Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Purely Inspired Konjac Root, Tablets

Purely Inspired Konjac Root, Tablets

Lose weight with our weight loss products.* Each premium offering is made with 100% pure ingredients you can trust. Konjac root (glucomannan) is a plant native to Asia, belonging to the genus Amorphophallus. Unlike other products, this is formulated with no proprietary blends and delivers 1300 mg per serving. Plus, this product contains the scientific dose of green coffee extract supplying 45% chlorogenic acids which has been shown in scientific research to help you lose weight.* Average weight loss with key ingredient (green coffee extract) is 10.95 lbs. in a 60 day study with a low-calorie diet and 3.7 lbs. in a separate 8-week study with a calorie-reduced diet and moderate exercise.**These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Konjac Root, Tablets
Review 1 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warren, Mi
Age:55-65
Gender:female

EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE

Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Price, Ease of use, VERY EFFECTIVE
Very helpful, easy to use. I walked approximately one mile 3 days a week, there was no loose fat. The weight came off easier than I expected. Even my 7 year old grandson noticed I was losing weight. ABSOLUTELY "GREAT PRODUCT"!
Review 2 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Seriously lost ten lbs without hitting the gym.

Date:March 28, 2014
Cons: i just have a hard time swallowing pills.
I started taking the pills before I could go to the gym. One month, ten pounds. That's without going to the gym.
Review 3 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Konjac Root Review

Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Easy To Use, Effective, cost efficient
Konjac Root is a great weight loss supplement that is simple to use and is very effective. When combined with a healthy diet and daily exercise program, I could see noticable results. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Weight loss that works

Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: No after taste, Easy to Take, helps weight loss
This product works, if you do! The key to weight loss and cutting fat is a healthy diet, and working the pounds off! I got this to make sure I have a healthy diet and it also helps to cut fat! There's not after taste, or nasty burping afterward, and it is easy to take. If you're serious about weight loss like I am then this is the way to go.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Greeley, CO
Age:18-24
Gender:male

Helps control appetie!

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Energy, Better Mood, weight loss
I have heard a lot about Konjac Root for weight loss, and there is a lot of science backing their effectiveness. I would take these twice a day, once in the morning, and once about 6 hours late before lunch. I also took this with raspberry ketones, and green coffee bean from Purely Inspired. This stack noticeably improved my mood and energy while dieting. Unlike other weight loss supplements, these do not make me jittery, stressed, or have a terrible crash. I definitely recommend these for anyone trying to lose weight!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Really Works!

Date:March 6, 2013
This was a great product. I used it for a month. I took half the dosage at two a day and lost 1lb a week. The weight I lost with this was purely fat. I could start to see the definition in my stomach after 4 weeks. All I did was take this product, no extra dieting or exercise. This is definetly think Purely Inspired is a name you can trust and they only use quality ingredients.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Ingredients

Date:March 6, 2013
Love the thought behind this product. It's all pure which I like - no hidden ingredients. I'm taking the raspberry ketones right now so I haven't tried this yet, but based on the ingredients, it's a top-quality product. It looks like it provides just enough energy to keep you going but not so much that you crash an hour later. I totally recommend this to anyone looking to get lean in a natural way.
Review 8 for Konjac Root, Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Konjac Root Review

Date:March 6, 2013
It is better to use Konjac supplements before meals as it will instantly help in the process of digestion of food.
Konjac root provides good benefits if it is taken with a lot of water. This is because Konjac root fiber can dissolve in water and make a jelly like substance in your stomach. The jelly like substance will make you feel full and you will not feel the urge to consume more food. This will reduce your diet and help you lose weight in a natural way.
Konjac root's fiber also dissolves carbs and fats that enter your stomach. This way, the unnecessary carbs and fats will just pass along with the jelly. Konjac's fiber is never digested by the body, so it helps to get rid of fats and carbs without letting them get dissolved in your body
Easy benefits and a great thing to add into your diet as an essential!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.