Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HemAway Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream

HemAway Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream

Fast-acting and long-lasting relief from painful burning, itching, and discomfort of anorectal disorders including hemorrhoids, anal fissures, and anal itching. Product Information • Two powerful ingredients: Lidocaine and Phenylephrine • Maximum strength Lidocaine (prescription strength, 5%) for pain, itching, and burning relief • Maximum strength Phenylephrine to reduce swelling and infl ammation • Aloe, Grape Skin Extract, and Vitamin E to further heal and soothe the area • Contains permeation enhancers to quickly absorb into the area for fast-acting relief • Child-resistant cap due to formula strength • Formulated as a non-greasy, odorless, fast absorbing cream • Petroleum-free formula. No staining or greasy residue on skin or clothing • Use externally and intra-anally • 1oz tube (28g) • Compare to LMX5 and Preparation-H • Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream
Review 1 for Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:male

HemAway

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: It works, Easy To Use, Good price
Cons: not available in the store
It is the best product for hemorrhoids relief I've ever purchased without a prescription. I wish Walgreens sold it in their stores in Houston Texas.
Review 2 for Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

works

Date:May 30, 2013
I've suffered for yrs only to try every product out there, ointments, creams, home remedies, etc....this is the only thing to bring relief. Not indefinitely, but for awhile at least. The other thing that has helped is going gluten free.
Review 3 for Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female

It was average

Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: FAIR PRICE
Cons: not avail at store
I bought it for my boyfriend who has an external hemorroid. He feels PrepH is better still even thugh this worked just fine. Without it being available at the store, I think we will just go to the store and get what IS there...PrepH
Review 4 for Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great Pain Releiver

Date:March 15, 2013
Cons: i wish this was a suppository
Great external topical pain reliever that I recommend for painful hemorrhoids. I was also impressed with the how quickly Walgreens shipped this product.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Doodles
Fla
Posted March 17, 2013
I used this in conjunction with Hem-Eez hemorrhoid supplement. The two work great together
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Amazing Relief

Date:November 8, 2012
I have had this problem for years and tried just about everything out there ... This stuff WORKS !!! I have and will continue to recommend it to anyone I know who suffers from this ... It is isn't often I can really say - Great Product - It REALLY Works !!!
Review 6 for Fast Hemorrhoid Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female

This stuff works!!

Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: Works Fast, effective relief
Cons: wish this came in a suppository, Can be messy
Mom has terrible hemorrhoids and now I have them too plus I developed a painful fissure after a severe bout of diarrhea. She told me about this product and that it was the only thing that really worked for her. I had trouble finding it. Walgreens online carries this product and at a reasonable price. Product is Made in the USA!! It has a numbing medicine that is super strong and really works. I use it about 3 times a day or as needed. At night I use it along with a suppository. The pain relieve is amazing. Five stars!!!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
larry
CA
Posted December 9, 2013
Ive used Hemaway cream and Hemeez and they never came back. I love the products!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)