Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Instead Soft Cup

Instead Soft Cup

Average Customer Rating:
4.627 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
107 out of 113(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Cup
Review 1 for Soft Cup
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Great !!!!

Date:March 24, 2014
At first I was totally against these it seemed gross ....but after I used them I will never go back to tampons or pads again! It takes practice to get it in place but then you don't have to worry about it, I wear a panty liner because if I cough or laugh really hard I may get leakage.
I highly recommend you give it a try
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Cup
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sheboygan, wi
Age:25-34
Gender:female

LOVELOVELOVE

Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: endless possibilities
Cons: NON
I will NEVER go back to tampons! These are a dream come true, non-toxic, and UNBELIEVABLY comfortable!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
slim
pembroke pines,fl
Posted March 24, 2014
Are these for heavy flow also?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Soft Cup
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great find!

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: great option to the usuals. only change once a da.
I've used this product for years and often Walgreens is the only store I'm able to find it. The only thing I've never liked is the package size. I felt that there should be an option to buy bigger quantities. Now I have that option! Really glad I checked your website! I get a lot more for very little price difference! Besides it being a great product!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Cup
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St louis
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Rt5footta

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: no toxic wear whole work day with no interruption
Cons: None
I have been using this product for over 7 years and love it! I hate when I get caught up because I forgot to go stock up. So excited to find out that it comes in a bigger box!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Cup
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Pierce, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Awesome!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: no tampon, No Leaks, long term protection
Cons: Disposable
My first day and I already love these things. Just follow the instructions for insertion and pay attention to the little tip if you have problems removing. Had to get my boyfriend to get the first one out then I read the tip at the end of the instructions and did it just fine the second time. Haven't had any leaks either and I'm so excited to never tinkle on a tampon string again!!! Going to get a non disposable version as soon as I run out of these.
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2013
She probably meant a lunette menstral cup (Similar to soft cups and non-disposable). As far as i know, there is no disposable version of the soft cup.
Customer Avatar
Minifarmmom
Gilbert
Posted August 28, 2013
What non disposable version is available?
Customer Avatar
Fing
Ca
Posted January 5, 2013
What is the non disposable version?
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Cup
Based on the average of (113) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 102 out of 108