Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for IntraMedic GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules

IntraMedic GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules

Dietary SupplementAdvanced Weight Loss Formula*With Garcina CambogiaMetabolic Booster*Appetite Suppressant*Advanced Energy Formula*The Amazing Garcinia Cambogia | Weight-Loss SecretEveryone wants to lost weight, & there are a number of exciting compounds on the market.  One of the most talked-about new "wonder-fruits" in the weight-loss arena is Garcinia Cambogia, an orange-sized fruit with the appearance of a pumpkin, which has been used in all sorts of Asian cooking, food preparation & even Ayurvedic medicine for years.  IntraMedic has souced this remarkable fruit, & combined it with a natural, clinically proven appetite suppressant along with a proven energy complex, for the ultimate in weight-loss success.†  You're going to love it!International distribution is not authorized without prior written approval.  Product resale allowed only through authorized representatives.An Intramedic Research Group, LLC Formulation1-800-898-5153Made in USA†Weight Loss Components:  Yerba Mate (Leaf) Extract, Paullinia Cupana (Seed) Extract, Turnera Microphylla Ham, (Leaf) Extract.  Energy Component: Methylxanthine (From Caffeine)*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
3.615 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Review 1 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Pleasant Hill NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female

didn't lose

Date:April 9, 2014
I don't like a sup that I have to wait so many minutes before eating. My memory is shot and can't remember and I eat so erratic that it wasn't good for me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Verona,WI
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Yes, This is a GREAT product and YES it works!

Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: no jitters shaking, weight loss
I am 29 years old and I had Gastric Bypass and I gained some weight back and I went to this product in the store and I got great Results from this product and been taking it for 2-3 weeks and went from 279 to 269 lbs. Im also taking JavaSLIM and that helps to to bust my metabolism and energy. What great results I am getting from both. I reccommend this to anyone both JavaSLIM and GarciniaRX.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaufort SC
Age:18-24
Gender:female

GREAT PRODUCT!!

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Energy, increased seretonin, no uncomfortable jitters
This product is amazing. I have it in my system right now as I am writing this and I have so much energy and I'm not very hungry so I have a feeling this product is going to work. its too soon to tell as this is only my second day using it but I love it already. I was having a problem with energy and was having a red bull at least three times a week just to keep me awake because i dont sleep well at night and I also have two kids which I am a stay at home mom to. Now I am getting things done like superwoman without the uncomfortable jitters or the crash at the end of the day. and I slept well last night. this stuff is amazing. no wonder it burns fat with all the energy it gives you you will be shooting around like the flash, it makes me happy and energetic and I just wanna do everything that needs to be done without stopping.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dickson TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female

it works! :)

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: not eating as much, Energy
I started taking the pills on 1/11/2014 within 2 weeks I lose 2lbs that's only taking it 2 times a day. I stay hungry all the time but with these pill's I don't now. They help so much
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female

It works for me

Date:January 30, 2014
Patience, patience, I've lost 18 pounds in 4 months, this is my second bottle, I only take 2 pills a day in the morning, it controls your apetite so you dont eat that much, I feel great, no side effects, maybe because I only take 2. You need this pill if you are trying to control what you eat and believe me...we all need help in that area when we are want to lose weight, its the hunger what makes you lose the battle, these pills take care of that and gave me the oportunity to be able to pick carefully what I eat since I am not that hungry... This is not an extreme weight loss supplement that will make you shed 10 ponds in the first week with dangerous side effects, it really starts to work after you have taken a numerous amount, slowly but surely and feeling normal and will not cost you an arm and a leg. I gave it a try and I like it.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:tx
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: bottle quantity should be 270 for full 30 day sup
I have not been on it long enough to determine if the few pounds I’ve lost is due to the product. But I have lost a few since the start. What you should know is that the bottle has 84 capsules which is a strange quantity. If you take the recommended dose which is 3 capsules per meal 3x3=9 capsules per day. You only get 9 days worth per bottle. However even if you buy 3 bottles at a time it’s still cheaper by far at Walgreens then if you go to one of the online sites. You will pay more for just one bottle at those sites.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted February 8, 2014
the walgreens is 1,319 mg per dose which is 3 capsules
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted January 24, 2014
I want to know the exact dose of garcinia in each pill, it doesn't say the "mg" any where on the label.Several researchers say that the best dose is 1,600 mg per dose is best....
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:burlington, nj
Age:18-24
Gender:female

good so far

Date:January 16, 2014
have been using this product or about a week now and i am seeing a difference in my apperance and overall attitude. It does give you energy and i feel like i am starting to lose weight. but let see how good it does in a couple more weeks, while still eating right and exercising
Review 8 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:SLC, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Save your money

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Energy
Cons: sleep disturbances, nausea, Headaches
I would not recommend this product to anyone who is looking to lose weight. The side effects of taking this pill was horrible. Light headaches, sleep disturbances dizziness, and nausea. I thought I was getting a great deal at Walgreens because it was cheap ($10), I was on Garcinia Cambogia before and lost 25 lbs (I've bought this at Amazon for $30). So I've bought a couple bottles and the side effects got worse. I would not buy anything with Methylxanthine in it (even thought it gives you so much energy). I've tossed the extra bottles out (loss of money and not weight) It may work for others, but not for me. I'm going back to Amazon and get my moneys worth. Good luck!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chrissy
West Michigan
Posted February 24, 2014
Please tell us what U brought from Amazon- It was a different product, Right? What brand or company is listed on the bottle?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:COLUMBUS OHIO
Age:35-44
Gender:female

