Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Choicemmed OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223

Choicemmed OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223

Memory storage for 5 users 72 hour data recording One button operation
Average Customer Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
3 out of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223
Review 1 for OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oxywatch

Date:September 29, 2013
Brand new out of the box and it say's "Probe off". The instructions indicate that the Probe Off message indicates a faulty unit. Back to the store with it. Other buyers on other forums have stated having the same problem so you may want to try a different brand. I will.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Queen Mary

Battery Compartment

Date:June 1, 2013
the one I received is difficult to open the battery compartment. hope it's not stuck..I'm still trying otherwise I will go to the store to have it replace.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:October 31, 2012
Works much better than the first one I purchased...
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Elvis
Boston,Mass
Posted February 6, 2013
My machine has a red light object come on then it goes off does it need new batteries if so how do you change them
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

The Probe is off in 50 days

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: 2 year warranty
Cons: no working oxywatch
Worked beautifully for 7 weeks, then started telling me the probe was off. Anyone know if there is some way to turn the probe on.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jjanna
illinois
Posted July 12, 2013
I'm having the same issue how do I turn the probe on
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for OxyWatch Premium Fingertip Pulse Oximeter C9223
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:El Paso, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Died in two months

Date:May 2, 2012
Pros: 2 year warranty
Cons: i am without a pulse ox
Worked fine for two months then just up and died. Held on finger two minutes once and never gave a reading. Read that this is for people that have NORMAL heartbeats. It words to the wise. But then a PULSEOX to read abnormal reaading gets into the very expensive and unaffordable if purchased solely as one individual. Hoped to get Contact Info to send in for repair under WARRANTY 2 year warranty was a reason I purchased this Model. Hope to Improve my review when I get mine repaired.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Doc0430
Janesville Wi
Posted June 2, 2012
If you've only had it for two months, why don't you just take it back to your local Walgreens? Coming on here complaining about it isn't going to fix your issue with the Oximeter.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)