Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Acuvue 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack

Acuvue 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack

1•DAY ACUVUE® MOIST® for Astigmatism 30 pack product details— Experience exceptional end-of-day comfort in a daily disposable contact lens from 1•DAY ACUVUE® MOIST® for Astigmatism 30 pack New day, new pair of lenses. 1•DAY ACUVUE® MOIST® for Astigmatism 30 pack offers the healthiest, most convenient way to wear contacts. 1•DAY ACUVUE® MOIST® for Astigmatism 30 pack Brand is the only daily disposable lens with LACREON™, our exclusive technology that locks in a moisture-rich ingredient for a fresh lens feeling and end-of-day comfort. 1•DAY ACUVUE® MOIST® for Astigmatism lenses are extremely convenient. You wear them once, then toss them away at the end of the day. These lenses are visibility tinted and have an inside-out mark for easy handling. Rebate Available
Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 out of 47(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Review 1 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Raleigh NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female

fabulous vision

Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: good vision, Comfortable
Cons: no issues at all
These lenses are so comfortable I literally cannot feel them even after 16 plus hours of wearing them. The vision is crisp and even with my high minus -8.50 x -1.50 Rx I see clearly.
Extremely pleased in all respects.
Very convenient to wear once and then dispose of them for fresh new lens the next day.
Review 2 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Orange, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Happy

Date:March 24, 2014
I couldn't be happier with my order. Fast shipping, excellent contacts and very affordable. Best deal on the net imo.
Review 3 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:female

12 hours and beyond

Date:March 4, 2014
I have never been able to wear any other contact lenses for longer than 5 hours until now! These contacts are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone. I have been using them for one and half years now. I won't change brands.
Review 4 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:WI
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Same contacts as any retailer

Date:February 25, 2014
These are the same contact lenses all retailers sell. After the online coupon code, Walgreen's was the best deal. Do check online for manufacturer rebates as well! Delivered to my door timely. Only issue was not Walgreen's issue - I live in a cold climate and shipment was left outside. Luckily I caught it quickly!
Review 5 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

acuvue for astigmatism

Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: convenience and competitive pricing
Cons: lenses - need to open new package every day or so
After shopping around, I found Walgreens to offer the best price. I received my lenses, shipped directed to me within one week's time. As for the lenses, they allow me to consistently see distance. With other lenses, this would fluctuate from day to day.
Review 6 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Paul, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:February 17, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price and service!

Date:January 23, 2014
Coupon was great and I could not find a lower price. Delivered exactly as expected. Love these lenses.
Review 8 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC

great value

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: discount
This was a great deal with the 25% off or even the 20% off. It came fast and well packaged. It’s a very easy website to order with detailed e-mail notices. I would do this again and with there discount and free shipping it was overall cheaper than 1-800 contacts.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2013
I've been using this for several months. It's good for all-day use.
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kentfield, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Date:November 29, 2013
Great product. Professional help in ordering. Keep up the good work.
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:female

comfortable

Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: change every day no protein build up
Cons: only 30 day non astigmatism come 90 day
These are great, I don't feel it and at end of the day throw them away. No need to buy solution. Found it cheaper then weekly ones plus 20% off at walgreens was great.
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida Keys
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

contact lenses

Date:November 26, 2013
I'm very appreciative of the system in place to get my contacts so efficiently.
I've only placed & received one order but plan to rely on this method for all my future needs.
Thanks so much.
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, MS
Gender:male

1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism

Date:November 12, 2013
Ordered these for my daughter and she has been perfectly pleased with using them. Just as Walgreen's stated in its description for the product. So far, so good!
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great value

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: uv protection
Cons: bit flimsy
I work overnight, so I wanted to switch to dailies because I think a clean fresh pair is better for my tired eyes. Also, when I have a really long night, it's great to just pop them out in the shower & not have to worry about cleaning & storing them. I shopped around, Walgreens is the best value. The quality of the lenses are a bit flimsier & thinner. At first, I had trouble placing them in, but I got used to the material of them quickly. I will forever wear dailies from now on. My eyes don't get itchy & red like before. I feel like having a fresh pair daily has benefitted my eye "health" for lack of a better word. The bonus, is the UV protection. Wow! I'm very happy
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Date:October 3, 2013
This product is amazing if you have sensitive eyes. Stays moist all day, Very thin.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, New York

Date:September 29, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Date:September 25, 2013
Great value and speed of delivery!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Contacts

Date:September 23, 2013
I have loved wearing actuvirw contacts! Very comfortable and reasonable priced!
Review 19 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Contacts

Date:September 18, 2013
Very easy to order through Walgreen's and fast delivery. Convenient.
Review 20 for 1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism 30 pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2013
Great to receive promptly after ordering !
1 2 3 next>>