Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Absolute Nutrition Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules

Absolute Nutrition Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules

Dietary SupplementWeight Management60% HCASupports Appetite ControlInhibits Fat ProductionPure & PotentZero Fillers, Zero Binders, Zero Artificial Ingredients1-866-243-3535*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
3.476 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
15 out of 21(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Review 1 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:las vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:April 7, 2014
It really works. Takes about a month to tell if it is working, so dont give up.
Review 2 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:October 15, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Henderson, NV
Gender:female

Garcinia Cambogia

Date:September 15, 2013
this product really works. Shipping was quick
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hernando, ms
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:September 12, 2013
This is the first time that a tv promoted item has actually worked. 10 lbs in three weeks. 15 to go!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kutzie
Arizona, USA
Posted November 24, 2013
You must have spent 8 hrs./day at the gym. I'm on 8 weeks and haven't lost a pound.....garcinia in the morning....calcium before bed! NADA!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Lowered blood sugar

Date:August 7, 2013
Great product at a great price. My blood sugar levels dropped from pre diabetic to excellent. I could not have been any happier. I have not lost any weight using this product,
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This works slowly

Date:June 13, 2013
My appetite has decreased and weight loss is slow but steady and I have changed nothing in my diet. I am on my 6th bottle and have lost 10 pounds taking the dose recommended by Dr Oz. There was a slight weight gain at first, but likely due to muscle mass increase.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted July 10, 2013
How is it going now
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female

This product does work

Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: It works
I thought Garcinia didn't work. I've been taking it for almost a month. Well, its working now. I have lost 5 pound in the last 2 weeks. It has cut my appitite in half. I never thought I'd be leaving food on my plate because I was full. Give it time to get in your system. I'm ordering another bottle. Good luck.
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Good product!

Date:February 7, 2014
I have started taking this supplement to help me lose the extra pounds i gained during the holidays. It really works on controlling your appetite, therefore so far i have lost a little over 5 pounds with also eating healthy and exercising. I would reccomend this product for anyone wanting to lose weight.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pottsie
zanesville
Posted March 8, 2014
can you use a money order?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hood River, OR
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:October 15, 2013
I hope people who want to try this produce that it is fiber and can cause loose stools.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:grass valley,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: easy to shop online
Cons: regular shipping took too long
Easy to shop online, product description was great. The shipping took longer then i expected it to, could have gone to town faster.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Good product!

Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: great price good product.
I feel this product is good but only if you exercise moderately and watch your diet. I have lost some weight with it eating the same healthy diet and it did accelerate my weight loss! I have not had any side effects from this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chalmette, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Satisfied so far

Date:May 14, 2013
I have not had this product long enough to determine it's effects. I have read articles about this product and decided to try it. You guys had the best prices over all but supplies are not in stores.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Georgetown, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Product is OK!

Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: pricing was good
Cons: only felt it worked for short period of use
It took about 2 weeks to see a little difference however, after a month & 1/2 I didn't feel it was working as well. I chose to return the remaning bottles I purchased and brought another brand sold on walgreens online.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:35-44

so far so good

Date:June 15, 2013
I have been taking 1 week,lost 6lbs
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female

weight loss

Date:November 7, 2013
My daughter and I trying to figure out what we are doing wrong. We have been taking the Garcinia and not noticed a change for 6 weeks. Confused!!!!!
18 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
tam123
daytona beach florida
 
Please wait while more information about tam123 is loaded.
Additional information about tam123 could not be loaded.
Posted February 27, 2014
I bought mine GARCINIA CAMBOGIA offline i have been taking since February 17th and haven't noticed anything different i don;t notice the energy that people are talking about I Gained a few pounds so I don't know what all the hype is ALL about !!!!! but i do know they tell you to be careful because there is a lot of companies selling online and it's not any good. someone told me it has to be over 1600 mg to work properly.
Customer Avatar
slim
Arizonia
Posted January 30, 2014
Must have 1600mg daily dose, and 60% HCA, with no fillers to work properly.
Customer Avatar
gumpy
st louis
Posted November 20, 2013
it is supposed to have some calcium in it to work properly. I suggest using the genesis today brand (also sold on walgreens website)
Customer Avatar
wendy
portland
Posted November 11, 2013
I have read that if the pill has calcium in it, as an added filler, it will counteract the properties of the Garcinia Cambogia. maybe that is why it isn't working...
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 16 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:NPR, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female

has calcium

Date:August 24, 2013
From what I gather if it has calcium it will not work. This could be why it has not worked as well for many of you in this formula ..
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted November 19, 2013
Its suppose to contain calcium and potassium in order to work properly .. according to what research i have done.. :)
Customer Avatar
bookbabe
Posted September 9, 2013
According to Dr. Oz and the available body of research, it SHOULD have calcium - and potassium - and should be at least 50% HCA.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 17 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

No effect

Date:April 15, 2014
I have been taking for three weeks and have seen no effect from these pills. Just another diet fairy tale.
Review 18 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: capsules easy to swallow
I have been taking the capsules for almost a month and nothing has changed. I find that this product is not helping me lose my belly fat.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cindy
lynchburg virginia
Posted June 19, 2013
I have been taking this product for two weeks, no exercise, and eating when I get hungry, however, I am finding that it takes very little food to fill me up! I have lost 8 pounds in just two weeks! I have tried numerous diet pills and this is by far the best one yet that does work
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Anaheim, California
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Hasn't work

Date:May 26, 2013
Been taking these capsules for 2 weeks...haven't lose any pounds or fat...have not changed my eating habits or began to exercise...still thought I might lose some pounds.
In fact,I have gained 2 lbs in two weeks! This doesn't seem to be all that as it is advertised.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FLDW
Clarksville, TN
 
Please wait while more information about FLDW is loaded.
Additional information about FLDW could not be loaded.
Posted January 6, 2014
It is my understanding this product does not work the way it should because it contains Calcium.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Date:May 8, 2013
These appear to just be fiber pills. One whole bottle gone and no decrease in my stomach fat. I won't buy again.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Joot1711
Norristown PA
 
Please wait while more information about Joot1711 is loaded.
Additional information about Joot1711 could not be loaded.
Posted November 15, 2013
I noticed that the age group 45-55 seem to have difficulty loosing weight on Garcinia Cambogia products. They have so many choices that a person is not sure which one to try. I just ordered my first bottle and I am in that age range, but I'm hoping with eating right and walking I will be able to lose a few pounds. So far nothing works that has kept the weight off.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>