutes. Performance and ED support is excellent when used as directed.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Amana, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:male

10 days in and seems to work.

Date:August 8, 2012
Pros: price., libido boost.
The effects seem to be subtle, but I think that's a good thing. I don't have some "incredible hulk" ranging hormones or anything. I haven't had much problem with aftertaste aside from an occasional burp shortly after taking them.
In addition to taking these, I also looked up lists of testosterone boosting foods (most of which are proteins). I noticed that while taking this I actually crave proteins more than carbohydrates which is abnormal for me. I think this supplement/food combination is already helping with some initial belly fat loss.
I definitely notice an increase in libido, the downside of which is having a "wandering eye" but the upside is that I am ready more quickly and fully than usual.
Time will tell regarding the long term, but for the price and speed which I am noticing results, I'd say they are worth a shot.
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Doubter101
Rochester, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Doubter101 is loaded.
Additional information about Doubter101 could not be loaded.
Posted November 1, 2012
I was a doubter. To my surprise this product does all that it says it will. I have gradually regained interest and am fully operational daily. I am very pleased and will continue to use. I am 62 years old and have redeveloped an interest in life. The full improvement did not come until three months of use.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Richmond, IL.
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Save your money

Date:July 29, 2012
Bought a bottle of VITALI-T-AID from WALGREENS web site. None of the advertised effects were apparent. I tried contacting parent company TWICE...got no response.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:atlanta,ga
Age:55-65
Gender:male

WorksGreat

Date:May 21, 2012
I was looking for something to keep me more consistant and to last longer, this does both, I was skeptical at first and tried it because it was a better value than some of the others that I saw. I can only say wow.. haven't felt this way in a long time. Great Stuff, litttle bit of taste issue but not bad. I will buy again, it made me a believer. And no I don't work for or connected to them in anyway!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Great stuff

Date:April 17, 2012
Pros: Easy to Take
Cons: ocassion after taste
I am a 59 yo male, and life has greatly improved in bed and at work. My energy level is up and I have lost several pounds in the first month. I am skeptical reading reviews thinking it might be someone connected to the company. I hope you try this to if you are feeling tired or if your love life is weakening. Try this and you will not need an expensive supplement to perform. Try it and you can thank me later. lol
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vitali-T-Aid Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement Capsule
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Amazing Product!

Date:July 25, 2011
Pros: All Natural
I first bought Vitali-T-Aid direct from Naturade after reading their ad in USA Today. I am happy to see I can now buy it a my local Walgreen's. I've been taking Vitali-T-Aid now for about 4 months, and I feel amazing!! I was struggling with low energy, and low libido...but not anymore!! I would recommend this product to any man who wants to wants to feel 20 again!
59 of 67 found this review helpful.