Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Orgreenic Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch

Orgreenic Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch

Cook without oil, butter or grease. Great for all cooking surfaces. Aluminum alloy core and stay-cool handle. PTFE and PFOA free Eco-friendlyMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
3.565 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
6
14 out of 23(61%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Review 1 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Mckinney Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Never buy this pan

Date:January 7, 2014
I cured and used this pan as instructed and my food got stuck every single time will never but this item again I returned it 3 times and each time did the same thing what a waste of time and money...
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SWEET
NORTHWOOD , NH
Posted April 12, 2014
LIKE TO KNOW WHERE TO RETURN IT , CANT COOK MUCH WITHOUT STICKING,
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:El Dorado, AR
Age:55-65
Gender:male

As Seen on TV

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: started out pretty
Cons: items stuck, pan discolored on edge, nothing like the ad, disappointed
After following the instructions on the seasoning of the equipment, I started iusing the product. Expecting the service as seen on the TV commercial I started with a smile and ended with a scowl. The items, eggs, stuck to the pan, side and refused to be turned without breaking the yokes. Butter stuck from the grilled cheese and cleaning left a discolored pan. Not worth it!
Review 3 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:spokane WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

food sticks after first use

Date:December 27, 2013
after first use, everything cooked stuck and did not clean off. Pan is discolored after second use.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Food sticks

Date:December 15, 2013
Cons: you do have to use a bit of oil.
I seasoned this pan as instructed, the first time we used it my husband cooked eggs in it. Didn't use any oil. The eggs stuck. They came off easily enough after the pan was soaked, but the eggs sure didn't slide around the pan like the do in the ad!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BIG D
Marrero la.
Posted February 4, 2014
how do you season this pan
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Selden, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:male

great product

Date:December 1, 2013
everything the commercial says is true.. simple as that..
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:derry NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Not as advertised

Date:November 30, 2013
First of all you have to season the pan with oil in the oven before you can use it...and second, after one or two uses it is no longer "non-stick". Don't waste your money on it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fraue43
tucson,az
 
Please wait while more information about fraue43 is loaded.
Additional information about fraue43 could not be loaded.
Posted March 23, 2014
i got all of them the pot`s and pans and i love them after you do the sesening there ready to use and i dont have nothing sticken in my frying pan i got my know over a month and use it every day love them , you just have to do the sesening right in the oven and ther work just fine
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lawton, OK
Age:Over 65

Top Notch/wish

Date:July 13, 2013
wish it had been 'Made in America'. Cooks beautifully. Needs more explanation on Seasoning the pan. I did as it said but was confused on the outcome until I scrubbed it with a sponge to smooth it. Going to buy as Christmas gifts for my girls.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:July 7, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

LUV IT-LUV IT-LUV IT !!!

Date:June 13, 2013
This product does everything they said it would. Everything DOES just slide out of the pan.. It makes cleanup so easy. I am glad I bought it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

inconsistent performance

Date:February 21, 2013
I purchased two of these pans and seasoned as directed. One seems to be very non-stick, the other is NOT! While the second will clean up well, it takes a little effort.
While the handle is well secured, it is not well designed. Kind of "sharp" around the edges and not as comfortable in the hand or as well-balanced as a well-designed (and more expensive) pan would be. Hence, I would give pan # 1 four stars for ease and convenience, pan # 2 gets 2 stars
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Valporaiso, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Love it!

Date:February 15, 2013
I was skeptical at first but it really is a great product! Nothing sticks. I make scrambled eggs & omlettes a lot & they just slide right off the pan.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:des moines, ia
Age:45-54
Gender:female

amazing

Date:January 27, 2013
Believe it or not this is my first review of anything. That should tell you how impressed I am. I just made parmasian crusted chicken which as you can guess is usually a stick on pan mess. Not a bit of sticky on the pan 1 wipe and pan was clean. I'm going back to get the 12" ASAP
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Fantastic

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: GREAT
Cons: None
I love this skillet. It cooks fast. It cleans up fast. It is a great pan. You should buy it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Southeast Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Nope, don't like it

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: sturdy pan nice handle.
Cons: does not work as advertised at all!
I seasoned it per instructions, and pretty much everything sticks in spite of using butter or oil. I cooked (on low heat) turkey sausage in it and the browning stuck to the bottom, even when I water boiled in it!! Had to use a nylon scratch pad to clean it. I am definitely not happy with it.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fooey
NC
Posted December 30, 2012
We gave it as a gift ...... just hearing the results now, The Handle gets so hot you cant touch it .... everything sticks. Worst Pan she's ever had !!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Montgomery, Al.
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: weight and size
Cons: food sticks
After seasoning the pan as directed, the oil left a brown sticky residue in the bottom of the pan. tried to cook an egg, it stuck.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sinkit9696
Florida
Posted January 12, 2013
my pan worked like it is advertized for a while, now food sticks!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kent, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Best Pan ever

Date:December 14, 2012
I just love it, everything that it was supposed to be and more!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jerry
Branford, Florida
Posted December 30, 2012
We Purchased this pan because of it's advertisement Claims. It does not work at all. Everything sticks to it. If U' don't use some type of Lubricant it will ruin tour food. I would recommend using your "old favorite" pan that U' already have. A waste of money!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome pan!

Date:December 8, 2012
My mother has this pan plus the other set of pots & loves them. She has been using them for about 2 months or so. They work really well. No sticking & easy clean up. However you need to store these pans separately & not use high heat otherwise they are going to chip & get ruined.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Great Product
Everything claimed to be. Truly non-stick. Recommend to all.
Review 19 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:male

fry pan

Date:November 17, 2012
This pan is chipping after two weeks of use. Food doesn't stick to it, but we are unhappy with the product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramic Green Non-Stick Fry Pan 10 inch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2012
this pan has been everything it is marketed to be! I do not use any vegetable oil spray or butter and NOTHING sticks. It is super easy to clean and is a perfect size. I love it!
1 2 next>>