Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skin Success Eventone Fade Cream

Skin Success Eventone Fade Cream

This product is formulated with the most advanced skin care ingredients to give you a more radiant, balanced complexion. Our skin lightening formula is clinically proven to remove dark spots, freckles, and other skin discolorations that may be caused by age, the sun, minor scars, pregnancy or contraceptive use. Special moisturizers combined with essential vitamins and alpha hydroxy soften skin's texture, eliminating any rough, flaky patches. With vitamins C & E and sunscreen Daily use will return skin to an even, natural tone Palmer's is against animal testingMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eventone Fade Cream
Review 1 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Keeps the spots at bay

Date:February 4, 2013
I am old yet I use this cream each night before retiring on my face and hands...not a single age spot on either. Like it.
Review 2 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:male

DEFINITELY WORKS!!!

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: works, goes on and absorbs well after a few min., fades dark spots as it says
Cons: None
I actually went in looking for a different skin fade product and came out with this after first few uses i can already see improvement of it doing its magic. And i can stand the smell, the acne scars on my forehead to the area of my face that is darkened from shaving are getting disappearing THANK GOD!!! there is a product that finally works and for the price this is a definite Steal!
P.s- My skin color is brown
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Age:18-24
Gender:female

palmer coco Fade Cream

Date:May 29, 2012
palmer coco fade cream works amazingly it evening my skin tone and taking all the scars and burns i have away.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pinkie
jamaica
Posted June 5, 2012
i live in jamaica where its very hot it the only fade creme that help even out my skin complexion with out burning me.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

BROKE ME OUT

Date:May 14, 2012
After reading a couple reviews i decided to try this product as i have some acne scars that are very stubborn......this product did more harm than good. After 3 days of using it I broke out all over my forehead with some unsightly red bumps. Now I cant say the same will happen for you, I think i might just be sensitive to the active ingredient. i check another product that i was using for the same issue that broke me out in the same way and they had the same active ingredient. So I cant really say whether it worked or not.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Age:Under 18
Gender:female

Works well, but takes time!

Date:May 6, 2012
Pros: Smells Great, Moisturizing
I like the results so far, it's been a month since I've been using this product. It takes time to get the result you're expecting, so I guess I'm pretty satisfied with what I bought for such an inexpensive price. I'd recommended for (patient) people to buy this product!(:
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

exellent

Date:November 9, 2011
i loooove this cream.i am using this cream about two months and everyone notice that my skin really brighten.everyone said that i look fair.and my dark spots fading but not gone.but i love this prodect only one thing sometime i got pimple,but not sever.
Review 7 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Fading cream for age spots

Date:July 15, 2011
I have used this product for abou 5 years. I use it for age spots and freckles on my hands, since this is always a tell tale sign of aging. I like that it is thick and stays on, yet soaks in.The plus is that it is the only cream that I have tried that actually fades the spots and some have actually disappeared. The minus side is that you have to be patient because you have to use it faithfully every day and it takes a long time to see results. But it does work and I will keep using it so that it takes care of new spots. Great product!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:new jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:female

exellent

Date:May 17, 2011
for me this is best .i started a week ago and its really,really worked.my dark spot caused by pregnancy and 2 years old.i used very costly creams for this.but nothing worked but this product my spots getting lighter even after a week.for me its more then best.and yes its cheap too.
Review 9 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Amazing

Date:August 24, 2010
Pros: add a pro
This is just after my second application and already my skin feels and looks great!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florissant, MO

EXCELLENT

Date:April 9, 2010
Pros: Not Greasy, Softens Skin, Long Lasting, Moisturizes Well, Absorbs Quickly, Goes On Smoothly
This product is absolutely the BEST! It's wayy better than Ambi and any other hyperpigmentation fade cream. This works miracles. It is healing ALL MY DARK SPOTS. I read reviews and read a description about the product, and it said that it takes about 6-8 wks to really see the results. Well not for me, it took 6-8 DAYS My burn and dark marks on my face looks absolutely great. And you only need a little amount for it to work like you want it to. U can barly see them and now my acne is clearing up too. I love this product. Thanks Palmers =)
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Bend, Oregon

