Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AquaSense Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat

AquaSense Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat

Bath and shower seats from AquaSense provide support to individuals who need to sit down while taking a bath or a shower. These white bath chairs have built-in handles and a slip resistant plastic seat with drainage holes for your safety and comfort. The adjustable legs raise or lower seat height while the non-slip rubber safety tips provide extra stability. All AquaSense Bath and Shower Chairs have a lightweight, corrosion resistant aluminum frame and 300 lb. (136 kg) weight capacity. This bath seat fits effectively with almost any bath mat and has easy tool-free assembly. Model # 770-500Product FeaturesThe AquaSense Bath and Shower Seat provides support to individuals who need to sit down while taking a bath or a showerSlip resistant plastic seat with drainage holes provides safety and comfortAdjustable legs raise or lower bath seat height while non-slip rubber safety tips provide extra stabilityLightweight corrosion resistant aluminum frame with 300 lb. (136 kg) weight capacityFits effectively with almost any bath mat and has easy tool-free assemblySpecifications Seat: 20" (51 cm) x 12" (31 cm) Seat Height: 14" (36 cm) - 21" ( 53 cm) Foot Print: min 17" x 17" (43 cm x 43 cm) max 20" x 17" (51 cm x 43 cm) Weight Capacity: 300 lbs. / 136 kg¿
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Review 1 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female

bath stool

Date:May 23, 2012
easy to assemble
easy to adjust
but wabbles slightly
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:February 6, 2013
Product was exactly what I needed. Size was perfect--very stable--arrived quicklly. Thank you!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female

so helpful

Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: safe and secure
I tried this shower chair out before my surgery and feel safe in knowing that there will be no problem when its needed.
The chair does not slip and holds my weight fine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clare,MI.
Age:55-65
Gender:male

quality&value

Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: adjustable legs, Comfortable, Value
I recently bought my shower seat from Walgreens and find it very sturdy,comforatable to use and it fits in a standard tub very well. I have some health issues,and the seat helps a lot. It's easy to assemble(5 minutes)&is attractive. The legs can be easily extended for taller people&the rubber tips protect the tub &provide a firm grip. Thank you Walgreens.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lincoln, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Great product

Date:July 15, 2013
Great product, good price, good value.
Fits great in a standard bath/shower.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:W. Caldwell NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

bath/shower chair

Date:July 23, 2013
Best pkg, prod and instructions ever!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Great Chair

Date:August 25, 2013
I enjoy the ease of taking a shower and being able to get out of tub very good for people with bad backs
Review 9 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good

Date:September 20, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Bath chair

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: strong chair, after chair is standing it doesn't move
Cons: not really a bad thing the bolts are strange.
I was surprised how strong the chair was. I would buy it again!
Review 11 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

too big for tub

Date:January 15, 2014
Cons: too big for tub
Bought this to use in the tub when I take a shower and it's too big for the tub.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San marcos , tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Very happy

Date:January 22, 2014
Even though it took a week to get here I am very happy with the shower chair. It's taller and is slip resistant.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clearwater
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Great Value

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Great Value
I searched for this bath stool for awhile and found the right one, right price at Walgreens. It has adjustable heights and is very sturdy.
Very pleased with my purchase and have already told a friend where to find it.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Kansas
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Seems cheap

Date:February 19, 2014
The stool looks very nice, but seems to be a bit unstable.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bath and Shower Chair with Non-Slip Seat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Excellent product

Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: safe and steady
My old bath stool died and I had to replace it. Tried to buy one in local stores but finally had to go on-line where Walgreen's had just what I needed. it arrived in good shape and was easy to put together, all parts were present. It had larger rubber feet, giving better balance and was a tad less wide fitting into to tub better than the old one. Very happy with it.