DOESN'T WORK

Date:January 6, 2014
THE PRODUCT DOESN'T WORK FOR ME.I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE MY MONEY BACK..
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted January 11, 2014
how would this supplement affect someone under 18?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

no results

Date:December 24, 2013
Doesn't seem to be doing a thing for me.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia
Age:18-24

O.M.G AMAZING SO FAR

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: curbs appetite a lit
Cons: No cons
All i can say is WOW, i have only been taking this for a 4 days and i am absolutely not hungry at all. I work 7am-3 when i wake up i take them at 630 and i eat a yogurt or a piece of fruit or a very tiny fresh fruit cup, & i will not want to eat again until around 11, which i usually eat very lightly and i must say i enjoy fruits and veggies so much more and i do not crave sweets at all unless my period is on, also i have to force myself to eat because iam never hungry & also i work at a slow business where i sit down all fay and do basically nothing and i work around baked good donuts, candy, chips, & plenty of more fattening food, so you would think because iam so bored i would eat, & thats what i fid in the past few months, since i started taking these i have no urge at all to eat anything . This product really is grat and i will update my review or write a new one after a few weeks or as soon as i see a big change , please keep this product and i will keep buying, oh also no side effects either xoxoxoxoxox
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Alajeana
Waco,Tx
Posted December 8, 2013
Today is Dec8/2013. I just purschase this product and read everything about it. I just took my first dose of Garcinia Cambogia Rx. Im really looking forward to the results. I will up date on the results as I see it happen.
Customer Avatar
Tara
Connecticut
Posted December 8, 2013
Any updates Sam?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Riverside, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

LOVE IT!

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Helps suppress appetite, does not have side affects for me
Honestly, I did not think this was going to work for me. I didn't put much hope into it, but it was on Dr. Oz, and on sale so I thought I would give it a try. To my surprise it works GREAT. I really was not hungry all day like I normally am. :) Im looking forward to seeing my results!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for GarciniaRX Garcinia Cambogia, Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Best Weight Product I've Ever Taken

Date:October 6, 2013
If you need something to get you going in the day without any side affects. This is what you want to purchase. I've been on many diets and have taken many stimulates that you can purchase at any store. But thi product is by far the best product I've ever taken. I can't take pills for dieting that cause you to have the jitters. It just causes me to much stress. But Garcinia Rx is the only product that has ever worked for me. I went from a size 16 to a size 5/6 in 7 weeks by using this product. Yes you have to stop filling your face with junk. I ate only healthy foods. I stopped eating fast food. I ate fruits vegetables,protein and even low fat frozen yougurt every night covered with strawberries,blueberries,sugar free hot fudge and even topped it with fat free whip cream. Iate this for desert every night. And I always drink pleny of water and I hardly excercised any. I just do a lot of running around all day. But Garcinia Rx kept me going everyday. And I only had to take two a day in the morning. Not three 3 times a day as it states on the package. That is to much for anyone. But two to three a day and like I stated before I ate healthy. And the weight just fell off. This product is probably the only thing that kept me motivated. And also kept me to stick to this healthy lifestyle. But buy this brand only. I tried other brands. But this is the only one that really works. Exclellent product. I will always use this without stopping. I love this product. I live by this product everyday. And also, I went to a weight center at the beginning just to get me motivated. They did nothing but take my money. I purchased Garcinia Rx from the weight center. They charged me more than double the amount you pay at Walgreens. I purchased ten boxes from Walgreens for $100 with free shipping. I would have paid $250 plus at the weight center. Its amazing how much those companies make off of there patients. But I'm happy healthy and 5 sizes smaller. I couldn't have done it without Garcinia RX.
55 of 57 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DesertRat
New Mexico
Posted January 24, 2014
I bought this as a weight loss product initially but enjoy a serious energy boost with no tremors.
Although I haven't lost but a pound or two in a week, I can stay awake and alert for the entire day into evening, a first for me. Also, like others have written, it does tend to curb my junkfood and carb craving, eating a lot more salad and protein now.
I made the mistake of taking it at dinner time and couldn't sleep that well that night. Now I've adjusted it to take about 3 capsules during the day, around noon.
If I were to take the suggested 6-9 caps a day, don't think I'd ever sleep!
I would highly suggest that if you purchase this, take only one cap at at a time to insure you have no reactions, then increase the dosage as the need be. Be careful with these at night!
It's given me some serious weird dreams, but do wake up refreshed instead of tired. Worth the ten bucks if you haven't tried it.
Another "side effect" is that being a 59 YO male, I can urinate freely 2/3 times day whereas before I had to dribble about every half hour. Now a nice stream like I was ten years old!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted December 13, 2013
great product
Comments (2)
Comments (2)