Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pregnitude Reproductive Support Packets

Pregnitude Reproductive Support Packets

Dietary SupplementFolic Acid 200mcg ~ Myo-Inositol 2000mgPregnitude™ supports ovulatory function and quality of eggs.*Pregnitude is available as a white powder packaged in individual 2 gram packets.  Available in box of unit-dose pack of 60 packets.Pregnitude does not contain gluten, sugar, artificial preservatives, flavors or sweeteners.Please see patient leaflet for complete product information1-877-324-9349*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reproductive Support Packets
Review 1 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

I finally have cycles

Date:April 3, 2014
I have had "lean" pcos for 15+ yrs and never had cycles on my own. I had to do 2 yrs of aggressive fertility treatments to have my first child (multiple IVF cycles). I'm currently on my second box and just had two 34 day cycles in a row. I'm floored. This has never happened for me. EVER. I'm not pregnant yet, but hopeful that there is a chance I can finally conceive without aggressive and expensive treatments. Good luck everyone.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Date:January 18, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 4 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Successful PCOS Story!

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: quick/easy to take
Cons: Slightly expensive
I was diagnosed with PCOS at age 17. I have always had irregular cycles, often completely skipping a month or two at a time. Doctors told me that there was a good chance I would never be able to conceive without medical assistance. Fortunately, my husband and I were blessed to get pregnant with our first child in just 3 short months with no medical assistance, and we conceived our second child, again with no medical help, when our first was only 10 months old. To that point, I had never been on any forms of birth control. After my second child was born, I started taking the "mini-pill" for birth control for approximately 10 months. After coming off birth control, my cycles were more regulated than they had ever been, and I got pregnant 5 months later. Unfortunately, that pregnancy ended in a miscarriage at around 5 weeks due to low progesterone levels. After I miscarried, my cycles became very irregular again. My husband and I tried for several months to conceive again with no luck. Finally, a friend of mine who had also suffered a miscarriage recommended Pregnitude to me. She started taking it, and got pregnant before she even finished the first box! I discussed it with my doctor and decided to give it a try as well. I got pregnant just 2 months later. :) I highly recommend trying this product. It certainly won't hurt! Praying it will be a blessing to many others, as it has been for my friend and me. :)
*Note: The directions say to mix the Pregnitude packet in a glass of water. I always just dumped the powder directly into my mouth and let it dissolve. It's practically tasteless (has a slightly sweet taste if anything; not bitter or anything bad at all), and it was much easier/quicker to take it like that instead of trying to gulp it down in a glass of water. Just a suggestion! :)
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Works!

Date:January 1, 2014
Good for the glowing skin and healthy look!
Review 6 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nigeria
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Saw my period in less than a week of using it!

Date:November 25, 2013
PCOS diva but my period cam in less than a week!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

pregnitude

Date:November 21, 2013
I had found out about this product while online doing some research on ttc and the website for this product came up and the walgreens site as well. I had put in my order in along with some vitex. I would say that it's been so far so good. Can feel my lady plumbing rearing to go. Some days my nibbles were tender. But I guess that is a sign that it work or is working. Only time can tell for now until I get my BFP.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, Tx
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Pregnitude!!

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Tasteless
I have only been taking pregnitude for 2.5 weeks and already started my period. I have PCOS so my periods range from every 40-60 days.
Loving this product so far. This product was recommended to me by my obgyn since I have PCOS
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lafayette, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

pleased so far

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Tasteless
I'm finishing my 3rd box of Pregnitude and just ordered my 4th. So far, I have not conceived, but here's hoping that it will happen soon. I do not experience any side effects from this product. It is tasteless which is nice. I'm also taking along with a daily prenatal vitamin.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Round rock tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Date:October 31, 2013
Easy to take, no taste just wish it cost less I take once a day in the evening to make it last longer suggested by my obgyn.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hanford, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Excellent so far

Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Easy to Take, Tasteless, works so far
Cons: Little pricey
PCOS for 10 yrs, rarely have period on my own. Started taking this and after 6 days had a period for the first time in almost a year! Hoping this is the natural answer and praying for a positive PT soon! Will write another review if/when this happens.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:McLeansville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Hopeful

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Easy to Take
Cons: makes my stomach a little upset
My husband and I are trying to conceive. It's been a year of month after month and no pregnancy. I'm 39 now and feel as if my time is winding up really quickly. My doctor put me on Pregnitude, however I've only been on it for about 3 weeks now. We will know soon if this is going to possibly help us conceive. I'm very hopeful and trusting that this will be the answer to our prayers! Stay hopeful.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NYM (not yet a mother)
IL
Posted March 2, 2014
I haven't used this yet but I am thinking about it. Have anyone been successful conceiving using this product?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Pregnitude

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: best price best product
This product is awesome. It regulates the hormonal system for women with PCOS. Weight loss is very easy to attain and so is menstrual periods.You can't lose with Walgreens. They have the lowest price AND don't charge shipping. Walgreens service is excellent.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Pregnitude

Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: powder form is quickly & easily absorbed
Cons: seems a little pricey
I've been very happy with Pregnitude. I believe it is helping my symptoms for PCOS & I believe my period is getting a bit more normal.
Review 15 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female

worth it

Date:September 13, 2013
I have been on it for a little over 5 weeks and it is worth it. It has regulated my menstrual cycle. It is great for women who have p.c.o.s.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Date:August 26, 2013
I have PCOS and my periodsd can be very random. It has been over a year since I've had a period. In less than 3 months I have my period.
Product is very easy to take, taseless. After trying various products that never worked for me, I would definitely recommend it!
Review 17 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:El Paso, Tx
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Great Product

Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Tasteless, Convenient, Easy To Use, free fast shipping
Cons: Side effects
I have only taken half of this product, but I can feel the changes in my body. I have even lost some weight.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

recommended by my doctor

Date:July 31, 2013
I take these along with prenatal vitamins per my doctor's recommendations
Review 19 for Reproductive Support Packets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:dallas, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female

pcos

Date:December 27, 2012
Cons: gas and bloating first few days
Immediately saw results. Less sugar cravings,facial hair, and cramps. Really helped pcos symtoms quickly. Well worth the cost.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reproductive Support Packets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5