Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for eb5 Facial Cream 4 oz

eb5 Facial Cream 4 oz

Pharmacist Heldfond compounded this cream with his scientific and pharmaceutical skills to help aging skin look younger. Original formula Fragrance free 5 creams in one jar Wrinkle cream Throat cream 24 hour moisturizer Firming cream Make-up base
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Facial Cream 4 oz
Review 1 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

face cream

Date:March 13, 2012
EB5 is the best all-purpose facial moisturer I have ever used.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jude
Albany, GA
Posted July 19, 2013
I've used EB5 for 30 yrs. and no one believes I'm 74. I swear by this product.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montana
Age:45-54
Gender:female

eb5 Works

Date:May 20, 2012
Pros: great for day and night cream, costs less than many anti-wrinkle creams, keeps my skin soft and reduces fine lines
I started using eb5 over 10 years ago when a friend of mine told me he used it and he looked 10 years younger than he was! My skin looks great...very few wrinkles...I was carded when I ordered a glass of wine and I had just turned 50! I quit using it for about 6 months because the store I purchased it at quit carrying it. I used various other creams, but they caused my face to breakout and my skin started looking less soft. I was thrilled when I found eb5 available at Walgreens online for $10 less per 4oz jar, and ordered 2 jars. My skin is starting to look softer after just 2 weeks of use...and the fine lines are fading away again!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Muncie, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great moisturizer

Date:July 23, 2012
Pros: moisturizes without shine, Unscented, no spf in it
Cons: Expensive, Difficult to find
I've used this product for years. I like it because it doesn't contain a sunscreen, it's unscented, and it is the only moisturizer I could find that didn't leave my face looking shiny.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Magical!

Date:August 2, 2012
eb5 equals amazing results, that's all there is to it! I've used it for 20 years; I'm 60 now and have NO wrinkles. OK, my neck could use a small lift, but I know it could be a lot worse and my face----I always get shocked responses when I say I'm 60 years old---and it's not from "being nice". What I hear is "But, you have no wrinkles! Have you never been in the sun??". It's heavenly to hear this and yes, I was a sun-worshipper when I was young. Luckily, I wised up and started using eb5......smart little old ME! Use it....or lose it. I mean it. Thank you, eb5!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oak Forest, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:September 18, 2012
Pros: 5 in 1 crean
I am glad I found this cream again. I would get comments on how nice my skin looked even though I have some large pores due to blemishes. I would like to hear comments again.
Review 6 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

My Go To Cream

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: does the job for me., no allergies to this one., feels so good.
Cons: sometimes hard to find.
Have been using this product for approx. 15 to 20 years. I still get compliments on my skin at the age of 82. Was very disppointed when J.C. Penny stopped carrying it, so I was happy to find I can now order it from Walgreens. Thank you, Walgreens.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Look 15 years younger

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: easy to use with great results
My mother has used. E.b. 5 for 30 years every morning and evening. Her completion is just beautiful at 77 years of age. She looks 20 years younger. Everyone comments on her skin. I highly recommend this product for an easy, noninvasive, beauty secret to have younger, healthy looking skin with very little effort.
Review 8 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Eb5

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: like this product
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:December 9, 2012
myself, my daughter and 3 grandaughters use eb5 and have for years. so glad you are carrying it now.
Review 10 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Murray, Utah
Age:55-65
Gender:female

89 yr. old told she looks 70 almost daily

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: a little goes a long way., eb5 isn't greasy or shiny.
Cons: wish it was more available/retail+online
As I shop or sit with 89 yr.old mom in Hair Salon or Dr. office, very often a friendly person will ask her age or comment on how she looks about 70 yrs. old or much younger than 89. She either answers a question on why she has such nice skin or volunteers how EB5 has been her face cream for many years and is VERY worth using daily! Needless to say, I need no convincing to use it myself.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shorty
South Carolina
Posted November 12, 2013
Been using EB5 since JCPenneys
dropped sample in my shopping bag.
Using since 1960 and love it. Am
81 & commonly asked if I am a
Sr. Citizen!! Never leave home w/o
my EB5.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oklahoma
Age:55-65
Gender:female

eb5

Date:December 20, 2012
I have extremely dry skin and this works great for me. I have used it for many, many years. So glad I can get it at Walgreens.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
OLGA
HOUSTON TEXAS 77075
Posted May 7, 2013
WISH I COULD GET IT WALGREENS IN HOUSTON .I LOVE THIS CREAM IT'S SO GOOD FOR YOUR FACE.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:wausau, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:December 27, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CO
Age:55-65
Gender:female

EB5

Date:January 20, 2013
Cons: Availability
I've been using this product for years. I just wish I could just go to a Walgreen's and buy it because I have one very close to my house and it would be more convenient to just buy it there versus ordering it on-line and having to wait to receive it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Bend, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Love EB5!

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: best of all the moisturizers i've tried., a little goes a long way so it's economical.
My sixty-year-young skin loves it, and my mother's 89-year-young skin loves it. Incredible softness and beauty from a jar at a very reasonable price!
Review 16 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

EB5 Facial Cream

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: None
This is the most amazing product I have found to date. Used it for years.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful product

Date:May 28, 2013
I have been using this product for many years. It does keep wrinkles at bay. I will continue to use it. Hopefully, it will always be available.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
G-Ma
Bakersfield CA.
Posted June 13, 2013
I have used EB5 for many years. I am 71 years old and people will question me about " who did your surgery " it always lifts my spirits when I get complemented about not looking my age. No surgeries just EB5 every morning. love it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Facial cream

Date:August 6, 2013
The cream that I oredered is called: eb5. It is a great face cream, and the nice thing about it is that they have sales on it, and it is more affordable. The shipping was fast. I am very pleased.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Love this product!

Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: a little goes a long way., great value.
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Facial Cream 4 oz
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:lexington sc
Age:55-65
Gender:female

scoop

Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: GREAT
Cons: Price
EB5 facial cream is great.I love it so do some of my family.We only wish we could buy it in the store without ordering it.very good product.hope others will try this.It is a little expensive but worth it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>