Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules

Dietary SupplementSupport Weight Management*Chlorogenic AcidsLess Caffeine Than 1/2 a Cup of CoffeeGenesis Today’s Pure Green Coffee Bean is an inexpensive and safer way to help control your weight.  The raw green coffee bean contains high levels of Chlorogenic Acids, an antioxidant that slows the release of glucose into the bloodstream to support healthy liver.*Genesis Today hand-picks only premium Green Coffee Beans.  Our Pure Green Coffee Beans contain no preservatives, fillers, binders, colorings or chemicals, just the finest Green Coffee Beans harvested at the peak season for freshness and full potency.(800) 916-6642*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
17 out of 22(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Review 1 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:OKC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Green Coffee Beans

Date:October 3, 2013
Did not supress my appetite as much as I would have liked.
Review 2 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Lost 24 Pounds In 30 Days

Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: only last 3 weeks
I lost a total of 24 pounds in the first 30 days. No exercise just stayed active. Not much caffeine so I didn't get the jitters. 60 capsules lasted me about 30 days, I took one in the morning before breakfast and one in the evening before diner. I use L1-cvenomphil with it and it has really helped me loose weight. It's also a good idea to drink plenty of water to stay hydrated while taking Genesis Green Coffee Bean Extract.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

doesn't work

Date:July 19, 2013
I Work Out Six Times A Week And I Didn't Notice Any Weight Changes After Taking This Whole Bottle. Gimmick! Money Grabber
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rockin Robin
Hallsville
Posted July 23, 2013
Is this product wheat and gluten free?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Russellville,KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Very good product!

Date:June 13, 2013
I feel I could not have lost the pounds I have without this product. Very satisfied.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tolland, CT
Gender:female

Coffee Bean

Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Excellent Product
I highly recommend this product.
Review 6 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:April 30, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pensacola, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Good choice

Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Easy to Take
Cons: only 2 wks of dosages/bottle
I have lost 2lbs/wk. This success has given me the motivation to exercise and eat more fresh fruits and vegetables. I feel more powerful now!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

coffee bean extract

Date:March 30, 2013
This product did not work well with me.When I took it on an empty stomach 30 minutes before a meal it gave me a lots of gas and some stomach cramps.Even though thats what the direction said. but I know everybodys' system is different.I didn't take it but two times and I had to stop taking it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 9, 2013
o you have an effect p childbearing ؟؟؟؟؟
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Pure Green Coffee Bean

Date:March 30, 2013
I lost weight using it. I don't use caffeine, so the little bit in the dosage bothered me and my sleep, but I'm getting used to it.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
4real
houston,tx
 
Please wait while more information about 4real is loaded.
Additional information about 4real could not be loaded.
Posted July 30, 2013
slowly lost weight very satisfied, same as more expensive products. who knew?????
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Works for me!

Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: actually worked, Price
Cons: A little hard to swallow
Purchased these, began taking them and the weight just came off. No side affects, didn't change how or what I ate, did not exercise at all. After first week, noticed my appetite was lower and ate until I was full but still had whatever I wanted. The pills are a bit hard to swallow but I just took my time and drank a 6-8 oz glass of water with each dose. I used before breakfast and lunch only. The price here is the best I've found for the pure GCB product. I have lost 9 lbs in 10 days. Dr. Oz was right!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DODGE CITY, KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

VITAMIN SUPPLEMENT

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: capsule/easy to take
IT IS DIFFICULT TO MEASURE THE BENEFITS OF SUPPLEMENTS, BUT THE QUALITY, PACKAGING AND EASE OF TAKING THESE IS A-ONE.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Aurora, Co
Age:55-65
Gender:female

So far so good

Date:February 8, 2013
Cons: only get on line. not able to get from the store
I have lost about 6 lbs in about 3 weeks. If I added workouts and stayed away from the pasta it would be more.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Green Bean and Me

Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: easy to tkae
Cons: hard to remember to add to daily cocktail.
Only had it about 10 days and taking one does per day as well as my wife. We do not know of the results yet. It is suppose to help us lose about a pound per week. Can not say if it works, yet.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:REYNOLDSBURG.OH
Age:55-65
Gender:male

GREEN COFFEE

Date:February 2, 2013
HVEN'T NOTICED ANY DIFFERENCE AS ADVERTISED. STILL TAKING.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Coffee bean extract

Date:January 22, 2013
Excellent size of capsule . I lost two pounds in 1 1/2 weeks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Weight Loss

Date:January 20, 2013
I saw a Dr. Oz show recommending Green Coffee as a weight lose supplement and decided to try. I believe it is helping me to lose weight faster along with diet and exercise. So far I believe the product does work as long as you follow Dr. Oz's guidelines on what product to buy.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Another Dieting Hoax

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: free shipping, all rx info in one place
Cons: Doesn't Work, outragous price!, Not available in stores
Bought this product 3 times - after all it was recommended by DR. OZ! Does not work. Saw absoutely no change in weight or urge to eat food. I am also extremely disappointed in the PRICE and that it is not carried in Walgreen's stores.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female

so far so good...

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: no taste or aftertaste
Cons: remembering to take it 30 minutes prior to eating
We bought this product right before the holidays hoping it could help with all those tempting food cravings. To its credit, the urge to eat sweets has gone down, and it seems like energy is increased. Whether that is due to the green coffee or us eating less sweets is open for debate. I do, however have less of an appetite.
Gave this 4 stars instead of 5 only because we are only on the first bottle and can't give a full review yet. So far so good....
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wilmington, Delaware
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Dr Oz was right!

Date:December 19, 2012
After the 1st week of not doing anything different, and I ate a lot of junk food to put it to the ultimate test, I lost 1 lb that week.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lake Villa Il
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Lost 2lbs in first week !

Date:December 15, 2012
Just follow the directions and I did watch what I was eating. Tried not to eat after 7pm. I work mid shift so I was eating later and found out that isn't good.
1 2 next>>