Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Orajel Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack

Orajel Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack

New!One Day, One Dose, Healing Begins™Instant Pain ReliefFor Cold SoresSingle Dose Patented Cold Sore TreatmentTopical Antiseptic/Topical AnestheticTouch-Free Applicator2 - 0.04oz (1.2ml) Vials ~ Total Net Wt 0.08oz (2.4ml)1-800-952-5080
Average Customer Rating:
4.665 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(251 Reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (251 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
55
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
246 out of 251(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Review 1 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great stuff

Date:January 25, 2013
I received a free sample of this. This stuff is amazing. I will be buying this product again.
Review 2 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dunnellon, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Works Great!!!

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: fast working!!!
I received a free 2-pk of this from Smiley 360 and had to use it a few weeks later. I put one dose on at the first tingling feeling I got on my upper lip and by the next day it was gone!! Love it!!!
Review 3 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hamburg, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Orajel Cold Sore

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Works Fast, Great Value, one treatment, no pain
I received this as a trial sample to review. I am so glad I did. This is an amazing product. At the first sign of the "tingle" that usually signals a cold sore coming on, I applied a drop as instructed. The next morning, there was NOTHING there. No pain, no sore, no tingle. I highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from cold sores. It is a great product for the value and I fully intend to keep using this in the future.
Review 4 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:West Monroe, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

luv this stuff

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Fast
Cons: A little expensive
I tried this this new product, oragel single dose cold sore treatment and was blown away at how well it works. I get cold sores, fever blisters regulalily , due to lupus, and it started drying the cold sore up immediately and the apin went away.
Review 5 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dayton, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Effective Treatment

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Fast Acting, Easy To Use
I would recommend this product to anyone who suffers from cold sores. It helps stop the cold sore and shortens the time of the cold sore and makes it heal much faster. It is also easy to apply.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rhonda
Texas
Posted February 18, 2013
This product is amazing. It did exactly what it said it would. I used it over the weekend and could feel my cold sore disappearing within a very short amount of time. By morning it was gone. I would highly recommend this product.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laramie, WY
Age:25-34
Gender:female

You should try this!

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: product works
Cons: Packaging
I recieved two tubes of the orajel single dose from Smiley 360. I do not get cold sores or other sores often and was skeptical to even try it. After several days of a sore on my bottom lip, I finally decided that I should just try it. Breaking the tube open was a bit intimidating but I put the entire tube on my lip. It felt a little strange but did not hurt. The next morning I woke up to the sore being gone! I have to wonder what other uses this product would work for such as other sores other than just cold sores?
Review 7 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bakersfield, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Love this Product

Date:February 17, 2013
I get cold sores every winter and I have tried everything! I was a little skeptical to try this at first, because I thought it was a little expensive and I figured it probably didn't really work anyway. I am so glad I gave it a chance because It worked great and its worth every penny spent.
Review 8 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

WOW

Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: It works
Cons: expensive and difficult to find
As a lifelong sufferer of stress cold sores I was always searching for relief.
I received a sample from smiley 360 and the week of Christmas had 6 cold sores appear. So I gave it a try. To my amazement my cold sores healed within days without the dryng cracking pain I normally have to deal with. It is expensive and difficult to find, but if you've suffered for years as I have, well worth it. My $$ is on Orajel single dose
Review 9 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Effective!

Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Convenient
I recently got a cold sore and had this product on hand so was able to treat it right away. It cuts down on the pain associated with the cold sore and allows it to heal. The no touch applicator keeps it from spreading, too.
Review 10 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:female

FINALLY!

Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: single use size
Finally an amazing product in a reasonable size and applicator!!
Review 11 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Relief

Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Fast Relief
Cons: Price
I received this product from orajel to sample. I was very pleased with the results. As soon as I put it on my cold sore the pain stopped and it cleared up in just a few days.
Review 12 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

best!

Date:February 18, 2013
I received a free sample of this and WOW!!! best!
Review 13 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Orajel for cold sores

Date:February 18, 2013
I wasn't sure if this would work or not but I am always looking for new, effective products that really work on cold sores. This one does work. It is so easy to use and it helps with the pain. It also makes them heal faster which is what I am looking for!
Review 14 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:kentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:female

It works

Date:February 18, 2013
This is great, it works, and works really fast.
Review 15 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Orajel Single Dose Coldsore treatment

Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Works Quickly
I have to say sounded to good to be true but .... it really does work. I tried it and my fifteen year old that plays trumpet in band had to perform ... the pain went away within a hour.
Review 16 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2013
I received a sample of the orajel and I had my husband use it on his cold sore. It cleared up within a day. No more of the pain and uncomfortableness.
Review 17 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Independence, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Amazing Product

Date:February 18, 2013
This is an amazing new product that actually works! It has really helped in my families time of need! We now have a product that I know will work and will be stocking our medicine cabinets with!!!
Review 18 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Great product; works fast

Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Works Fast
Cons: A little pricey
This product is great. My husband and daughter get cold sores often. I applied to my daughter and it dried up so much faster. Will purchase this in the future.
Review 19 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Orajel Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment

Date:February 18, 2013
I tried the single dose orajel cold sore treatment and by the next day my cold sore was already almost completely gone! This product is AMAZING and it REALLY DOES WORK!! I would and HAVE recommended this product to all of my friends and family members because it is the only cold sore treatment that works on getting rid of a cold sore immediately after applying the cold sore treatment!
Review 20 for Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment, 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Thank you Orajel

Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: eliminates the pain
By using the free sample given to me by smiley, I have now discovered an effective approach to deal with cold sores that is very quick acting and essentially reverses the cold sore by the following day. It's just like it was never there! Thank you Orajel
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>