Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Creative Bioscience 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules

Creative Bioscience 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules

Designed to help you lose 1 lb a day Contains B vitamins With green tea extract and African mango These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Review 1 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female

So effective

Date:September 25, 2013
I started using this on the first day of September. I take the pill in the morning before eating, take PLENTY of fluid then this will suppressed you from hunger. This also help your METABOLISM and uses reserved fats for cardio.Read the instruction carefully, it say AVOID taking caffeine which are sodas and coffee. As much as possible, cut out foods that are sweets. I'm not even going to the GYM at all, just doing daily routine my home-based basic exercise for my belly. In my 3 weeks, I lost my belly fat and loss few pounds already. It may not work if you put your expectations so HIGH and not having patience & exercise at all. The key is, FOLLOW the directions.
Review 2 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fort Worth ,Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Didn't work for me!

Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Energy
Cons: $ only for energy, Does Not Work
Im on my 3 week and taking it as prescribed, not ONE lb lost.
I notice i do have more energy during the day and haven't disturb my sleep.
the first few days help me have less hunger but then is like my body got use to it and back normal, im trying to watch what i eat but i dont excercise.
30 dls for only some what more energy is not worth it.
Review 3 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:18-24
Gender:female

LOVE IT

Date:January 12, 2013
I started taking this produt on 12/29/2012 i have lost 10 pounds since then and today is 1/12/2013 quite impressive i also go to the gym 3 to 4 time a week and i eat quite healthy and i follow the diet restrictions within the guide that comes with the product. Although the 1200 calories per day is not alot this gives you an appetite supressant as well so you dont even get hungry. A must buy if you ask me!
Review 4 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Littleton, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Great Value

Date:November 6, 2012
Pros: Easy To Use, felt full
Cons: don't go down very easy need a lot of water
I've been using the product for a few weeks now and I can tell I'll need a few more. But it was nice to find a product that had so many of Dr. Oz's recommended ingredients.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:18-24
Gender:female

not ok

Date:November 5, 2012
I ordered this after reading all of the postivie reviews on multiple websties. I started using these pills and was eating right (using weight watchers as well) and working out, but in 1 week I gained 3 pounds. As soon as I saw my weight going up, I stopped using them and I'm having the hardest time losing those 3 pounds gained. I'm not sure if my not eating 1200 calories a day (like the bottle says) had an affect on this, but 1200 calories a day is not very much.
I wish I would have known that they reccomend you eat practically nothing in order for this to work.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Seemingly Ineffective

Date:November 1, 2012
Pros: Easy To Swallow, easy 1 dose per day
Cons: doesn't work!
I had already lost 15 lbs on my own (by reducing my carb intake and food portions)when I decided to try the 30-Day Diet pills. Without doing anything else differently, and after 25 days of taking the pills as directed, I have not lost a single pound. Just another waste of money for me....
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Great Product!

Date:June 8, 2012
This is a really great supplement to use for weight loss. I take it twice a day, everyday. It really gives me the energy boost I need to go on with my day. I never feel tired and it does not have that crash and burn feeling later in the day. Another plus is that it has helped me lose so much weight in the past 3 months. I lost about 15 pounds and feel great. I would definitely recommend this to others who are looking for a energy boost and weight loss supplement. Also the price is worth the product.
Review 8 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:sacramento, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Sucessful product

Date:June 5, 2012
I really am happy with this product. It works just as described. I did loose 1 pound a week or close to it. The extra Vitamin B is also good for the body as well.
I did have some questions and the staff was very helpful in answering all my questions. They took the time to make sure I was happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Works Quick and Effectively

Date:June 5, 2012
Pros: great customer service
I have tried multiple diets and vitamins to try and reduce my weight. Since I hadn't been as successful, I tried this product out after recommendations from my friends, and it worked within a day. I have lost ten pounds so far with this product, and it's more than I had ever been able to lose. The customer service is also very helpful and friendly, answering any questions I had regarding my health when using this product. These vitamins have benefited me with my wieght, and I will continue to take them to improve my health.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Highland California
Age:18-24
Gender:male

What you pay for is what you get.

Date:June 5, 2012
Pros: Really helps
I lost like 15 pounds in three months.
Now, i wasn't keeping track every day.(now i wish I did)
oh well...maybe next time. :D
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Best diet producct ever!

Date:June 5, 2012
I bought this product two months ago. After I started having this “day diet”, I lost almost 20 lb. It helps to lose your weigh so fast that you can’t even imagine! This day diet is designed to help to lose one pound a day and it also contains vitamin B. I feel so fresh and I feel like having more energy than before. You also need to drik plenty of water to get the best result. I am very happy with my day diet. Finally I got the product I always wanted. The shipping was very fast. I will highly recommend this product to all my friends!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kiran
california
Posted June 5, 2012
Who ever is trying to lose weight, its the product for you. I tried many products to lose weight but nothing worked for me, at last i started this product, worked like wonders. It made to lose weight easily, with no side effects. Easy to swallow, no bitterness, nothing uncomfortable. Nice flavor. It keeps your more energetic and active throughout the day. Only thing is to do diet properly and have plenty of water and exercise regularly. Only thing is you have to limit caffeine or else you might feel some symptoms like head ache, restlessness. They ship very fast. The price is also affordable. Good luck to everyone to lose weight!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)