Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Asthmanefrin Refill

Asthmanefrin Refill

Breathing is Our FocusRacepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator30 - 0.5 mL Racepinephrine Sterile Vials ~ Total Net Wt. 15 mLOver-the-CounterPreservative-FreeSulfite-FreeSterileIndividually Foil WrappedAsthmanefrin™ relieves symptoms of bronchial asthma:Shortness of breathTightness of chestWheezingAlternative to Primatene® Mist CFC Inhaler.1-855-999-3926Made in USA*as 13.5 mg of Racepinephrine HCl, USP
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refill
Review 1 for Refill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:inverness, fl.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:February 27, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bobby
florida
Posted September 30, 2013
Works fine,but not easy to carry.primatene mist worked better and u can put it in your pocket.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Refill
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for Refill
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:phoenix
Age:25-34
Gender:female

works in nebulizer

Date:September 20, 2013
if you have a nebulizer at home this works great in it just like a breathing treatment. I didnt even buy the the starter pack just this and it works great in it for all those that have a nebulizer.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Refill
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:westernville, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Primatene Replacer

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Effective, no prescription needed
Cons: Size, frequent cleaning
This basically does the same as the old primatene inhalers. However it is a little more cumbersome and more like treatment. It requires some getting used to, needs to be cleaned frequently. But for all that only got relief from Primatene, this is the ticket. Haven't used albuterol in weeks. You have to buy unit to start and then the refills after. I had trouble finding them, and ended up ordering refills from Walgreens.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Refill
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Crown Point, In
Age:55-65
Gender:male

refills

Date:January 13, 2013
I bought 2 boxes of refills, a little pricey but i have no choise now that I am out of Primatine Mist. Bring back Primatine Mist.
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sad for Primatene
St Louis, MO
Posted April 27, 2013
Liberal EPA killed Primatene. Global warming HOAX. We suffer and pay the price!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Refill
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:SW Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Has Big problems

Date:March 27, 2013
Worked great the first time I used it. Now it seams to have a mind of it's own.I have cleaned it as per the instructions and replaced the batteries, but nothing helps. Primeatine Mist was much more simple.... and fit in your pocket !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mackdaddy
Fort Worth, Texas
Posted July 10, 2013
Great as others have stated right out of the BOX but I do not care how EZ you are with it and clean it EXACTLY as directions say it goes bad after a box or so of the Medications. I will say they sent me a new one one they determined this batch was bad and once I get the new one in I get a recall letter on the one I was sent.. I need it and afraid to be without the medication so I'm stuck
Comments (1)
Comment (1)