I will never buy this again

Date:April 8, 2010
Pros: Not Greasy
Cons: Caused Irrirtation, Rash
I have always used and loved Palmers Cocoa Butter products- So I thought I would try this cream based upon my experience with Palmers other products. I used the product one time- at night before bed.
I woke up with a stinging bumpy rash the following morning- this has lasted 3 days so far and it doesnt appear to be subsiding.
I know I have sensitive skin and had tried the product on the back of my hand before I put it on my face with no reaction. I read all the warnings and precautions before using it- glad I kept my reciept- I got my money back that day!
Ask a Dr or pharmacist about this product before use. I figured since it was over the counter and made by Palmers that there would be no issues.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
a strong guy
Mission, Tx
Posted November 11, 2011
I used it on my foot after surgery since skin looked and had turned dark. Sadly, now it looks so dry and has a rach around the area, I also used it on my face--acne scare and it gave me the same results--wish I had not used it now I have to reinvest my money and try something new. I hope it works for others since it did not for me. :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, Fl

I love it

Date:March 15, 2010
Pros: Not Greasy, Absorbs Quickly, Goes On Smoothly, Smells Great, Softens Skin, Moisturizes Well
It does work, even though it may take some time.
Review 13 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX

It's alright. Has some ups and downs.

Date:December 28, 2009
Pros: Not Greasy, Absorbs Quickly, Softens Skin, Goes On Smoothly
It didn't really work out for me. I'm a very impatient person, so if it takes more than two weeks to get the job done, then I wont be impressed. However, if you apply it to your face it kinda brightens your skin up a notch. This product takes a while to see a difference when you use it. So if you're patient enough for improvement or want to use it for facial brightening, then this product is right for you. But if you're VERY impatient (like me), then I do not recommend this product.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Costa Mesa, CA

Be careful!

Date:September 21, 2009
Pros: Smells Great, Not Greasy
I just had such a bad experience with this product that I felt compelled to write a review. I do not have sensitive skin...I have used retin-a and so on and have never had any issues. I ran out of retin-a which is what I usually use to treat dark spots left by acne. I bought this instead, I had never used fading creams before...and 2 days later: lots and lots of tiny little bumps where I had applied it!!!! It looks horrible! Went to doctor and got some prescriptions to help with the bumps...hopefully it'll kick in sooN!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesquite, TX

Amazing Product

Date:September 5, 2009
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Goes On Smoothly
Cons: Doesn't Absorb Well
This product is AWESOME!!! I purchased itto remove dark spots and return my face to it's natural color. I begin to see a difference within two days. My co-workers also noticed the difference. They wanted to know what I did to get the glowing effect for my face. You can't beat the price.
Review 16 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silver Spring, MD

I love this product...

Date:July 13, 2009
Pros: Goes On Smoothly, Absorbs Quickly, Softens Skin, Moisturizes Well
I just start using this product two weeks ago notice the change in two days . My fiance start using this product as well. It really works , I had acne all my adult years you can image the marks i had on my face all gonne in two weeks. I can't wait to see how my face will look in 6 weeks ...
Review 17 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:san jose,ca

waste of money

Date:July 12, 2009
Pros: Absorbs Quickly
Cons: Too Greasy or Heavy, Not Long-Lasting
i started using this product about 3 months ago and when i first brought it and put it on after 2 days it looked like my scars were going away but once i washed my face it was right back to faz one. i would not buy this product if i were you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:san jose, CA

yeahh babyyyy

Date:July 1, 2009
Pros: Long Lasting, Goes On Smoothly, Moisturizes Well
Cons: Too Greasy or Heavy
well i used this product once before about a year ago.i saw a huge change in my face and wanted to use it again but i couldnt remember the name so i just reamembered the name again and its work better then it worked the last time. i started seeing results the second day of using it
Review 19 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:georgia

dude i am ready

Date:May 24, 2009
Pros: Smells Great
i havent used this product yet but i plan to use it because i have read the reviews i am ready for some clean skin and light up more for a chinese look, i am already light skin, but i got marks i want to clear up b4 school. i will follow up with more results as i use it more...oh it smells like regular lotion, and its a small bottle, just dont expect nothing big by looking at the picture. i got it at [...]....AND BELIEVE ME I WILL TELL YOU THE TRUTH RATHER IT WORKS OR NOT CUZ I HAVE DONE SOME RESEARCH, B4 I BROUGHT THIS
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eventone Fade Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN

what a Miracle cream

Date:March 11, 2009
Pros: Softens Skin, Long Lasting, Goes On Smoothly, I Love this product
I use this product at night. Yes it is a fade cream, have suffered from all kinds of marks on my face. An when it says fade cream it meets it!!
I Love what it did 4 ME!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>