Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for indeed Laboratories nanoblur

indeed Laboratories nanoblur

High Definition Ready Skin in SecondsWorks in secondsSoftens appearance of fine lines & wrinklesWorks on all skin types & tonesMattifies and blurs out imperfectionsAn instant skin perfecting finisher that corrects the appearance of skin aging including the look of fine lines, wrinkles, crow's feet and enlarged pores.Developed to provide high definition ready skin in seconds.  This unique skin perfecting finishing cream uses light diffusing technology to create flawless camera ready skin - anywhere, anytime. It's that simple!Made in Canada
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for nanoblur
Review 1 for nanoblur
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Wonder

Date:December 22, 2013
This product works wonder for my skin. I would recommend nanoblur. I will be ordering this product again.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for nanoblur
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:atoka, tn
Age:35-44
Gender:female

This product is phenomenal!!

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, works
Cons: wondering if i should keep it my secret
I have spent a small fortune on various products that claimed to do the same thing. The only difference is that this product WORKS!! It is simply amazing!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for nanoblur
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Incredible

Date:October 28, 2013
I cannot believe how this product does what it does, it seriously smooths out all my lines and pores right as I'm putting it on. Any time I'm wearing it I get AT LEAST one person notice something so nice and smooth about my skin. I'm a lifelong customer
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for nanoblur
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:female

This stuff is Magic

Date:October 21, 2013
I can't believe what I was seeing when I put nanoblur on. It made my skin look so much younger, I've had some wrinkles around my eyes and nanoblur smooths them out so nicely.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for nanoblur
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

MAGIC

Date:October 11, 2013
wow this stuff is amazing. I was shocked how it works. My wrinkles were so smooth.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for nanoblur
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female

wow

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: inexpensive and effective
Cons: i didnt have it years ago
I CANT BELIEVE HOW WELL THIS PRODUCT WORKS
FINALLY A PRODUCT WITH INSTANT RESULTS
AND IT KEEPS MY MAKE UP FRESH ALL DAY, GREATEST VALUE EVER!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for nanoblur
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It really works!

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: hides wrinkles
Forget the Loreal Miracle Blur - Nanoblur actually works! The lines under my eyes and on my forehead were visibly diminished. Just follow the directions. The first time I used it I put under my concealer. WRONG! It goes on over makeup and before powder. Then you will have flawless skin!
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tonya Haynes
Florida
Posted December 26, 2013
This product helps blend and keep your makeup where u put it all day. "SOMEHOW" it really does diminish wrinkles, but be careful as if you are kind of tugging on your skin while applying it, it can dry quickly and leave you with your skin pulled visibly tighter in one area. Just pay close attention to how you're using it. You don't really want to have to wash it off and reapply everything. It almost works like "hairspray" but for your "face".
Comments (1)
Comment (1)