Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Purely Inspired Raspberry Ketones, Tablets

Purely Inspired Raspberry Ketones, Tablets

var wcCpi = "prod6172950";
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Review 1 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2013
not worth the money.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Forney, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:August 15, 2013
I didn't lose any weight. I took it two times a day after my biggest meal as directed. I think the only way to lose weight is to eat less. This product didn't curve my appetite like some said it would. It may be good for you in some way because it is supposed to be 100% raspberry but I'm not sure.
1 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Tasha
PORT SAINT LUCIE
Posted November 9, 2013
Before meals,not after
Customer Avatar
ruby
Posted September 1, 2013
on the bottle it say to take 30 to 60 minutes before meals
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bronx, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Awesome product

Date:August 10, 2013
I can always depend on Walgreens to have the item I purchased. The pick up service is prompt and courteous.
Review 4 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Age:25-34
Gender:female

It Works

Date:July 16, 2013
I took RK before in Jan 2013 and by March 2013 i lost 18 lbs. 2 pills a day with no change in my diet or excercise. I am trying this brand. I bought them yesterday 7/15/2013- by goal is 20 lbs, but this time i changed my diet and walk and excercise more. will keep everyone posted. i take them as directed 2x a day. i feel great, energy and no jitters.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Love it!

Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Smells Great, works, best with diet and exercize, No Side Effects, Gentle
Cons: get sick of the smell after a while
Love this product. Have been using it for 6 months now and have lost almost 45lbs! But! I've been taking one a day verses 2 twice daily. I am happy with my weight loss as it is. Also gives me a lil boost to run after my toddler!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Newbs
Orange County, CA
Posted June 18, 2013
45lbs?! Congratulations. Are you still taking the product? How much weight did you lose during first month taking one serving a day instead of two? Did you take the pills before dinner, lunch, or breakfast? Also, do you think taking two servings a day (as indicated) shows faster result? Thank you!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Anchorage,AK
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Working for me

Date:May 19, 2013
Starting taking RK this brand on monday 5/13/13 @ 192lbs, weighed in on saturday 5/18/13 @ 189lbs down 3lbs. I am also doing some cardio and ab work outs about 3 times a week, my next weigh in will be 6/1/13 i will keep you all posted
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
rdnm
new mexico
Posted July 31, 2013
how's the posted coming along any more weightloss?
Customer Avatar
Newbs
Orange County, CA
Posted June 18, 2013
Wow congrats! How is it going so far? I was wondering during that the week from 5/13 to 5/18, did you take two pills twice a day?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Gonna try it

Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: easy cheap
I have tried changing my diet and working out more with no difference so I am starting this today. I am 5'7" and weigh 175.6, which is overweight for my frame. This is the heaviest I have been in years. I need to lose about 30 lbs. I will check back in a few weeks and update my status.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
rdnm
new mexico
Posted July 31, 2013
have you lost more weight? everyone says to keep posted but no one has followed up assuming doesn't work?
Customer Avatar
rdnm
new mexico
Posted July 31, 2013
what is status now?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Great Product

Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: No Smell, Easy to Take, works
I always question any product that is intended to help or promote weight/fat loss, but this natural product was a wise decision. As I started working out and eating healthy this was a clear choice for me. This is easy to take and unlike many products doesn't have a fowl odor, or give you nasty burps. It works wonderfully, I don't think I use anything else, unless its Purely Inspired. This helps with weight loss, and makes you feel better overall.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Medford wi
Age:18-24
Gender:male

great product

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Easy To Use, Cost Effective
This stuff is great, simple, and to the point instead of having to go out and buy one great big blend of a fat burner you can just get the key ingredients that you need right here.
Review 10 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greeley, CO
Age:18-24
Gender:male

Stable energy while dieting

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Safe, Effective, No Crash
I have heard a lot about Raspberry Ketones for weight loss, and there is a lot of science backing their effectiveness. I would take these twice a day, once in the morning, and once about 6 hours late before lunch. I also took this with Konjac root, and green coffee bean. This stack noticeably improved my mood and energy while dieting. Unlike other weight loss supplements, these do not make me jittery, stressed, or have a terrible crash. I definitely recommend these for anyone trying to lose weight!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
new york
Posted June 7, 2013
how many pills I have to take? im confused, do I have to take 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon? or 1 am and 1 pm?? help please, thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 6, 2013
Love the product. It's all pure which I like - no hidden ingredients. I've been taking it for a week without changing my diet or exercising and I already feel leaner! it gives me just a pop of energy too so I'm not dragging, but not so much that I crash. I totally recommend this to anyone looking to get lean in a natural way.
Review 12 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Excellent Product!

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: tastes like raspberries, Easy to Take
I first saw this on Dr Oz, thought I would give it a shot. It definetly helps you lose weight and tastes likes rasperry. I lost about a 1lb a week just taking two capsules a day. They recommend twice a day. I did not change my eating or exercise. It was very easy to take and a great value for a pure product. I believe in this company and recommend it.
Review 13 for Raspberry Ketones, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Raspberry Ketone Review

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Easy to Take
Raspberry Ketones are underrated IMO. they are slowly being utilized in fatloss products on the market and do make an overall impact on your fatloss/weightloss when in caloric deficit.
t is also used to increase lean body mass. Some people apply raspberry ketone to the scalp to improve hair growth.
Raspberry ketone is also used in foods, cosmetics, and other manufacturing as a fragrance or flavoring agent.
Raspberry ketone became popular for weight loss after it was mentioned on the Dr. Oz television show during the segment called “Raspberry ketone: Miracle fat-burner in a bottle” in February 2012
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lisa
Chicago, IL
Posted August 1, 2013
I just stared taking RK today, will see if it works!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)