Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plaque Attack Triple Care Pet Dental Spray

Plaque Attack Triple Care Pet Dental Spray

Bad breath is a sign of gum disease which can lead to life threatening infections in your pet's heart, kidneys and liver. Gum disease is the most common disease among dogs and cats, affecting 4 out of 5 pets. This 100% natural spray helps to heal and prevent gum disease. It removes and prevents plaque and tartar buildup, controls bacteria to promote healthy gums, and freshens breath. No more brushing, simply spray and walk away. See results in 2 weeks. Use on any size dog or cat Veterinarian approved and tested safe Over 450 sprays per bottle - up to a 6 month supply  Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Review 1 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yay!

Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: cleaner teeth and better breathe
Cons: spraying startles them at first
This product works wonderfully as long as your pet has healthy teeth and gums. Mine have benefited Greatly from it and it's so much easier than brushing them. They don't generally like the spraying at first but get used to it eventually.
Review 2 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product WORKS

Date:August 10, 2013
This product shows results within 2 weeks. Have tried other similar products with NO results, this is the ONLY one I trust.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

It Actually Works

Date:July 18, 2013
Cons: does not last as long as stated & rather expensive
I have been using this for a little over two weeks and have noticed a significant difference in the amount of plaque. Our three year old German Shepherd loves chewing on cow ears and rawhide, however he started having considerable plaque on two of his upper back jaw teeth. After two weeks of using this product, one of the teeth has almost no plaque, the other tooth is a little more stubborn, however I am very happy with the improvement! Teeth are much whiter and brighter!
Review 4 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Triple Care Pet Dental Spray

Date:January 29, 2013
The spray may or may not help with the breath and the placque. Both of my dogs threw up about 4 hours after I swabbed their teeth with it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Best pet dental spray!

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: easy to do....just a few sprays 2x a day
I have a 6lb apricot poodle that has the worst teeth and breath. Brushing daily helps a little, but this spray is the magic potion. After 2 weeks of using it twice a day, her plaque and tartar buildup is much less. What is still there can be scraped off off her teeth with less effort. Her gums are no longer inflamed and red too. I love this product. I've tried other dental sprays from pet stores, but none of them work like Plaque Attack. Well worth the cost if you have a dog with bad teeth.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Plaque Attack

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Safe, spray is simple to apply, Really works, No side affects
Cons: slow about 90 days, not sold in store
Started 30 days ago on MinGreyhound, Pomeranian, and two Schnauzers with no problem side affects. All of their rear teeth were heavily coated with plaque/tarter looked like brown prunes. Front teeth heavily coated and one tooth looks rotting at gum line vet says cleaning needed. This product is working all front teeth looking 70% and rear 30% improved. Takes time but you can see it slowly working. Been using at bedtime and morning with no brushing or other treatment. Dogs seem to like taste. I went with this product since the natural ingrediantes sound safer than other products with chemicals. I will continue with this formula.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Clean Teeth

Date:November 9, 2012
This spray really works. Decreased tartar and freshened breath. This is my 4th bottle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Elmhurst, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Happy to find this!

Date:October 24, 2012
Pros: works, Easy To Use, less expensive than some others
Cons: wish it came in larger sizes!
I found this on line and ordered one. It's as good as some others but less expensive!! So I recemtly ordered 2. It's so easy to use.
I would like to see the gel version which is supposed to be good for pets who can't undergo surgery. There are some but pricey. I brush my dogs teeth with it at least twice a week and use the spray every day. It has kept his teeth in good shape to prevent another $700 bill. Couple years ago they found more than expected and the bill was $700. PTL, I do have pet insurance but they didn't cover it 100%.
Review 9 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female

It Works!

Date:September 1, 2012
My dog has had muck mouth for a long time. Vet kept trying to get me to pay $300 for a cleaning. After using this product 2x per day for 2 weeks and 1x per day thereafter, his teeth & breath are great. He is 11 yrs old and never looked better.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mandi
tyler t
Posted September 19, 2012
I can't find anything that works better than this. I have tried other sprays along with brushing and nothing works, but plaque attack is a life saver. Thanks plaque attack.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Incredible Results in 2 Weeks

Date:August 16, 2012
Pros: Effectiveness, value at walgreens.com
Tried it because of the great price at Walgreen's and because I'm honestly too lazy to brush my 3 dogs teeth with an regularity.
THIS STUFF WORKS. And I am skeptical about these types of things. Two 8-yr old dogs and one 2-yr old. After a week, the the young one has perfect puppy teeth again. And the two older dogs are showing great improvement! Definitely worth it.
Review 11 for Triple Care Pet Dental Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:female

It works

Date:April 22, 2012
Pros: easy to spray on their teeth, they don't seem to mind me spraying it on teeth
It works really well on all 3 of my dogs' teeth.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
stardenx
San Jose, CA
Posted August 4, 2012
Tried it because of the great price at Walgreen's and because I'm honestly too lazy to brush my 3 dogs teeth with an regularity.
THIS STUFF WORKS. And I am skeptical about these types of things. Two 8-yr old dogs and one 2-yr old. After a week, the the young one has perfect puppy teeth again. And the two older dogs are showing great improvement! Definitely worth it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)