Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EZY Dose One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray

EZY Dose One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray

Deeper Compartments - Holds more pills!Removable trays!Seven daily pill reminders-all conveniently removable!Four doses per day with individual flip-top lids.Incredible versatile-home system and portable reminders.Daily pillbox "pops" out for easy carrying!The One-Day-At-A-Time(tm) Weekly Medication Organizer Tray contains seven individual 1-Day Pill Reminders and a unique "snap-in" storage tray. It allows you to fill a week's medication at one time and offers the convenience of taking one day's medication with you.The individual 1-Day Pill Reminders have four compartments to cover all times of the day. Each pill reminder is printed with the day of the week and the time of the day on each compartment. This convenient feature allows you to set up a full week's medication at one time.Contents: 1 One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray, 1 Prescription Information Label.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Review 1 for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mishawaka,IN
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Perfect size

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: fits in pocket
Cons: not for large supplements
Great size for a person on the go. If you take large supplement pills it might be on the small size. I have 11 pills in one compartment.
Review 2 for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jonesborough, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Just what I needed

Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: large compartments
I do take a number of vitamins that are big in size and this worked out perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Long term use

Date:July 22, 2013
I have used this pill box for more than 5years. I have purchased a second one when the morning tab came off . I kept the first set and use it to replace as needed. The third am tab is ready to come off. Five years is a good life for the product. I do need to juggle how to get all am meds into that compartment.
Review 4 for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kennewick, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Finally a week of my meds all in one place

Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: will hold a large quantity of pills., realizes bedtime & dinner are both needed., separates out a day or two if traveling.
I've been using two different containers for my weeks worth of medicine.One had 3 places and the other one place per day. And the weeks lined up differently.
When I saw this I thought if it will hold enough pills in each spot, this is perfect for me. It holds both a large number of pills and some fairly large fish oil capsules will fit in also.
I've been using it for about 2 weeks now and I've never found it easier to know exactly where I stand regarding whether I've missed a dose. It also makes it easy to add medicine to the container whenever you fill a prescription mid-week.
I love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great item

Date:January 6, 2013
This pill box is perfect for holding lots of daily medications as well as vitamins. Compartments are very large.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

perfect pill box!!!

Date:January 4, 2013
this is the perfect pill box for someone who is on the go, easy to carry & fill! Love this one!
Review 7 for One-Day-At-A-Time Weekly Medication Organizer Tray
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Delaware
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Picture Misleading

Date:December 18, 2012
I was quite disappointed. The pill boxes are very very small.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Goldie
Posted January 13, 2013
I loved this pill organizer but I have had to buy two organizer over the past six months dur to the fact that the Day case for morning always snaps off and can not be but back on. I am disappointed and will not buy another pill organizer of this type not recommend this pill organizer.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)