Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Finiti Disposable Electronic Cigarette

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Finiti Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Battery operated cigarette that looks and feels like a traditional cigarette, without all the restrictions. There is no odor and no smoke, only water vapor. Equals 2 packs Odorless & smokeless Use virtually anywhere, anytime 1.6% nicotine by volumeMade in ChinaWalgreen Co. adheres to all federal, state and local laws regarding the sale of electronic cigarettes and has the right to refuse the sale of such products. General dollars off offers not valid on tobacco items.
Average Customer Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
2 out of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disposable Electronic Cigarette
Review 1 for Disposable Electronic Cigarette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Quality taste

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Classy, Light, Tasteful, Cheap
Cons: 30 puffs of quality
This product is by far better tasting and natural feel to the Blu e-cigs. The size, weight and taste is unmatchable by Blue which is bigger, heavier and it's flavor is like licking condensed fruit juice. Sometimes the Blu cigar leaks its flavor in your mouth leaving a dreadful after taste that lays for hours. Try the new "night" versions of the Finity... They come in black and have a smooth taste.
Review 2 for Disposable Electronic Cigarette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:male

User Error?

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: ability to change batteries, can smoke anywhere
Cons: making sure the batteries and charger stay charged
Not sure why the other reviewers had negative experiences. I've been enjoying this brand for quite some time. I've purchased the started pack which provides 2 rechargeable batteries.The cartriges have lasted me over 24 hours although I've had to change the battery.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disposable Electronic Cigarette
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Jax FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

tryingtoquit

Date:January 10, 2013
Cons: absurd price, might only last a few minutes to a few hrs not 2 p
The cigarette may last for three minutes or a few hours. You never know what you are getting as you cannot measure what is in it or what has been used
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
tt from tx
tx
Posted January 30, 2013
tt from tx
I have bought 4 of these e-cigs ( myfiniti ) and only 1 lasted equal to 2pks the others lasted from 30 min to 1 hr at $7.99 to
$ 9.99 thats ridiculous.
Customer Avatar
kritterville
iowa
Posted January 24, 2013
I have to wonder if the negative comments are from someone who works for "blu". Because I have bought both brands this last week, trying to figure out which one will work better for my needs. Fact is, they taste the same. Fact is, the finiti is cheaper and lasts longer. I bought two blu and two finiti, one of each type from two different locations. Both times, the finity lasted me three times longer than the blu brand. Of course, the blu brand is cuter. And, I also keep the rubber plug that you remove and replace and/or recap my filter when I'm done smoking. I don't know if that has something to do with how long they are lasting. I have also received a total of four coupons for finiti. I have received zero coupons for blu. Obviously, if I wanted one to use in public, it would be the blu brand, because it has more visual style appeal. But, at home it will be finiti for me. The answer to this question is....I'll be buying both types, but using the blu brand only when I'm out in public and/or entertaining. .
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Disposable Electronic Cigarette
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Miami FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Do not buy this brand

Date:January 2, 2013
Cons: does not last what it says on package, quality of material not so good
I bought it at 1 AM yesterday morning and today it is not working at all!
I smoke approx 7-10 cigs a day and in 24 hrs this cigarette was dead.
It's a lie that it equals to 2 packs.
I tried the Blu and it lasted 1 month!!!
Review 5 for Disposable Electronic Cigarette
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Louisville, ky
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: do not last long at all
This cig only last a very short time. I bought it at 10:00 and it was dead at 2:00. Two packs my eye, more like a half a pack. Buy the blu ecigs. I tried them and they lasted much longer, about 24 hours if not longer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mike
Lilburn
Posted January 1, 2013
Waste of good money...I had mine on charger all night and it lasted less than 2 hours this morning...That was just a few puffs off it...
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted December 28, 2012
Wait! The E-cigs contain nicotine?? I did not know that!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)