Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Applied Nutrition Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets

Applied Nutrition Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets

Maximize your potential.* This supplement is a revolutionary advancement in sexual performance for men.* This innovative product is specially formulated to increase blood flow and boost physical response and stamina.* Primary features include: Nitric oxide boosters* Sexual energy activators* Male performance enhancers* Promotes blood flow to vital organs* Supports healthy sexual performance* Quick-rush sexual energy activator for men* Increased blood flow & maximum physical response* Nitric oxide is a naturally-occurring compound in the body that plays a key role in cardiovascular and sexual health. Nitric oxide is produced in the inner lining of blood vessels and helps to relax and dilate vessels, allowing more blood flow throughout the body. When sufficient nitric oxide is present in healthy males, erection occur during the normal course of intimacy. This unique formula features L-citrulline, an amino acid that is readily converted to nitric oxide within the body.* It also improves blood flow to vital organs and enhances physical response during sexual activity.* This formula can be taken daily for ongoing maintenance of sexual health or as needed for fast-acting sexual enhancement.* *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Review 1 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mo
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Works Great

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Works great
I take 1 or 2 a day everyday and it works great. Taking 4 at once didn't seem to work that great, but taken daily, it works fine. No ill side effects either. It really kicks in after about 3 or 4 days and I am ready any time, it doesn't seem to wear off during the day. I have tried other supplements and this is the most consistent one I have tried. The pills are kind of large, I break them in half.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Absolutely love this product!

Date:February 6, 2013
I have tried many other products, but none have worked quite like this one. The results are fast and reliable. Although I find it works best if I take it consistently. I'd definitely recommend this product!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:male

It works alright

Date:January 5, 2013
For this stuff to work, one should use it consistently (tho I find it does give a momentary kick). I found one-two a day was all I needed. Note: you may want to monitor your blood pressure with this stuff.
Concerning other's negative comments. This stuff will not fix something if it's broke. It's only a supplement, and it will make you more "interested", etc. However, it won't fix a dud partner that you got no interest in. It's can be a complicated problem.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:male

C'mon Man!

Date:October 10, 2012
Cons: not worth it for free even.
I was told this was a good product from someone working in the pharmacy. I bought it and took it as directed. When the time came for it to do what I paid for...it didn't do a thing. In fact it worked opposite. That is it had an opposite effect. Now, that can ruin a good time.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Springfield
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Did not work

Date:October 7, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: roll the dice
This product had the opposite effect. For the first time ever I could not rise to do the Job. I followed the directions, however all weekend long it was no go. Now that it is out of my system, go go go. I would not advise use of this.
Review 6 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chicago, ILL
Age:35-44
Gender:male

waste of Money or I have a serious problem.

Date:October 1, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: label warnings!!..not worth the risk for nothing.
Either I have a serious problem or this product doesn't do a thing for you even taking4 of them..I thought was the biggest waste of money for nothing..assuming I don't have a problem but the idea was to extend the fun.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Expensive

Date:September 30, 2012
You have to take so many pills, that's it's really too expensive. Also do not like all the cayenne pepper, which I could taste for quite sometime.
Review 8 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Doesn't perform as advertised

Date:September 28, 2012
Basically made me sick when I took it. Results were not satisfactory at all.
Review 9 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Personal Record Broken!

Date:July 31, 2012
Pros: No mood swings, No Side Effects, my lady loves it!
Cons: Big Pill, not enough pills for the $$$
This product works fast and gave me exactly what I needed.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Magnum Blood-Flow Sexual Peak Performance Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cincinnati, Oh
Age:35-44
Gender:male

EXCELLENT!!!

Date:June 3, 2012
Pros: flawless!! please keep this in stock!
I love this product!I highly recommend this!!!
19 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rick
San Jose
Posted July 14, 2012
Amazing results and no side effects. Advise to have the product for your needs. I would recommend to all my friends for stronger effect.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)